Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
882 lines (650 sloc) 12.9 KB
=pod
Following in the steps of other open source projects that
eventually take over the world, here is the partial list
of people who have contributed to Rakudo and its supporting
works. It is sorted by name and formatted to allow easy
grepping and beautification by scripts.
The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W),
description (D), Subversion or GitHub username (U) and
snail-mail address (S).
Thanks,
The Rakudo Team
PS: Yes, this looks remarkably like the Linux CREDITS format
PPS: This file is encoded in UTF-8
----------
N: ab5tract
E: john.haltiwanger@gmail.com
N: Adrian White
U: snarkyboojum
E: snarkyboojum@gmail.com
N: Ahmad M. Zawawi
U: azawawi
E: ahmad.zawawi@gmail.com
D: Rakudo builtins, win32 patches
N: Alberto Manuel Brandao Simoes
U: ambs
E: ambs@cpan.org
S: Braga, Portugal
W: http://alfarrabio.di.uminho.pt/~albie/
N: Aleks-Daniel Jakimenko-Aleksejev
U: AlexDaniel
E: alex.jakimenko@gmail.com
N: Alex Elsayed
U: eternaleye
E: eternaleye@gmail.com
N: Alexander Moquin
U: Mouq
N: Allison Randal
D: Parrot Architect (0.4.6...)
E: allison@parrot.org
U: allison
N: Amir E. Aharoni
E: amir.aharoni@mail.huji.ac.il
N: amire80
E: amir.aharoni@mail.huji.ac.il
N: Andrew Egeler
U: retupmoca
N: Andrew Whitworth
E: wknight8111@gmail.com
U: Whiteknight
N: Andy Lester
E: andy@petdance.com
W: http://perlbuzz.com/
S: McHenry, IL, USA
U: petdance
N: Arne Skjærholt
U: arnsholt
E: arnsholt@gmail.com
U: ask
N: Ask Bjørn Hansen
D: Keeps us running
E: ask@develooper.com
N: Audrey Tang
U: au
E: audreyt@audreyt.org
D: Pugs, a Perl6->Parrot implementation.
N: bacek
E: bacek@illusion.dev.optusnet.com.au
N: Bahtiar `kalkin-` Gadimov
U: kalkin
E: bahtiar@gadimov.de
W: https://bahtiar.gadimov.de/
N: Bart Wiegmans
U: bdw
U: brrt
E: bartwiegmans@gmail.com
D: Hack MoarVM JIT stuff
N: Bernhard Schmalhofer
U: bernhard
E: Bernhard.Schmalhofer@gmx.de
N: Bob Kuo
E: bob@celect.org
N: Bob Rogers
D: Random small bug fixes
E: rogers-perl6@rgrjr.dyndns.org
U: rgrjr
N: Brad Gilbert
E: b2gills@gmail.com
N: Brent Laabs
U: labster
E: bslaabs@gmail.com
N: Brian Gernhardt
E: benji@silverinsanity.com
N: Brian S. Julin
U: skids
N: Bruce Gray
U: util
E: bruce.gray@acm.org
N: Bruce Keeler
U: bkeeler
D: variable interpolation into regexes
N: Bryan C. Warnock
D: The First Perl 6 Summarizer
D: Little things here and there in pre-Parrot days.
D: And, yes, {sigh}, *that* Warnock.
