Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Browse files

docs: update email address

  • Loading branch information...
commit 3961b5a13131c473047ed2826653934d541a089d 1 parent 7fb8c7c
@zzak zzak authored bnoordhuis committed
Showing with 1 addition and 1 deletion.
  1. +1 −1  AUTHORS
View
2  AUTHORS
@@ -165,7 +165,7 @@ Richard Rodger <richard@ricebridge.com>
Andreas Reich <andreas@reich.name>
Dean McNamee <dean@gmail.com>
Trevor Burnham <trevor@databraid.com>
-Zachary Scott <zachary.s.scott@gmail.com>
+Zachary Scott <zachary@zacharyscott.net>
Arnout Kazemier <info@3rd-Eden.com>
George Stagas <gstagas@gmail.com>
Scott McWhirter <scott.mcwhirter@joyent.com>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.