Permalink
Browse files

Build: Adjust author info for Dan Strohl

1 parent 8a79fc8 commit 23d1db58458cd6e33aaf45cbd078328a8a1cf8bf @scottgonzalez scottgonzalez committed Jun 30, 2016
Showing with 5 additions and 5 deletions.
  1. +1 −1 .mailmap
  2. +3 −1 AUTHORS.txt
  3. +1 −3 Gruntfile.js
View
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ Christoph Rönsch <christoph.roensch@arcor.de>
Corey Frang <gnarf37@gmail.com> <gnarf@gnarf.net>
Courtland Allen <courtlandallen@gmail.com>
Dan Streetman <ddstreet@ieee.org>
-Dan Strohl <dstrohl@users.noreply.github.com>
+Dan Strohl <dan@wjcg.net> <dstrohl@users.noreply.github.com>
Danny Trunk <dtrunk90@gmail.com> <dtrunk90@googlemail.com>
David De Sloovere <david.desloovere@outlook.com> <david.desloovere@hotmail.com>
David Murdoch <david@davidmurdoch.com> <musicisair@yahoo.com>
View
@@ -321,8 +321,10 @@ Piotr Baran <piotros@wp.pl>
Mukul Hase <mukulhase@gmail.com>
Konstantin Dinev <kdinev@mail.bw.edu>
Rand Scullard <rand@randscullard.com>
-Dan Strohl
+Dan Strohl <dan@wjcg.net>
Maksim Ryzhikov <rv.maksim@gmail.com>
Amine HADDAD <haddad@allegorie.tv>
Amanpreet Singh <apsdehal@gmail.com>
Alexey Balchunas <bleshik@gmail.com>
+Peter Kehl <peter.kehl@gmail.com>
+Peter Dave Hello <hsu@peterdavehello.org>
View
@@ -432,9 +432,7 @@ grunt.registerTask( "update-authors", function() {
}
authors = authors.map(function( author ) {
- if ( author.match( /^Dan Strohl </ ) ) {
- return "Dan Strohl";
- } else if ( author.match( /^Jacek Jędrzejewski </ ) ) {
+ if ( author.match( /^Jacek Jędrzejewski </ ) ) {
return "Jacek Jędrzejewski (http://jacek.jedrzejewski.name)";
} else if ( author.match( /^Pawel Maruszczyk </ ) ) {
return "Pawel Maruszczyk (http://hrabstwo.net)";

0 comments on commit 23d1db5

Please sign in to comment.