I'd like to delete a bucket but it's not possible because there are versions that must be deleted before. How can I delete them? If I choose "View" –> "Show hidden files" the versions don't appear so that I am able to delete them.
What can I do?
Please advise. Thank you.
The text was updated successfully, but these errors were encountered: