Permalink
Browse files

Updated contributors.

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 3c3bfcb commit 2c2b6f12300c399f8f8a246c0b7499223f5871f6 @milessabin committed Aug 18, 2016
Showing with 4 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +2 −0 CONTRIBUTORS
  2. +2 −0 README.md
View
@@ -30,9 +30,11 @@ Ievgen Garkusha <ievgen@riskident.com>
Jason Zaugg <jzaugg@gmail.com> @retronym
Jean-Remi Desjardins <jeanremi.desjardins@gmail.com> @jrdesjardins
Jeff Wilde <jeff@robo.ai>
+Jeremy R. Smith <jeremyrsmith@gmail.com> @jeremyrsmith
Jisoo Park <xxxyel@gmail.com> @guersam
Johannes Rudolph <johannes.rudolph@gmail.com> @virtualvoid
Johnny Everson <khronnuz@gmail.com> @johnny_everson
+Jolse Maginnis jolse.maginnis@pearson.com @doolse2
Joni Freeman <joni.freeman@ri.fi> @jonifreeman
Joseph Price <josephprice@iheartmedia.com>
Julien Tournay <boudhevil@gmail.com> @skaalf
View
@@ -238,9 +238,11 @@ cross-builds for 2.10.6 and 2.12.x.
+ Jason Zaugg <jzaugg@gmail.com> [@retronym](https://twitter.com/retronym)
+ Jean-Remi Desjardins <jeanremi.desjardins@gmail.com> [@jrdesjardins](https://twitter.com/jrdesjardins)
+ Jeff Wilde <jeff@robo.ai>
++ Jeremy R. Smith <jeremyrsmith@gmail.com> [@jeremyrsmith](https://twitter.com/jeremyrsmith)
+ Jisoo Park <xxxyel@gmail.com> [@guersam](https://twitter.com/guersam)
+ Johannes Rudolph <johannes.rudolph@gmail.com> [@virtualvoid](https://twitter.com/virtualvoid)
+ Johnny Everson <khronnuz@gmail.com> [@johnny_everson](https://twitter.com/johnny_everson)
++ Jolse Maginnis jolse.maginnis@pearson.com [@doolse2](https://twitter.com/doolse2)
+ Joni Freeman <joni.freeman@ri.fi> [@jonifreeman](https://twitter.com/jonifreeman)
+ Joseph Price <josephprice@iheartmedia.com>
+ Julien Tournay <boudhevil@gmail.com> [@skaalf](https://twitter.com/skaalf)

0 comments on commit 2c2b6f1

Please sign in to comment.