Adds shortcuts for issue details
Ruby
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Clone or download
Fetching latest commit…
Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time.
Permalink
Failed to load latest commit information.
lib/redmine_wiki_issue_details
test
README.md
init.rb

README.md

Redmine wiki_issue_details plugin

Adds shortcuts for issue details

Installation

This plugin is compatible with Redmine 2.1.0+.

Please apply general instructions for plugins here.

First download the source or clone the plugin and put it in the "plugins/" directory of your redmine instance. Note that this is crucial that the directory is named redmine_wiki_issue_details !

Then execute:

$ bundle install
$ rake redmine:plugins

And finally restart your Redmine instance.

Usage

Basic issue attributes

Attribute Format Example 1 with issue #10 Example 2 with issue #13
Subject #ID:subject Issue Doing the Blocking Subproject issue two
Description #ID:description This is an issue that blocks issue This is a second issue on a cookbook subproject
Due Date #ID:due_date 04/23/2014 ?
Created On #ID:created_on 2014-04-22 11:28:54 UTC 2014-04-17 11:29:54 UTC
Updated On #ID:updated_on 2014-04-22 11:28:54 UTC 2014-04-22 11:37:12 UTC
Start Date #ID:start_date 04/22/2014 ?
Done Ratio #ID:done_ratio 0 60
Estimated Hours #ID:estimated_hours ? ?
Is Private #ID:is_private no no
Closed On #ID:closed_on ? ?
Comments Count #ID:comments_count 0 0
Status #ID:status New New
Project #ID:project Private child of eCookbook eCookbook Subproject 1
Tracker #ID:tracker Bug Feature request
Priority #ID:priority Normal Low
Author #ID:author John Smith John Smith
Assigned To #ID:assigned_to ? ?
Fixed Version #ID:fixed_version ? ?
Category #ID:category ? ?
Parent #ID:parent ? ?
Closed? #ID:closed? no no
Overdue? #ID:overdue? no no
Behind Schedule? #ID:behind_schedule? yes no
Blocked? #ID:blocked? no no
Spent Hours #ID:spent_hours 0.0 0.0
Total Spent Hours #ID:total_spent_hours 0.0 0.0
Due Before #ID:due_before 04/23/2014 ?
Duration #ID:duration 1/1 0
Working Duration #ID:working_duration 1 0

Evolved attributes

Attribute Format Example 1 with issue #10 Example 2 with issue #13
Summary #ID:summary Bug #10: Issue Doing the Blocking Feature request #13: Subproject issue two
Progress Bar #ID:progress

Contributing

  1. Fork it
  2. Create your feature branch (git checkout -b my-new-feature)
  3. Commit your changes (git commit -am 'Add some feature')
  4. Push to the branch (git push origin my-new-feature)
  5. Create new Pull Request