E: bwarnock@raba.com
N: Carl Mäsak
E: cmasak@gmail.com
U: masak
N: Carlin
E: glassflag@users.noreply.github.com
N: Carlin Bingham
E: cb@viennan.net
U: carbin
N: Chip Salzenberg
D: Release manager emeritus
D: Architect emeritus (0.1.2-0.4.5)
U: chip
E: chip@pobox.com
N: Chris Davaz
D: Rakudo builtins
E: cdavaz@gmail.com
N: Chris Dolan
U: cdolan
D: Rakudo patches
E: cdolan@cpan.org
N: Chris Fields
U: cjfields
D: Rakudo patches
N: Chris Jepeway
E: jepeway@blasted-heath.com
N: Christian Bartolomäus
U: usev6
U: bartolin
E: bartolin@gmx.de
N: Christoph Otto
E: christoph_git@mksig.org
N: Christoph Otto a.k.a. cotto
U: cotto
E: christoph@mksig.org
N: Christopher J. Madsen
E: perl@cjmweb.net
N: Claudio Ramirez
U: nxadm
U: El_Che
E: pub.claudio@gmail.com
N: Clifton Wood
U: Xliff
E: clifton.wood@gmail.com
N: Colin Kuskie
U: colink
E: ckuskie@sterling.net
N: Cory Spencer
U: cspencer
D: Rakudo builtins
E: cspencer@sprocket.org
N: Cosimo Streppone
E: cosimo@opera.com
N: cosmicnet
E: webmaster@cosmicperl.com
N: Curtis 'Ovid' Poe
U: Ovid
D: docs/test cleanups/Makefile fixes
D: Rename 'pbc_to_c' to 'pbc_to_exe'
E: ovid@cpan.org
N: cygx
E: cygx@cpan.org
N: Daenyth
E: Daenyth+git@gmail.com
N: Dagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker
E: ilmari@ilmari.org
N: Dagur Valberg Johannsson
E: dagurval@pvv.ntnu.no
N: dagurval
E: dagurval@pvv.ntnu.no
N: Dan Miller
E: danielcliffordmiller@gmail.com
U: danielcliffordmiller
N: Dan Sugalski
U: dan
D: Architect emeritus (0.0.1-0.1.1)
E: dan@sidhe.org
W: http://www.sidhe.org/~dan/blog/
N: Daniel Green
U: MasterDuke17
E: ddgreen@gmail.com
N: Dave Rolsky
U: autarch
E: autarch@urth.org
W: http://blog.urth.org/
N: Dave Whipp
E: dwhipp@google.com
N: David Romano
D: PGE tests and fixes
E: david.romano+p6i@gmail.com
N: David Warring
E: david.warring@gmail.com
N: Dino Morelli
D: PGE tests
E: dmorelli@reactorweb.net
N: Donald Hunter
U: donaldh
E: donald@sealgair.com
N: Edwin Steiner
E: edwin.steiner@gmx.net
N: Elise
U: rightfold
U: eli-se
E: rightfold@gmail.com
N: Elizabeth Mattijsen
U: lizmat
E: liz@wenzperl.nl
N: Erik Johansen
E: perl6-git@uniejo.dk
N: Faye Niemeyer
U: ShimmerFairy
N: Felix Herrmann
E: felix@herrmann-koenigsberg.de
N: Fernando Brito
E: email@fernandobrito.com
N: Fernando Corrêa de Oliveira
U: FCO
E: fco@cpan.org
S: Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil
N: Filip Sergot
E: filip@sergot.pl
N: Fitz Elliott
E: felliott@virginia.edu
N: Florian Ragwitz
U: rafl
U: flora
E: rafl@debianforum.de
W: http://www.tu-chemnitz.de/~rafl/
S: Chemnitz, Germany
N: flussence
E: flussence@gmail.com
N: François Perrad
E: francois.perrad@gadz.org
W: http://fperrad.googlepages.com/home
U: fperrad
N: M. Faiz Zakwan Zamzuri
E: skelic3@gmail.com
U: faraco
W: https://faracosite.wordpress.com
N: Gabor Szabo
E: szabgab@gmail.com
N: Geir Amdal
E: gam@grok.no
N: Geoff Broadwell
U: japhb
E: geoff@broadwell.org
N: Gerd Pokorra
E: pokorra@uni-siegen.de
N: Gerhard R
E: gerd.r.devel@googlemail.com
N: Gerhard R.
