Permalink
Browse files

Thanks Kunthar

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 6672434 commit 6d4a387bea2cc344793b19315d8fe525c132828f @arjan arjan committed Aug 19, 2010
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 CONTRIBUTORS
View
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitriid@gmail.com>
Elise Lambert <lambert_elise@hotmail.com>
Igor Goryachev <igor@goryachev.org>
Jason Tanner <jt4websites@googlemail.com>
+Kunthar <kunthar@gmail.com>
Lloyd Prentice <lloyd@paisite.com>
Maas-Maarten Zeeman <maas.maarten.zeeman@gmail.com>
Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>

0 comments on commit 6d4a387

Please sign in to comment.