Permalink
Browse files

Change contact

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent c7ec273 commit 5bc04cc3a2fd015641ef0443e36cff9ee892528d @gbarr gbarr committed Jan 11, 2012
Showing with 2 additions and 3 deletions.
  1. +2 −3 index.html
View
@@ -58,13 +58,12 @@
- <h2>Authors</h2>
- <p>Guillaume Rousse (Guillaume.Rousse@inria.fr)<br/>Clif Harden (c-harden@ti.com)<br/>Chris Ridd (chris.ridd@isode.com)<br/>Chris Mikkelson (cmikk@qwest.net)<br/>Damyan Ivanov (dmn@debian.org)<br/>Dominic Hargreaves (dominic.hargreaves@oucs.ox.ac.uk)<br/>Etienne Bagnoud (etienne.bagnoud@irovision.ch)<br/>Graham Barr (gbarr@pobox.com)<br/>Marcel Grünauer (gr@univie.ac.at)<br/>Ron Isaacson (isaacson@cpan.org)<br/>Kenichi Ishigaki (ishigaki@cpan.org)<br/>Kevan Carstensen (kacarstensen@csupomona.edu)<br/>Mathieu Parent (math.parent@gmail.com)<br/>Peter Marschall (peter@adpm.de)<br/>Quanah Gibson-Mount (quanah@zimbra.com)<br/>Rune Kristian Viken (runevi@nwo.no)<br/>Kartik Subbarao (subbarao@computer.org)<br/> </p>
<h2>Contact</h2>
- <p> (gbarr-ldap@goingon.net)<br/> </p>
+ <p> perl-ldap@perl.org
+<br/> </p>
<h2>Download</h2>

0 comments on commit 5bc04cc

Please sign in to comment.