Permalink
Browse files

meta: remove Chris Dickinson from CTC

PR-URL: #11267
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: James M Snell <jasnell@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Jeremiah Senkpiel <fishrock123@rocketmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Сковорода Никита Андреевич <chalkerx@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Rich Trott <rtrott@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Evan Lucas <evanlucas@me.com>
Reviewed-By: Michael Dawson <michael_dawson@ca.ibm.com>
Reviewed-By: Myles Borins <myles.borins@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
chrisdickinson authored and italoacasas committed Feb 9, 2017
1 parent 2f15efb commit e530b5ae43515b4677720a72f1a7c82897f1b908
Showing with 2 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +2 −2 README.md
View
@@ -160,8 +160,6 @@ more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Ben Noordhuis** &lt;info@bnoordhuis.nl&gt;
* [ChALkeR](https://github.com/ChALkeR) -
**Сковорода Никита Андреевич** &lt;chalkerx@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [chrisdickinson](https://github.com/chrisdickinson) -
**Chris Dickinson** &lt;christopher.s.dickinson@gmail.com&gt;
* [cjihrig](https://github.com/cjihrig) -
**Colin Ihrig** &lt;cjihrig@gmail.com&gt;
* [evanlucas](https://github.com/evanlucas) -
@@ -217,6 +215,8 @@ more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Bartosz Sosnowski** &lt;bartosz@janeasystems.com&gt;
* [calvinmetcalf](https://github.com/calvinmetcalf) -
**Calvin Metcalf** &lt;calvin.metcalf@gmail.com&gt;
* [chrisdickinson](https://github.com/chrisdickinson) -
**Chris Dickinson** &lt;christopher.s.dickinson@gmail.com&gt;
* [claudiorodriguez](https://github.com/claudiorodriguez) -
**Claudio Rodriguez** &lt;cjrodr@yahoo.com&gt;
* [danbev](https://github.com/danbev) -

0 comments on commit e530b5a

Please sign in to comment.