E: gerd.r.devel@googlemail.com
N: Gianni Ceccarelli
E: dakkar@thenautilus.net
N: GlitchMr
E: glitchmr@myopera.com
N: Gregor N. Purdy
U: gregor
E: gregor@focusresearch.com
S: Sunnyvale, CA
N: Hongwen Qiu
E: qiuhongwen@gmail.com
N: Ingy döt Net
U: ingy
E: ingy@ingy.net
W: http://ingy.net/
S: Seattle, WA, USA
D: Make is() work like Perl 5; add .pm6 to extensions searched.
N: Itsuki Toyota
U: titsuki
E: titsuki@cpan.org
N: James E Keenan (Jim)
E: jkeenan@cpan.org
U: jkeenan
W: http://thenceforward.net/parrot/
S: Brooklyn, NY, USA
N: Jan Ingvoldstad
E: jani+perl6-2010@ifi.uio.no
N: Jan-Olof Hendig
U: dogbert17
E: jan-olof.hendig@bredband.net
N: japhb
E: gjb@sonic.net
N: Jarkko Hietaniemi
U: jhi
E: jhi@iki.fi
N: Jarrod
E: gigantic.midget@gmail.com
N: Jason Gloudon
N: Jaume Martí
E: jaume.martif@gmail.com
N: JD Horelick
U: jdhore
E: jdhore1@gmail.com
N: Jeff Goff
D: Parrot Release Manager Emeritus (0.2..0.4)
E: drforr@pobox.com
U: drforr
N: Jeff Horwitz
E: jeff@smashing.org
U: jhorwitz
N: Jens Rehsack
E: sno@netbsd.org
N: Jerry Gay
U: particle
E: Jerry.Gay@gmail.com
S: Seattle, WA, USA
N: Jesse Vincent
U: jesse
E: jesse@fsck.com
N: Jimmy Zhuo
E: zhuomingliang01@qq.com
N: Joelle Maslak
E: jmaslak@antelope.net
U: jmaslak
W: http://digitalbarbedwire.com/
S: Golden, CO, USA
N: John Harrison
U: __ash__
E: ash@greaterthaninfinity.com
N: Jonathan "Duke" Leto
U: leto
U: dukeleto
E: jonathan@leto.net
W: http://leto.net
S: Portland, OR
N: Jonathan Scott Duff
U: perlpilot
U: PerlJam
E: duff@pobox.com
N: Jonathan Stowe
U: RabidGravy
N: Jonathan Worthington
U: jnthn
E: jnthn@jnthn.net
D: Perl 6 (Rakudo Perl) lead developer, current pumpking
W: http://www.jnthn.net/
N: Joshua Gatcomb
N: Julian Albo
U: julianalbo
E: julian.notfound@gmail.com
N: Justin DeVuyst
U: jdv79
N: Kamil Kułaga
E: teodozjan@users.noreply.github.com
N: kboga
E: kristofbogaerts@gmail.com
N: Kevan Benson
E: kbenson@brinstar.netcrucial.com
N: Kevin Tew
U: tewk
E: tewk@tewk.com
N: Klaas-Jan Stol
U: kjs
E: parrotcode@gmail.com
N: Kodi Arfer
U: Kodi
W: http://arfer.net
N: Kris Shannon
E: kris@shannon.id.au
N: Kyle Hasselbacher
E: kyleha@gmail.com
U: KyleHa
U: kyle
D: Test.pm improvements, ticket testing
N: L. Grondin
E: grondilu@yahoo.fr
N: laben
E: labensigma@gmail.com
N: Lanny Ripple
E: Lanny.Ripple@gmail.com
N: Larry Wall
E: larry@wall.org
U: TimToady
N: Lars Dɪᴇᴄᴋᴏᴡ 迪拉斯
E: daxim@cpan.org
N: last.of.the.careless.men@gmail.com
E: last.of.the.careless.men@gmail.com
N: Leon Timmermans
U: leont
E: fawaka@gmail.com
N: Leopold Toetsch
U: leo
