Skip to content
This repository

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Octocat-spinner-32-eaf2f5

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 364 lines (362 sloc) 13.307 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363
Rust was written by these fine people:

Aaron Laursen <aaronlaursen@gmail.com>
Aaron Todd <github@opprobrio.us>
Adam Bozanich <adam.boz@gmail.com>
Adrien Tétar <adri-from-59@hotmail.fr>
Alan Andrade <alan.andradec@gmail.com>
Aleksander Balicki <balicki.aleksander@gmail.com>
Alex Crichton <alex@alexcrichton.com>
Alex Rønne Petersen <alex@lycus.org>
Alexander Stavonin <a.stavonin@gmail.com>
Alexandros Tasos <sdi1100085@di.uoa.gr>
Alexei Sholik <alcosholik@gmail.com>
Aljaž "g5pw" Srebrnič <a2piratesoft@gmail.com>
Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Andreas Gal <gal@mozilla.com>
Andreas Martens <andreasm@fastmail.fm>
Andreas Neuhaus <zargony@zargony.com>
Andreas Ots <andreasots@gmail.com>
Andrei Formiga <archimedes_siracusa@hotmail.com>
Andrew Dunham <andrew@du.nham.ca>
Andrew Paseltiner <apaseltiner@gmail.com>
Anthony Juckel <ajuckel@gmail.com>
Arkaitz Jimenez <arkaitzj@gmail.com>
Armin Ronacher <armin.ronacher@active-4.com>
Ashok Gautham <ScriptDevil@gmail.com>
Austin King <shout@ozten.com>
Austin Seipp <mad.one@gmail.com>
Aydin Kim <ladinjin@hanmail.net>
auREAX <mark@xn--hwg34fba.ws>
Ben Alpert <ben@benalpert.com>
Ben Blum <bblum@andrew.cmu.edu>
Ben Kelly <ben@wanderview.com>
Ben Striegel <ben.striegel@gmail.com>
Benjamin Herr <ben@0x539.de>
Benjamin Jackman <ben@jackman.biz>
Benjamin Kircher <benjamin.kircher@gmail.com>
Benjamin Peterson <benjamin@python.org>
Bilal Husain <bilal@bilalhusain.com>
Bill Fallon <bill.fallon@robos.li>
Bill Myers <bill_myers@outlook.com>
Bill Wendling <wendling@apple.com>
Birunthan Mohanathas <birunthan@mohanathas.com>
Björn Steinbrink <bsteinbr@gmail.com>
blake2-ppc <ulrik.sverdrup@gmail.com>
Bouke van der Bijl <boukevanderbijl@gmail.com>
Brandon Sanderson <singingboyo@hotmail.com>
Brendan Cully <brendan@kublai.com>
Brendan Eich <brendan@mozilla.org>
Brendan Zabarauskas <bjzaba@yahoo.com.au>
Branimir <branimir@volomp.com>
Brett Cannon <brett@python.org>
Brian Anderson <banderson@mozilla.com>
Brian Dawn <brian.t.dawn@gmail.com>
Brian J. Burg <burg@cs.washington.edu>
Brian Leibig <brian.leibig@gmail.com>
Bryan Dunsmore <dunsmoreb@gmail.com>
Cadence Marseille <cadencemarseille@gmail.com>
Caitlin Potter <snowball@defpixel.com>
Carl-Anton Ingmarsson <mail@carlanton.se>
Carlos <toqueteos@gmail.com>
Carol Willing <carolcode@willingconsulting.com>
Carter Tazio Schonwald <carter.schonwald@gmail.com>
chitra
Chris Double <chris.double@double.co.nz>
Chris Morgan <me@chrismorgan.info>
Chris Peterson <cpeterson@mozilla.com>
Chris Pressey <cpressey@gmail.com>
Chris Sainty <csainty@hotmail.com>
Cody Schroeder <codys@cs.washington.edu>
Corey Richardson <corey@octayn.net>
Damian Gryski <damian@gryski.com>
Damien Grassart <damien@grassart.com>
Damien Schoof <damien.schoof@gmail.com>
Daniel Brooks <db48x@db48x.net>
Daniel Farina <daniel@fdr.io>
Dan Connolly <dckc@madmode.com>
Dan Luu <danluu@gmail.com>
Daniel Luz <dev@mernen.com>
Daniel Micay <danielmicay@gmail.com>
Daniel Patterson <dbp@riseup.net>
Daniel Ralston <Wubbulous@gmail.com>
Daniel Rosenwasser <DanielRosenwasser@gmail.com>
Daniel Ursache Dogariu <contact@danniel.net>
darkf <lw9k123@gmail.com>
Dave Herman <dherman@mozilla.com>
Dave Hodder <dmh@dmh.org.uk>
David Creswick <dcrewi@gyrae.net>
David Forsythe <dforsythe@gmail.com>
David Halperin <halperin.dr@gmail.com>
David Klein <david.klein@baesystemsdetica.com>
David Manescu <dman2626@uni.sydney.edu.au>
David Rajchenbach-Teller <dteller@mozilla.com>
David Renshaw <dwrenshaw@gmail.com>
Diego Ongaro <ongaro@cs.stanford.edu>
Diggory Hardy <diggory.hardy@gmail.com>
Dimitri Krassovski <labria@startika.com>
Dirkjan Bussink <d.bussink@gmail.com>
Dmitry Ermolov <epdmitry@yandex.ru>
Do Nhat Minh <mrordinaire@gmail.com>
Donovan Preston <donovanpreston@gmail.com>
Drew Willcoxon <adw@mozilla.com>
Eduard Burtescu <edy.burt@gmail.com>
Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
eliovir <eliovir@gmail.com>
Elliott Slaughter <elliottslaughter@gmail.com>
Elly Fong-Jones <elly@leptoquark.net>
Eric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Eric Holk <eric.holk@gmail.com>
Eric Holmes <eric@ejholmes.net>
Erik Lyon <elyon001@local.fake>
Eric Martin <e.a.martin1337@gmail.com>
Eric Reed <ecreed@cs.washington.edu>
Erick Tryzelaar <erick.tryzelaar@gmail.com>
Erik Price <erik.price16@gmail.com>
Erik Rose <erik@mozilla.com>
Etienne Millon <me@emillon.org>
Evan McClanahan <evan@evanmcc.com>
Fabrice Desré <fabrice@desre.org>
Fedor Indutny <fedor.indutny@gmail.com>
Felix S. Klock II <pnkfelix@pnkfx.org>
Flaper Fesp <flaper87@gmail.com>
Flavio Percoco <flaper87@gmail.com>
flo-l <lacknerflo@gmail.com>
Florian Gilcher <florian.gilcher@asquera.de>
Florian Hahn <flo@fhahn.com>
Florian Zeitz <florob@babelmonkeys.de>
Francisco Souza <f@souza.cc>
Franklin Chen <franklinchen@franklinchen.com>
g3xzh <g3xzh@yahoo.com>
Gábor Horváth <xazax.hun@gmail.com>
Gabriel <g2p.code@gmail.com>
Gareth Daniel Smith <garethdanielsmith@gmail.com>
Gary Linscott <glinscott@gmail.com>
Geoff Hill <geoff@geoffhill.org>
Geoffroy Couprie <geo.couprie@gmail.com>
Georges Dubus <georges.dubus@gmail.com>
gifnksm <makoto.nksm@gmail.com>
Glenn Willen <gwillen@nerdnet.org>
Gonçalo Cabrita <_@gmcabrita.com>
Graham Fawcett <fawcett@uwindsor.ca>
Grahame Bowland <grahame@angrygoats.net>
Graydon Hoare <graydon@mozilla.com>
