Skip to content
Permalink
main
Switch branches/tags
Go to file
 
 
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
145 lines (145 sloc) 4.26 KB
{
"name": "uswds-site",
"private": true,
"homepage": "https://github.com/uswds/uswds-site#readme",
"bugs": {
"url": "https://github.com/uswds/uswds-site/issues"
},
"license": "SEE LICENSE IN LICENSE.md",
"author": "18F",
"contributors": [
"Adam Biagianti <adam.biagianti@gsa.gov>",
"Atul Varma <atul.varma@gsa.gov>",
"Brian Hurst <brian.hurst@gsa.gov>",
"Erica Deahl <erica.deahl@gsa.gov>",
"Jeremia Kimelman <jeremia.kimelman@gsa.gov>",
"John Donmoyer <john.donmoyer@gsa.gov>",
"Julia Elman <julia.elman@gsa.gov>",
"Katherine Garklavs <katherine.garklavs@gsa.gov>",
"Marco Segreto <marco.segreto@gsa.gov>",
"Maya Benari <maya.ben-ari@gsa.gov>",
"Roger Steve Ruiz <roger.ruiz@gsa.gov>",
"Ryan Thurwell <ryan.thurwell@gsa.gov>",
"Shawn Allen <shawn.allen@gsa.gov>",
"Will Sullivan <william.sullivan@gsa.gov>",
"Yoz Grahame <jeremy.grahame@gsa.gov>"
],
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git+https://github.com/uswds/uswds-site.git"
},
"scripts": {
"axe": "node config/run-axe.js",
"build": "gulp build && bundle exec jekyll build",
"build-css": "gulp build-sass",
"build-css-components": "gulp build-sass-components",
"build-css-custom": "gulp build-sass-custom",
"build-css-dev": "gulp build-sass-dev",
"build-css-fonts": "gulp build-sass-fonts",
"build-next-css": "gulp build-next-sass",
"build-css-layout-grid": "gulp build-sass-layout-grid",
"build-css-utilities": "gulp build-sass-utilities",
"build-fonts": "gulp fonts",
"build-img": "gulp images",
"build-js": "gulp javascript",
"check-contrast": "node ./utils/check-contrast.js",
"clean": "gulp clean-assets",
"crawl": "node config/crawl.js",
"federalist": "npx gulp build",
"lint": "gulp eslint scss-lint",
"prestart": "gulp build",
"serve": "bundle exec jekyll serve --drafts --future --incremental --livereload",
"start": "bundle exec jekyll serve --drafts --future",
"test": "snyk test && npm run axe && npm run crawl && bundle exec rspec && npm run lint",
"test:ci": "npm run axe && npm run crawl && bundle exec rspec && npm run lint",
"watch": "NODE_ENV=development nswatch",
"snyk-protect": "snyk protect",
"prepare": "npm run snyk-protect"
},
"dependencies": {
"ansi-colors": "^4.1.1",
"autoprefixer": "^10.1.0",
"browserify": "^17.0.0",
"del": "^6.0.0",
"fancy-log": "^1.3.3",
"gulp": "^4.0.2",
"gulp-clean": "^0.4.0",
"gulp-concat": "^2.6.1",
"gulp-eslint": "^6.0.0",
"gulp-postcss": "^9.0.0",
"gulp-rename": "^2.0.0",
"gulp-sass": "^4.1.0",
"gulp-scss-lint": "^1.0.0",
"gulp-sourcemaps": "^3.0.0",
"gulp-uglify": "^3.0.2",
"jquery": "^3.5.0",
"node-notifier": "^9.0.1",
"postcss": "^8.2.1",
"postcss-csso": "^5.0.0",
"sass": "^1.32.8",
"snyk": "^1.521.0",
"uswds": "^2.11.1",
"vinyl-buffer": "^1.0.1",
"vinyl-source-stream": "^2.0.0"
},
"devDependencies": {
"@babel/core": "^7.12.10",
"@babel/preset-env": "^7.12.10",
"axe-core": "^4.1.1",
"chalk": "^4.1.0",
"cheerio": "^1.0.0-rc.5",
"chroma-js": "^2.1.0",
"chrome-launcher": "^0.13.4",
"chrome-remote-interface": "^0.28.1",
"colors": "^1.3.2",
"express": "^4.17.1",
"json-format": "^1.0.1",
"merge-stream": "^2.0.0",
"minimist": "^1.2.3",
"nswatch": "^0.2.0",
"simplecrawler": "^1.1.8",
"yamljs": "^0.3.0"
},
"watch": {
"./css/settings/**/*.scss": [
"build-css-dev"
],
"./css/uswds-components.scss": [
"build-css-components"
],
"./css/uswds-custom.scss": [
"build-css-custom"
],
"./css/_uswds-theme-custom-styles.scss": [
"build-css-custom"
],
"./css/uswds-fonts.scss": [
"build-css-fonts"
],
"./css/uswds-next.scss": [
"build-next-css"
],
"./css/uswds-utilities.scss": [
"build-css-utilities"
],
"./img": [
"build-img"
],
"./js/**/*.js": [
"build-js"
],
"./node_modules/uswds/src/stylesheets": [
"build-css-dev"
],
"./node_modules/uswds/src/fonts": [
"build-fonts"
],
"./node_modules/uswds/src/img": [
"build-img"
],
"./node_modules/uswds/src/js": [
"build-js"
]
},
"snyk": true
}