Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
doc: update TSC members list with three new members
PR-URL: #38352
Reviewed-By: Darshan Sen <raisinten@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Beth Griggs <bgriggs@redhat.com>
Reviewed-By: Richard Lau <rlau@redhat.com>
Reviewed-By: James M Snell <jasnell@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Nitzan Uziely <linkgoron@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information
Trott authored and targos committed Jun 11, 2021
1 parent a4eb557 commit 5a532e472555ad36493087ab23c549b8ecfcbfd5
Showing with 6 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +6 −0 README.md
@@ -155,6 +155,8 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
### TSC (Technical Steering Committee)

<!--lint disable prohibited-strings-->
* [aduh95](https://github.com/aduh95) -
**Antoine du Hamel** &lt;duhamelantoine1995@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [apapirovski](https://github.com/apapirovski) -
**Anatoli Papirovski** &lt;apapirovski@mac.com&gt; (he/him)
* [BethGriggs](https://github.com/BethGriggs) -
@@ -169,6 +171,8 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Shelley Vohr** &lt;codebytere@gmail.com&gt; (she/her)
* [danbev](https://github.com/danbev) -
**Daniel Bevenius** &lt;daniel.bevenius@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [danielleadams](https://github.com/danielleadams) -
**Danielle Adams** &lt;adamzdanielle@gmail.com&gt; (she/her)
* [fhinkel](https://github.com/fhinkel) -
**Franziska Hinkelmann** &lt;franziska.hinkelmann@gmail.com&gt; (she/her)
* [gabrielschulhof](https://github.com/gabrielschulhof) -
@@ -187,6 +191,8 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Mary Marchini** &lt;oss@mmarchini.me&gt; (she/her)
* [MylesBorins](https://github.com/MylesBorins) -
**Myles Borins** &lt;myles.borins@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [ronag](https://github.com/ronag) -
**Robert Nagy** &lt;ronagy@icloud.com&gt;
* [targos](https://github.com/targos) -
**Michaël Zasso** &lt;targos@protonmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [tniessen](https://github.com/tniessen) -

0 comments on commit 5a532e4

Please sign in to comment.