Grigoriy <ohaistarlight@gmail.com>
Guillaume Pinot <texitoi@texitoi.eu>
Gyorgy Andrasek <jurily@gmail.com>
Haitao Li <lihaitao@gmail.com>
hansjorg <hansjorg@gmail.com>
Harry Marr <harry.marr@gmail.com>
Heather <heather@cynede.net>
Herman J. Radtke III <hermanradtke@gmail.com>
Huon Wilson <dbau.pp+github@gmail.com>
Ian D. Bollinger <ian.bollinger@gmail.com>
Ian Daniher <it.daniher@gmail.com>
Igor Bukanov <igor@mir2.org>
Ilyong Cho <ilyoan@gmail.com>
Isaac Aggrey <isaac.aggrey@gmail.com>
Isaac Dupree <antispam@idupree.com>
Ivano Coppola <rgbfirefox@gmail.com>
Jack Moffitt <jack@metajack.im>
Jacob Harris Cryer Kragh <jhckragh@gmail.com>
Jacob Parker <j3parker@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Jaemin Moon <jaemin.moon@samsung.com>
Jakub <jakub@jakub.cc>
Jakub Wieczorek <jakubw@jakubw.net>
James Miller <bladeon@gmail.com>
James Tranovich <james@openhorizonlabs.com>
Jan Kobler <eng1@koblersystems.de>
Jan Niklas Hasse <jhasse@gmail.com>
Jannis Harder <jix@jixco.de>
Jason Orendorff <jorendorff@mozilla.com>
Jason Toffaletti <jason@topsy.com>
Jay Anderson <jayanderson0@gmail.com>
Jed Davis <jld@panix.com>
Jeff Balogh <jbalogh@mozilla.com>
Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com>
Jeff Olson <olson.jeffery@gmail.com>
Jeffrey Yasskin <jyasskin@gmail.com>
Jeong YunWon <jeong@youknowone.org>
Jens Nockert <jens@nockert.se>
Jesse Jones <jesse9jones@gmail.com>
Jesse Luehrs <doy@tozt.net>
Jesse Ruderman <jruderman@gmail.com>
Jihyun Yu <jihyun@nclab.kaist.ac.kr>
Jim Blandy <jimb@red-bean.com>
Jimmy Lu <jimmy.lu.2011@gmail.com>
Jimmy Zelinskie <jimmyzelinskie@gmail.com>
J. J. Weber <jjweber@gmail.com>
jmgrosen <jmgrosen@gmail.com>
Joe Pletcher <joepletcher@gmail.com>
Joe Schafer <joe@jschaf.com>
John Barker <jebarker@gmail.com>
John Clements <clements@racket-lang.org>
John Louis Walker <injyuw@gmail.com>
Jon Morton <jonanin@gmail.com>
Jonathan Sternberg <jonathansternberg@gmail.com>
Jordi Boggiano <j.boggiano@seld.be>
Josh Matthews <josh@joshmatthews.net>
Joshua Clark <joshua.clark@txstate.edu>
Joshua Wise <joshua@joshuawise.com>
Joshua Yanovski <pythonesque@gmail.com>
Julia Evans <julia@jvns.ca>
Junyoung Cho <june0.cho@samsung.com>
Jyun-Yan You <jyyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
Kang Seonghoon <kang.seonghoon@mearie.org>
Keegan McAllister <kmcallister@mozilla.com>
Kelly Wilson <wilsonk@cpsc.ucalgary.ca>
Kevin Atkinson <kevina@cs.utah.edu>
Kevin Ballard <kevin@sb.org>
Kevin Cantu <me@kevincantu.org>
Kevin Mehall <km@kevinmehall.net>
Kevin Murphy <kemurphy.cmu@gmail.com>
Kiet Tran <ktt3ja@gmail.com>
klutzy <klutzytheklutzy@gmail.com>
korenchkin <korenchkin2@gmail.com>
Kyeongwoon Lee <kyeongwoon.lee@samsung.com>
Lars Bergstrom <lbergstrom@mozilla.com>
Laurent Bonnans <bonnans.l@gmail.com>
Lawrence Velázquez <larryv@alum.mit.edu>
