Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

+contributor

  • Loading branch information...
commit 413babab5b27be6dbd03bcba4b93e2a5541b7c4f 1 parent 6703ce4
@arjan arjan authored
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0  CONTRIBUTORS
View
1  CONTRIBUTORS
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@ Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
Daniel Hedlund <daniel@digitree.org>
Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitriid@gmail.com>
Elise Lambert <lambert_elise@hotmail.com>
+Evren Kutar <furiston@gmail.com>
Igor Goryachev <igor@goryachev.org>
Jason Tanner <jt4websites@googlemail.com>
Kunthar <kunthar@gmail.com>
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.