Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
Fixed Lothar's image size
  • Loading branch information
elecharny committed Feb 21, 2022
1 parent b6a595c commit e2fae9a28afbec4ddd152153d7779f758f73661f
Showing 2 changed files with 3 additions and 3 deletions.
@@ -20,8 +20,8 @@ title: Team
| Pierre Smits | pierresmits | PMC | ![Pierre Smits](images/team/pierresmits.png) | [![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://www.orrtiz.com) ||
| Pierre-Arnaud Marcelot | pamarcelot | PMC | ![Pierre-Arnaud Marcelot](images/team/pamarcelot.jpg) | [![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://www.pajbam.com)|[![Blog](images/team/blog.png)](http://www.pajbam.com) |
| Radovan Semancik| semancik | Committer ||||
| Shawn McKinney | smckinney | PMC | ![Shawn McKinney](images/team/smckinney.jpg) | [![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://symas.com/)|[![Blog](images/team/blog.png)](https://iamfortress.net/) |
| Stefan Seelmann | seelmann | PMC chair | ![Stefan Seelmann](images/team/seelmann.jpg) | [![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://www.stefan-seelmann.de) | [![Blog](images/team/blog.png)](http://www.stefan-seelmann.de) |
| Shawn McKinney | smckinney | PMC chair | ![Shawn McKinney](images/team/smckinney.jpg) | [![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://symas.com/)|[![Blog](images/team/blog.png)](https://iamfortress.net/) |
| Stefan Seelmann | seelmann | PMC | ![Stefan Seelmann](images/team/seelmann.jpg) | [![Website](images/team/website.png)](http://www.stefan-seelmann.de) | [![Blog](images/team/blog.png)](http://www.stefan-seelmann.de) |
| Stefan Zoerner | szoerner | PMC | ![Stefan Zoerner](images/team/szoerner.jpg) |||

# The Apache Directory Project Committers
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ title: Team
| Jan Sindberg | sindberg | Committer ||||
| John E. Conlon | jconlon | Committer ||||
| Lin Chen | hazel | Committer ||||
| Lothar Haeger | lhaeger | Committer | ![Lothar Haeger](images/team/lhaeger.png) |||
| Lothar Haeger | lhaeger | Committer | ![Lothar Haeger](images/team/lhaeger.jpeg) |||
| Martin Alderson | malderson | Committer ||||
| Richerd Feezel| rmf | Committer ||||
| Selcuk Aya | saya | Committer ||||
Deleted file not rendered

0 comments on commit e2fae9a

Please sign in to comment.