Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
103 lines (102 sloc) 2.84 KB
{
"private": true,
"homepage": "https://github.com/uswds/uswds-site#readme",
"bugs": {
"url": "https://github.com/uswds/uswds-site/issues"
},
"license": "SEE LICENSE IN LICENSE.md",
"author": "18F",
"contributors": [
"Atul Varma <atul.varma@gsa.gov>",
"Erica Deahl <erica.deahl@gsa.gov>",
"Jeremia Kimelman <jeremia.kimelman@gsa.gov>",
"John Donmoyer <john.donmoyer@gsa.gov>",
"Julia Elman <julia.elman@gsa.gov>",
"Katherine Garklavs <katherine.garklavs@gsa.gov>",
"Marco Segreto <marco.segreto@gsa.gov>",
"Maya Benari <maya.ben-ari@gsa.gov>",
"Roger Steve Ruiz <roger.ruiz@gsa.gov>",
"Ryan Thurwell <ryan.thurwell@gsa.gov>",
"Shawn Allen <shawn.allen@gsa.gov>",
"Will Sullivan <william.sullivan@gsa.gov>",
"Yoz Grahame <jeremy.grahame@gsa.gov>"
],
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git+https://github.com/uswds/uswds-site.git"
},
"scripts": {
"axe": "node config/run-axe.js",
"build": "gulp build && bundle exec jekyll build",
"build-css": "gulp sass",
"build-fonts": "gulp fonts",
"build-img": "gulp images",
"build-js": "gulp javascript",
"clean": "gulp clean-assets",
"crawl": "node config/crawl.js",
"federalist": "gulp build",
"postinstall": "bundle",
"lint": "gulp eslint scss-lint",
"prestart": "gulp build",
"start": "bundle exec jekyll serve --drafts --future",
"test": "npm run axe && npm run lint && npm run crawl && bundle exec rspec",
"watch": "nswatch",
"snyk-protect": "snyk protect",
"prepare": "npm run snyk-protect"
},
"dependencies": {
"axe-core": "^2.6.1",
"babel-preset-es2015": "^6.24.1",
"babel-preset-stage-2": "^6.24.1",
"browserify": "^16.2.0",
"chalk": "^2.4.1",
"cheerio": "^1.0.0-rc.2",
"chrome-launcher": "^0.10.2",
"chrome-remote-interface": "^0.25.6",
"del": "^3.0.0",
"express": "^4.16.2",
"gulp": "^4.0.0",
"gulp-clean": "^0.4.0",
"gulp-concat": "^2.6.0",
"gulp-eslint": "^4.0.2",
"gulp-rename": "^1.2.2",
"gulp-scss-lint": "^0.6.1",
"gulp-sourcemaps": "^2.6.4",
"gulp-uglify": "^3.0.0",
"gulp-util": "^3.0.7",
"jquery": "^3.3.1",
"merge-stream": "^1.0.0",
"node-notifier": "^5.2.1",
"normalize.css": "^8.0.0",
"nswatch": "^0.2.0",
"simplecrawler": "^1.1.6",
"snyk": "^1.80.1",
"uswds": "1.6.9",
"vinyl-buffer": "^1.0.1",
"vinyl-source-stream": "^2.0.0"
},
"watch": {
"./css/**/*.scss": [
"build-css"
],
"./img": [
"build-img"
],
"./js/**/*.js": [
"build-js"
],
"./node_modules/uswds/src/stylesheets": [
"build-css"
],
"./node_modules/uswds/src/fonts": [
"build-fonts"
],
"./node_modules/uswds/src/img": [
"build-img"
],
"./node_modules/uswds/src/js": [
"build-js"
]
},
"snyk": true
}