Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
26 lines (24 sloc) 858 Bytes
# This is the official list of people who can contribute
# (and typically have contributed) code to the go-hep
# repository.
#
# The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
# lists people. For example, ACME Inc. employees would be listed here
# but not in AUTHORS, because ACME Inc. would hold the copyright.
#
# When adding J Random Contributor's name to this file,
# either J's name or J's organization's name should be
# added to the AUTHORS file.
#
# Names should be added to this file like so:
# Name <email address>
#
# Please keep the list sorted.
Bastian Wieck <b.wieck@gmx.de>
David Blyth <dblyth@anl.gov>
Emmanuel Busato <busato@in2p3.fr>
Michaël Ughetto <mughetto@cern.ch>
Mohamed Amine Elgnaoui <mohamed.amine.elgnaoui@gmail.com>
Paul Seyfert <Paul.Seyfert@cern.ch>
Peter Waller <p@pwaller.net>
Sebastien Binet <binet@cern.ch>