Permalink
Browse files

Added Atilla, Kunthar and Konstantin as authors and contributors.

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent e19de61 commit 1d22cbd2eb56d59b9276438c2282f4dbadf2c1ff @mworrell mworrell committed Oct 7, 2010
Showing with 5 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +4 −0 AUTHORS
  2. +1 −0 CONTRIBUTORS
View
@@ -8,14 +8,18 @@
# Authors contributing directly to Zotonic
Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
+Atilla Erdődi <atilla.erdodi@gmail.com>
Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>
Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>
# Authors contributing large functional parts or works
# that are made specifically for Zotonic.
+# This can be code, templates or translations.
Elise Lambert <lambert_elise@hotmail.com>
+Kunthar <kunthar@gmail.com>
+Konstantin Nikiforov <helllamer@gmail.com>
Michael Connors <michael@bring42.net>
View
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
Alain O'Dea <alain.odea@gmail.com>
Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
+Atilla Erdődi <atilla.erdodi@gmail.com>
Daniel Hedlund <daniel@digitree.org>
Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitriid@gmail.com>
Elise Lambert <lambert_elise@hotmail.com>

0 comments on commit 1d22cbd

Please sign in to comment.