Skip to content
Browse files

release 1.1.7

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 4b799ed commit b101447d21ceece673284a7f8dfd3f0c2b7ab429 @atmos atmos committed Nov 7, 2011
Showing with 23 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +22 −0 CHANGELOG.md
  2. +1 −1 package.json
View
22 CHANGELOG.md
@@ -1,3 +1,25 @@
+v1.1.7
+======
+* urban dictionary definitions - Kevin Traver <kevintraver@gmail.com>
+* latest tweet from a user - Kevin Traver <kevintraver@gmail.com>
+* bit.ly shortening - Kevin Traver <kevintraver@gmail.com>
+* Hubot Play support - Zach Holman <github.com@zachholman.com>
+* tvshow information - Victor Butler <victorbutler@gmail.com>
+* JIRA issue support - crcastle <crcastle@gmail.com>
+* lulz scripts can lulzbomb now - atmos
+* gaug.es support - Tom Bell <tomb@tombell.org.uk>
+* google reader support - Ben Ubois <ben@benubois.com>
+* faceup script enhancements - Joe Ekiert <joe.ekiert@gmail.com>
+* get a job support - Craig Slusher <cslush@gmail.com>
+* website uptime support - lukesmith <stuff@lukesmith.net>
+* me gusta support - John-Michael Glenn <phyre19@gmail.com>
+* coderwall support - Arlo Carreon <arlo.carreon@gmail.com>
+* cheer me up script - Carl Lerche <me@carllerche.com>
+* google news scripts - Matt McCormick <mbmccormick@gmail.com>
+* various meme generator enhancements - a lot of people :)
+* moar shipit images - Raphael Crawford-Marks <raphael.crawfordmarks@gmail.com>
+
+
v1.1.4
======
* hubot define me - Pete Nicholls <pete@metanation.com>
View
2 package.json
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
{
"name": "hubot-scripts",
- "version": "1.1.6",
+ "version": "1.1.7",
"author": "hubot",
"keywords": "hubot plugin scripts campfire bot robot",
"description": "Allows you to opt in to a variety of scripts",

0 comments on commit b101447

Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.