Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
16 lines (13 sloc) 3.4 KB

Kubernetes 1.18 Release Team

Role Name (GitHub / Slack ID) Shadow Name(s) (GitHub / Slack ID)
Lead Jorge Alarcon (@alejandrox1 / Slack: @alejandrox1) Bob Killen (@mrbobbytables / Slack: @mrbobbytables), Taylor Dolezal (@onlydole / Slack: @onlydole)
Enhancements Jeremy Rickard (@jeremyrickard / Slack: @jerickar) Nabarun Pal (@palnabarun / Slack: @palnabarun), Kirsten Garrison ( @kikisdeliveryservice / Slack: @oikiki), John Belamaric (@johnbelamaric / Slack: @johnbelamaric), Heba Elayoty (@helayoty / Slack: @Heba)
CI Signal Nikolaos Moraitis / (@droslean / Slack: @droslean) Daniel Mangum / (@hasheddan / Slack: @hasheddan), Hrishikesh Shinde / (@hrishin / Slack: @hrihsips), Ahmad Nurus S. / (@prksu / Slack: @prksu), John Reese (@jpreese / Slack: @John Reese)
Bug Triage Silvia Pina / (@smourapina / Slack: @smourapina) Anna Jung / (@annajung / Slack: @annajung), Gianluca Arbezzano / (@gianarb / Slack: @gianarb), John Skarbek / (@jtslear / Slack: @skarbek), Marky Jackson / (@markyjackson-taulia / Slack: @markyjackson)
Docs Vineeth Pothulapati (@VineethReddy02 / Slack: @Vineeth) Seth McCombs (@sethmccombs / Slack: @sethmccombs), Irvi Aini (@irvifa / Slack: @irvifa), Savitha Raghunathan (@savitharaghunathan / Slack: @sraghunathan), Chima Iheanyichukwu (@iheanyi1 / Slack: @Chima Iheanyichukwu)
Release Notes Eddie Villalba (@Evillgenius75 / Slack: @Evill_genius) Justin Luk (@jluk / Slack: @jluk), Reyann Lejano (@reylejano-rxm / Slack: @rey.lejano), Adlofo Garcia (@puerco / Slack: @puerco), James Laverack (@JamesLaverack / Slack: @james.laverack)
Communications Karen Chu (@karenhchu / Slack: @karenhchu) Max Körbächer (@mkorbi / Slack: @mkoerbi), Paul Burt (@pgburt / Slack: @paulb), Claudia Nadolny (@cnadolny/ Slack: @cnadolny), Meenakshi Kaushik (@mkhaas / Slack: @meenakshi)
Emeritus Adviser Lachlan Evenson (@lachie83) / Slack: @lachie83) --

Review the Release Managers page for up-to-date contact information on Release Engineering personnel.

The schedule for all patch releases can be found at Patch Releases page. It will be updated to include 1.18, once the 1.18 release cycle concludes.

You can’t perform that action at this time.