Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

81 lines (80 sloc) 2.382 kB
{
"name": "mojito",
"version": "0.9.0",
"description": "Mojito provides an architecture, components and tools for developers to build complex web applications faster.",
"author": "Drew Folta <folta@yahoo-inc.com>",
"contributors": [
"Ric Allinson <allinson@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Matt Taylor <mtaylor@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Chris Klaiber <cklaiber@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Drew Folta <folta@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Martin Cooper <mcooper@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Isao Yagi <isao@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Michael Ridgway <mridgway@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Caridy Patino <caridy@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Alberto Chan <albertoc@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Lichun Zhan <lzhan@yahoo-inc.com>"
],
"dependencies": {
"debug": "*",
"express-state": "~1.0.0",
"express-map": "~0.0.2",
"glob": "~3.1.11",
"js-yaml": "1.0.2",
"mime": "1.2.4",
"request": "2.9.202",
"semver": "1.0.14",
"ycb": "~1.1.0",
"yui": "~3.10.3"
},
"keywords": [
"framework",
"modown",
"webapp"
],
"main": "lib/mojito",
"directories": [
"bin",
"docs",
"lib"
],
"engines": {
"node": ">0.6",
"npm": ">1.0"
},
"devDependencies": {
"async": "*",
"benchmark": "1.x",
"commander": "1.0.1",
"express": "3.4.1",
"minimist": "~0.0.5",
"mockery": "~1.4.0",
"mojito-cli": "~0.1",
"node-static": ">0.6.8",
"wrench": "~1.3.9",
"yahoo-arrow": "0.3.3",
"portfinder": "0.2.1"
},
"optionalDependencies": {
"phantomjs": ">=1.8.0"
},
"scripts": {
"test": "cd tests && node run.js test --browser phantomjs",
"unit": "cd tests && node run.js test -u --browser phantomjs",
"func": "cd tests && node run.js test -f --browser phantomjs",
"lint": "mojito jslint app --ex examples --ex docs -p",
"docs": "mojito docs mojito"
},
"homepage": "http://developer.yahoo.com/cocktails/mojito/",
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/yahoo/mojito.git"
},
"bugs": "https://github.com/yahoo/mojito/issues",
"yahoo": {
"mojito": {
"type": "bundle",
"location": "lib/app"
}
}
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.