Leah Hanson <astrieanna@gmail.com>
Lee Wondong <wdlee91@gmail.com>
Léo Testard <leo.testard@gmail.com>
Lennart Kudling <github@kudling.de>
Lindsey Kuper <lindsey@composition.al>
Luca Bruno <lucab@debian.org>
Luis de Bethencourt <luis@debethencourt.com>
Luqman Aden <laden@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
lyuts <dioxinu@gmail.com>
Magnus Auvinen <magnus.auvinen@gmail.com>
Mahmut Bulut <mahmutbulut0@gmail.com>
maikklein <maikklein@googlemail.com>
Makoto Nakashima <makoto.nksm+github@gmail.com>
Margaret Meyerhofer <mmeyerho@andrew.cmu.edu>
Marijn Haverbeke <marijnh@gmail.com>
Mark Lacey <641@rudkx.com>
Mark Rowe <mrowe@bdash.net.nz>
Mark Sinclair <mark.edward.x@gmail.com>
Mark Vian <mrv.caseus@gmail.com>
Marti Raudsepp <marti@juffo.org>
Martin DeMello <martindemello@gmail.com>
Marvin Löbel <loebel.marvin@gmail.com>
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@limpet.net>
Matt Carberry <carberry.matt@gmail.com>
Matthew Auld <matthew.auld@intel.com>
Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Matthew McPherrin <matthew@mcpherrin.ca>
Matthew O'Connor <thegreendragon@gmail.com>
Matthijs Hofstra <thiezz@gmail.com>
Max Penet <max.penet@gmail.com>
Maxim Kolganov <kolganov.mv@gmail.com>
Micah Chalmer <micah@micahchalmer.net>
Michael Arntzenius <daekharel@gmail.com>
Michael Bebenita <mbebenita@mozilla.com>
Michael Letterle <michael.letterle@gmail.com>
Michael Neumann <mneumann@ntecs.de>
Michael Sullivan <sully@msully.net>
Michael Williams <m.t.williams@live.com>
Michael Woerister <michaelwoerister@gmail>
Mihnea Dobrescu-Balaur <mihnea@linux.com>
Mikko Perttunen <cyndis@kapsi.fi>
Mukilan Thiagarajan <mukilanthiagarajan@gmail.com>
Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@mozilla.com>
Nif Ward <nif.ward@gmail.com>
Niko Matsakis <niko@alum.mit.edu>
Noufal Ibrahim <noufal@nibrahim.net.in>
novalis <novalis@novalis.org>
Ogino Masanori <masanori.ogino@gmail.com>
Olivier Saut <osaut@airpost.net>
Or Brostovski <tohava@gmail.com>
Orphée Lafond-Lummis <o@orftz.com>
osa1 <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Palmer Cox <p@lmercox.com>
Patrick Walton <pwalton@mozilla.com>
Patrik Kårlin <patrik.karlin@gmail.com>
Paul Collins <paul@ondioline.org>
Paul Stansifer <paul.stansifer@gmail.com>
Paul Woolcock <pwoolcoc+github@gmail.com>
Pavel Panchekha <me@pavpanchekha.com>
Peter Hull <peterhull90@gmail.com>
Peter Williams <peter@newton.cx>
Peter Zotov <whitequark@whitequark.org>
Philipp Brüschweiler <blei42@gmail.com>
Pradeep Kumar <gohanpra@gmail.com>
Rafael Ávila de Espíndola <respindola@mozilla.com>
Ralph Bodenner <rkbodenner+github@gmail.com>
Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Ramkumar Ramachandra <artagnon@gmail.com>
Raphael Speyer <rspeyer@gmail.com>
