Skip to content
Browse files

Updated AUTHORS.txt.

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 25d5aa1 commit 7ce30694fde16073cdea071237c2474fdba22abb @scottgonzalez scottgonzalez committed Jun 28, 2012
Showing with 7 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +7 −0 AUTHORS.txt
View
7 AUTHORS.txt
@@ -187,3 +187,10 @@ Jason Moon <jmoon@socialcast.com>
Martin Frost <martinf55@hotmail.com>
Eneko Illarramendi <eneko@illarra.com>
EungJun Yi <semtlenori@gmail.com>
+Courtland Allen <courtlandallen@gmail.com>
+Viktar Varvanovich <non4eg@gmail.com>
+Danny Trunk <dtrunk90@googlemail.com>
+Pavel Stetina <pavel.stetina@nangu.tv>
+Mike Stay <metaweta@gmail.com>
+Steven Roussey <sroussey@gmail.com>
+Mike Hollis <hollis21@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 7ce3069

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.