D: Patchmonster & release manager emeritus (0.0.13 - 0.4.5)
E: lt@toetsch.at
S: Herrnbaumgarten, Austria
N: Lloyd Fournier
E: LLFourn@users.noreply.github.com
N: Lucas Buchala
E: lucasbuchala@gmail.com
N: Luke Palmer
E: luke@luqui.org
U: luqui
N: Marcus Ramberg
E: marcus@nordaaker.com
N: Mark Glines
U: infinoid
E: mark@glines.org
S: South Lake Tahoe, CA, USA
N: Mark Grimes
E: mgrimes@cpan.org
N: Mark Rushing
E: seatek@gmail.com
U: adaptiveoptics
N: Mark Shoulson
E: mark@kli.org
N: markmont
E: markmont@markmont-dev.web.itd.umich.edu
N: Martin Berends
E: mberends@autoexec.demon.nl
D: Rakudo patch(es)
N: Martin Kjeldsen
E: martin@martinkjeldsen.dk
N: Marton Papp
E: anteusz@freemail.hu
N: Matt Diephouse
U: mdiep
E: matt@diephouse.com
N: Matt Kraai
E: kraai@ftbfs.org
N: Matthew (lue)
E: rnddim@gmail.com
N: Matthew Walton
E: matthew@matthew-walton.co.uk
N: Matthew Wilson
E: diakopter@gmail.com
N: mberends
E: github@autoexec.demon.nl
N: Michael Schroeder
U: mls
D: Exception handling
E: mls@suse.de
N: Michael Stapelberg
E: michael@stapelberg.de
N: Mike Francis
E: ungrim97@gmail.com
N: Mikhail Khorkov
E: m.s.khorkov@gmail.com
N: Moritz Lenz
E: moritz.lenz@gmail.com
U: moritz
D: Test infrastructure, tests, general Rakudo hacking
N: Mouq
E: alexmoquin@gmail.com
N: Nicholas Clark
U: nicholas
E: nick@ccl4.org
N: Nick Glencross
E: nick.glencross@gmail.com
N: Nick Logan
U: ugexe
E: nlogan@gmail.com
N: Nick Wellnhofer
E: wellnhofer@aevum.de
N: Notfound
E: julian.notfound@gmail.com
N: Nuno 'smash' Carvalho
U: smash
E: mestre.smash@gmail.com
N: particle
E: jerry.gay@gmail.com
N: Patrick Abi Salloum
U: patrickas
E: patrick.abisalloum@gmail.com
N: Patrick R. Michaud
U: pmichaud
D: Perl 6 (Rakudo Perl) lead developer, initial pumpking
E: pmichaud@pobox.com
N: Paul Cochrane
U: paultcochrane
E: paul@liekut.de
N: Paweł Murias
N: Pawel Murias
U: pmurias
E: pawelmurias@gmail.com
N: Pepe Schwarz
U: psch
U: peschwa
E: peschwa@gmail.com
N: Peter Gibbs
U: petergibbs
E: peter@emkel.co.za
N: Peter Lobsinger
E: plobsing@gmail.com
N: Piers Cawley
U: pdcawley
D: The Second Perl 6 Summarizer after Bryan C. Warnock
E: pdcawley@bofh.org.uk
W: http://www.bofh.org.uk:8080/
N: quester
E: quester.pm@gmail.com
N: Radu Stoica
E: radu_cs85@yahoo.com
N: raydiak
E: raydiak@cyberuniverses.com
N: Reini Urban
U: rurban
E: rurban@cpan.org
D: cygwin fixes
N: Ricardo Signes
E: rjbs@cpan.org
N: Rob Hoelz
U: hoelzro
E: rob@hoelz.ro
N: Robert Spier
D: Keeps us running
U: robert
E: robert@perl.org
N: Ronald Schmidt
E: ronaldxs@software-path.com
U: ronaldxs