reedlepee <reedlepee123@gmail.com>
Reuben Morais <reuben.morais@gmail.com>
Richard Diamond <wichard@vitalitystudios.com>
Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
Rob Arnold <robarnold@cs.cmu.edu>
Rob Hoelz <rob@hoelz.ro>
Robert Irelan <rirelan@gmail.com>
Robert Knight <robertknight@gmail.com>
Robert Millar <robert.millar@cantab.net>
Roland Tanglao <roland@rolandtanglao.com>
Ron Dahlgren <ronald.dahlgren@gmail.com>
Roy Frostig <rfrostig@mozilla.com>
Ryan Scheel <ryan.havvy@gmail.com>
Samuel Chase <samebchase@gmail.com>
Sander Mathijs van Veen <smvv@kompiler.org>
Sangeun Kim <sammy.kim@samsung.com>
Sankha Narayan Guria <sankha93@gmail.com>
Saurabh Anand <saurabhanandiit@gmail.com>
Scott Lawrence <bytbox@gmail.com>
Sean Moon <ssamoon@ucla.edu>
Sean Stangl <sstangl@mozilla.com>
Sebastian N. Fernandez <cachobot@gmail.com>
Sébastien Chauvel <eichi237@mailoo.org>
Sébastien Crozet <developer@crozet.re>
Sébastien Paolacci <sebastien.paolacci@gmail.com>
Seth Pink <sethpink@gmail.com>
Seo Sanghyeon <sanxiyn@gmail.com>
Seonghyun Kim <sh8281.kim@samsung.com>
sevrak <sevrak@rediffmail.com>
SiegeLord <slabode@aim.com>
Simon Barber-Dueck <sbarberdueck@gmail.com>
Simon Sapin <simon@exyr.org>
sp3d <sp3d@github>
startling <tdixon51793@gmail.com>
Stefan Plantikow <stefan.plantikow@googlemail.com>
Stepan Koltsov <stepan.koltsov@gmail.com>
Steve Klabnik <steve@steveklabnik.com>
Steven De Coeyer <steven@banteng.be>
Steven Fackler <sfackler@gmail.com>
Steven Stewart-Gallus <sstewartgallus00@langara.bc.ca>
Strahinja Val Markovic <val@markovic.io>
Taras Shpot <mrshpot@gmail.com>
Ted Horst <ted.horst@earthlink.net>
Thad Guidry <thadguidry@gmail.com>
Thomas Daede <daede003@umn.edu>
Tim Chevalier <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu>
Tim Kuehn <tkuehn@cmu.edu>
Tim Taubert <tim@timtaubert.de>
Tom Lee <github@tomlee.co>
Tomas Sedovic <tomas@sedovic.cz>
Tommy M. McGuire <mcguire@crsr.net>
Tomoki Aonuma <uasi@99cm.org>
Tony Young <tony@rfw.name>
Trinick <slicksilver555@mac.com>
Tycho Sci <tychosci@gmail.com>
Tyler Bindon <martica@martica.org>
U-NOV2010\eugals
Uwe Dauernheim <uwe@dauernheim.net>
Vadim Chugunov <vadimcn@gmail.com>
Vijay Korapaty <rust@korapaty.com>
Viktor Dahl <pazaconyoman@gmail.com>
Vincent Belliard <vincent@famillebelliard.fr>
Vivek Galatage <vivekgalatage@gmail.com>
Volker Mische <volker.mische@gmail.com>
Wade Mealing <wmealing@gmail.com>
William Ting <io@williamting.com>
Yasuhiro Fujii <y-fujii@mimosa-pudica.net>
Young-il Choi <duddlf.choi@samsung.com>
Youngmin Yoo <youngmin.yoo@samsung.com>
Youngsoo Son <ysson83@gmail.com>
Zach Kamsler <smoo.master@gmail.com>
Zack Corr <zack@z0w0.me>
Zack Slayton <zack.slayton@gmail.com>
Ziad Hatahet <hatahet@gmail.com>
zofrex <zofrex@gmail.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.