Skip to content
Permalink
master
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
30 lines (29 sloc) 1.02 KB
# This is the official list of people who can contribute
# (and typically have contributed) code to the go-hep
# repository.
#
# The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
# lists people. For example, ACME Inc. employees would be listed here
# but not in AUTHORS, because ACME Inc. would hold the copyright.
#
# When adding J Random Contributor's name to this file,
# either J's name or J's organization's name should be
# added to the AUTHORS file.
#
# Names should be added to this file like so:
# Name <email address>
#
# Please keep the list sorted.
Bastian Wieck <b.wieck@gmx.de>
Chinmaya Mahesh <chinmaya.mahesh@disroot.org>
David Blyth <dblyth@anl.gov>
Emmanuel Busato <busato@in2p3.fr>
Ingo Müller <ingo.mueller@inf.ethz.ch>
Joshua Porter <jccporter@gmail.com>
Michaël Ughetto <mughetto@cern.ch>
Mohamed Amine Elgnaoui <mohamed.amine.elgnaoui@gmail.com>
Paul Seyfert <Paul.Seyfert@cern.ch>
Peter Waller <p@pwaller.net>
Romain Madar <romain.madar@cern.ch>
Sebastien Binet <binet@cern.ch>
Jay Batra <jaybatra73@gmail.com>
You can’t perform that action at this time.