Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
273 lines (273 sloc) 7.16 KB
Package: mlr
Title: Machine Learning in R
Version: 2.16.0.9000
Authors@R:
c(person(given = "Bernd",
family = "Bischl",
role = "aut",
email = "bernd_bischl@gmx.net",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0001-6002-6980")),
person(given = "Michel",
family = "Lang",
role = "aut",
email = "michellang@gmail.com",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0001-9754-0393")),
person(given = "Lars",
family = "Kotthoff",
role = "aut",
email = "larsko@uwyo.edu"),
person(given = "Julia",
family = "Schiffner",
role = "aut",
email = "schiffner@math.uni-duesseldorf.de"),
person(given = "Jakob",
family = "Richter",
role = "aut",
email = "code@jakob-r.de"),
person(given = "Zachary",
family = "Jones",
role = "aut",
email = "zmj@zmjones.com"),
person(given = "Giuseppe",
family = "Casalicchio",
role = "aut",
email = "giuseppe.casalicchio@stat.uni-muenchen.de",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0001-5324-5966")),
person(given = "Mason",
family = "Gallo",
role = "aut",
email = "masonagallo@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Patrick",
family = "Schratz",
role = c("aut", "cre"),
email = "patrick.schratz@gmail.com",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0003-0748-6624")),
person(given = "Jakob",
family = "Bossek",
role = "ctb",
email = "jakob.bossek@tu-dortmund.de",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0002-4121-4668")),
person(given = "Erich",
family = "Studerus",
role = "ctb",
email = "erich.studerus@upkbs.ch",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0003-4233-0182")),
person(given = "Leonard",
family = "Judt",
role = "ctb",
email = "leonard.judt@tu-dortmund.de"),
person(given = "Tobias",
family = "Kuehn",
role = "ctb",
email = "tobi.kuehn@gmx.de"),
person(given = "Pascal",
family = "Kerschke",
role = "ctb",
email = "kerschke@uni-muenster.de",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0003-2862-1418")),
person(given = "Florian",
family = "Fendt",
role = "ctb",
email = "flo_fendt@gmx.de"),
person(given = "Philipp",
family = "Probst",
role = "ctb",
email = "philipp_probst@gmx.de",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0001-8402-6790")),
person(given = "Xudong",
family = "Sun",
role = "ctb",
email = "xudong.sun@stat.uni-muenchen.de",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0003-3269-2307")),
person(given = "Janek",
family = "Thomas",
role = "ctb",
email = "janek.thomas@stat.uni-muenchen.de",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0003-4511-6245")),
person(given = "Bruno",
family = "Vieira",
role = "ctb",
email = "bruno.hebling.vieira@usp.br"),
person(given = "Laura",
family = "Beggel",
role = "ctb",
email = "laura.beggel@web.de",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0002-8872-8535")),
person(given = "Quay",
family = "Au",
role = "ctb",
email = "quay.au@stat.uni-muenchen.de",
comment = c(ORCID = "0000-0002-5252-8902")),
person(given = "Martin",
family = "Binder",
role = "ctb",
email = "ma.binder@campus.lmu.de"),
person(given = "Florian",
family = "Pfisterer",
role = "ctb",
email = "pfistererf@googlemail.com"),
person(given = "Stefan",
family = "Coors",
role = "ctb",
email = "stefan.coors@gmx.net"),
person(given = "Steve",
family = "Bronder",
role = "ctb",
email = "sab2287@columbia.edu"),
person(given = "Alexander",
family = "Engelhardt",
role = "ctb",
email = "alexander.w.engelhardt@gmail.com"),
person(given = "Christoph",
family = "Molnar",
role = "ctb",
email = "christoph.molnar@stat.uni-muenchen.de"))
Description: Interface to a large number of classification and
regression techniques, including machine-readable parameter
descriptions. There is also an experimental extension for survival
analysis, clustering and general, example-specific cost-sensitive
learning. Generic resampling, including cross-validation,
bootstrapping and subsampling. Hyperparameter tuning with modern
optimization techniques, for single- and multi-objective problems.
Filter and wrapper methods for feature selection. Extension of basic
learners with additional operations common in machine learning, also
allowing for easy nested resampling. Most operations can be
parallelized.
License: BSD_2_clause + file LICENSE
URL: https://mlr.mlr-org.com, https://github.com/mlr-org/mlr
BugReports: https://github.com/mlr-org/mlr/issues
Depends:
ParamHelpers (>= 1.10),
R (>= 3.0.2)
Imports:
backports (>= 1.1.0),
BBmisc (>= 1.11),
checkmate (>= 1.8.2),
data.table (>= 1.12.4),
ggplot2,
methods,
parallelMap (>= 1.3),
stats,
stringi,
survival,
utils,
XML
Suggests:
ada,
adabag,
bartMachine,
batchtools,
brnn,
bst,
C50,
care,
caret (>= 6.0-57),
class,
classiFunc,
clue,
cluster,
ClusterR,
clusterSim (>= 0.44-5),
clValid,
cmaes,
cowplot,
CoxBoost,
crs,
Cubist,
deepnet,
DiceKriging,
DiscriMiner,
e1071,
earth,
elasticnet,
emoa,
evtree,
extraTrees,
fda.usc,
FDboost,
flare,
FNN,
forecast (>= 8.3),
fpc,
frbs,
FSelector,
FSelectorRcpp (>= 0.2.1),
gbm,
GenSA,
ggpubr,
glmnet,
GPfit,
h2o (>= 3.6.0.8),
Hmisc,
hrbrthemes,
irace (>= 2.0),
kernlab,
kknn,
klaR,
knitr,
laGP,
LiblineaR,
lintr (>= 1.0.0.9001),
MASS,
mboost,
mco,
mda,
memoise,
mlbench,
mldr,
mlrMBO,
mmpf,
modeltools,
mRMRe,
neuralnet,
nnet,
nodeHarvest (>= 0.7-3),
numDeriv,
pamr,
pander,
party,
penalized (>= 0.9-47),
pls,
PMCMR (>= 4.1),
praznik (>= 5.0.0),
randomForest,
randomForestSRC (>= 2.7.0),
ranger (>= 0.8.0),
rappdirs,
refund,
rex,
rFerns,
rgenoud,
rknn,
rmarkdown,
ROCR,
rotationForest,
rpart,
RRF,
rrlda,
rsm,
RSNNS,
rucrdtw,
RWeka,
sda,
sf,
smoof,
sparseLDA,
stepPlr,
survAUC,
svglite,
SwarmSVM,
testthat,
tgp,
TH.data,
tsfeatures,
vdiffr,
wavelets,
xgboost (>= 0.7)
VignetteBuilder:
knitr
ByteCompile: yes
Encoding: UTF-8
LazyData: yes
Roxygen: list(markdown = TRUE)
RoxygenNote: 7.0.2
You can’t perform that action at this time.