Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
18 lines (15 sloc) 902 Bytes
The INITIAL NEO4J/DJANGO INTEGRATION, on which this code was heavily based, was
written by Tobias Ivarsson ( with Neo4j. Thanks Tobias!
The PRIMARY AUTHORS of this integration are (ordered by approximated LOC):
* Matt Luongo, @mhluongo,
* Edd Purcell, @purpleplatypus,
* Corbin Pon, @corbinpon,
* Michael Meeks, @mmeeksy,
APPRECIATED CONTRIBUTORS (ordered by approximated LOC):
* Seth Madison,
* Chris Beard,
* Rami Chowdhury, @necaris_tweets,
* Alex Yuskauskas,
* Kristian Glass,
* Robin Edwards,
* Get yourself on this list! We want your help!