Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

23 lines (17 sloc) 0.658 kb
History
-------
git-bzr was originally implementedin Ruby by frimmirf@gmail.com, and
improvements were added by Pieter de Bie <pdebie@ai.rug.nl>.
Bash version
------------
git-bzr was converted to bash by Matej Cepl <mcepl@redhat.com>
Further improvements have been made by:
Yaroslav Halchenko <debian@onerussian.com>
Jonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Conrad Parker <conrad@metadecks.org>
Yuri Baburov <burchik@gmail.com>
Gonéri Le Bouder <goneri@rulezlan.org>
Gisle Aas <gisle@aas.no>
أحمد المحمودي (Ahmed El-Mahmoudy) <aelmahmoudy@users.sourceforge.net>
Gabriel Filion <gfilion@revolutionlinux.com>
Giuseppe Scrivano <gscrivano@gnu.org>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.