N: root
E: root@atlas.clarku.edu
N: Ruslan Zakirov
E: ruz@bestpractical.com
N: Salve J. Nilsen
E: sjn+gnurf@kaizendo.org
N: Samantha McVey
E: samantham@posteo.net
W: cry.nu
U: samcv
N: sergot
E: filip@sergot.pl
N: ShimmerFairy
E: rnddim@gmail.com
N: Shlomi Fish
E: shlomif@iglu.org.il
N: Shoichi Kaji
E: skaji@cpan.org
N: Shrivatsan Sampathkumar
U: isBEKaml
E: nastavs@gmail.com
N: Siddhant Saraf
E: siddhantsaraf@gmail.com
N: Simon Cozens
U: simon
E: simon@simon-cozens.org
N: skids
E: bri@abrij.org
N: smashz
E: smash@cpan.org
N: smls
E: smls75@gmail.com
N: Solomon Foster
U: colomon
E: colomon@gmail.com
N: Stefan O'Rear
U: sorear
E: stefanor@cox.net
N: Stefan Seifert
U: niner
E: nine@detonation.org
N: Stéphane Payrard
U: cognominal
E: cognominal@gmail.com
D: Various code fixes and improvements
N: Stephen Weeks
U: tene
D: Minor Rakudo patches
E: tene@allalone.org
N: Sterling Hanenkamp
E: sterling@hanenkamp.com
N: Steve Mynott
E: steve.mynott@gmail.com
N: sue spence
E: virtuallysue@gmail.com
N: Tadeusz Sośnierz
U: tadzik
E: tadzikes@gmail.com
N: thundergnat
E: thundergnat@comcast.net
N: Tim Smith
E: tim.dolores@gmail.com
N: Timo Paulssen
U: timo
U: timotimo
E: timonator@perpetuum-immobile.de
N: Timothy Totten
U: novus
D: Temporal (DateTime/Date) modifications
E: supernovus@gmail.com
W: http://huri.net/
N: Tobias Leich
U: FROGGS
E: email@froggs.de
N: Tokuhiro Matsuno
E: tokuhirom@gmail.com
N: Tom Browder
E: tom.browder@gmail.com
U: tbrowder
S: Niceville, Florida, USA
N: Tomasz Konojacki
E: me@xenu.tk
N: Tomoki Aonuma
E: uasi@99cm.org
N: tony-o
E: tony.odell@xpertminds.net
N: Tyler Curtis
U: tcurtis
D: $*ARGFILES
E: tyler.l.curtis@gmail.com
N: Ujwal Reddy Malipeddi
E: ujwalic@gmail.com
D: Rakudo patch
N: usev6
E: use_v6@aglaz.de
N: Vasily Chekalkin
E: bacek@bacek.com
D: Core and Rakudo patches
N: vendethiel
E: vendethiel@hotmail.fr
N: Vladimir Lettiev
E: thecrux@gmail.com
N: Vyacheslav Matjukhin
E: mmcleric@yandex-team.ru
N: Wenzel P. P. Peppmeyer
E: wenzel.peppmeyer@gmx.de
U: gfldex
N: Will "Coke" Coleda
U: coke
E: will@coleda.com
N: William Orr
E: will@worrbase.com
N: Yun SangHo
E: foollbar@gmail.com
N: Zach Morgan
E: zpmorgan@gmail.com
D: Rakudo patch
N: Zoffix Znet
E: cpan@zoffix.com
W: perl6.party
N: Zohar Kelrich
E: lumimies@gmail.com
N: Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason
E: avarab@gmail.com
N: Вячеслав Матюхин
U: mmcleric
E: me@berekuk.ru
D: Whatever-currying, colonpair fixes
N: eater
U: the-eater
E: perl6@eaterofco.de
N: Oleksii Varianyk
U: cono
E: q@cono.org.ua
=cut