Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

112 lines (108 sloc) 4.014 kb
Initial author, project lead, target of blame:
Graydon Hoare <graydon@mozilla.com>
Other authors:
Adam Bozanich <adam.boz@gmail.com>
Aleksander Balicki <balicki.aleksander@gmail.com>
Alex Rønne Petersen <alex@lycus.org>
Alexander Stavonin <a.stavonin@gmail.com>
Andreas Gal <gal@mozilla.com>
Andrew Paseltiner <apaseltiner@gmail.com>
Arkaitz Jimenez <arkaitzj@gmail.com>
Armin Ronacher <armin.ronacher@active-4.com>
Austin Seipp <mad.one@gmail.com>
auREAX <mark@xn--hwg34fba.ws>
Ben Blum <bblum@andrew.cmu.edu>
Ben Striegel <ben.striegel@gmail.com>
Benjamin Herr <ben@0x539.de>
Benjamin Jackman <ben@jackman.biz>
Benjamin Kircher <benjamin.kircher@gmail.com>
Benjamin Peterson <benjamin@python.org>
Brendan Eich <brendan@mozilla.org>
Brian Anderson <banderson@mozilla.com>
Brian J. Burg <burg@cs.washington.edu>
Chris Double <chris.double@double.co.nz>
Chris Peterson <cpeterson@mozilla.com>
Damian Gryski <damian@gryski.com>
Damien Grassart <damien@grassart.com>
Daniel Brooks <db48x@db48x.net>
Daniel Luz <dev@mernen.com>
Daniel Patterson <dbp@riseup.net>
Dave Herman <dherman@mozilla.com>
David Rajchenbach-Teller <dteller@mozilla.com>
Donovan Preston <donovanpreston@gmail.com>
Drew Willcoxon <adw@mozilla.com>
Elliott Slaughter <elliottslaughter@gmail.com>
Elly Fong-Jones <elly@leptoquark.net>
Eric Holk <eric.holk@gmail.com>
Erick Tryzelaar <erick.tryzelaar@gmail.com>
Erik Rose <erik@mozilla.com>
Evan McClanahan <evan@evanmcc.com>
Francisco Souza <f@souza.cc>
Gareth Daniel Smith <garethdanielsmith@gmail.com>
Glenn Willen <gwillen@nerdnet.org>
Gonçalo Cabrita <_@gmcabrita.com>
Graham Fawcett <fawcett@uwindsor.ca>
Grahame Bowland <grahame@angrygoats.net>
Haitao Li <lihaitao@gmail.com>
Ian D. Bollinger <ian.bollinger@gmail.com>
Ivano Coppola <rgbfirefox@gmail.com>
Jacob Harris Cryer Kragh <jhckragh@gmail.com>
Jacob Parker <j3parker@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Jason Orendorff <jorendorff@mozilla.com>
Jed Davis <jld@panix.com>
Jeff Balogh <jbalogh@mozilla.com>
Jeff Muizelaar <jmuizelaar@mozilla.com>
Jeff Olson <olson.jeffery@gmail.com>
Jeffrey Yasskin <jyasskin@gmail.com>
Jesse Ruderman <jruderman@gmail.com>
Jim Blandy <jimb@red-bean.com>
Joe Pletcher <joepletcher@gmail.com>
Jon Morton <jonanin@gmail.com>
Jonathan Sternberg <jonathansternberg@gmail.com>
Josh Matthews <josh@joshmatthews.net>
Joshua Clark <joshua.clark@txstate.edu>
Joshua Wise <joshua@joshuawise.com>
Jyun-Yan You <jyyou@cs.nctu.edu.tw>
Kelly Wilson <wilsonk@cpsc.ucalgary.ca>
Kevin Atkinson <kevina@cs.utah.edu>
Kevin Cantu <me@kevincantu.org>
Lennart Kudling
Lindsey Kuper <lindsey@rockstargirl.org>
Luca Bruno <lucab@debian.org>
Magnus Auvinen <magnus.auvinen@gmail.com>
Margaret Meyerhofer <mmeyerho@andrew.cmu.edu>
Marijn Haverbeke <marijnh@gmail.com>
Matt Brubeck <mbrubeck@limpet.net>
Matthew O'Connor <thegreendragon@gmail.com>
Max Penet <max.penet@gmail.com>
Michael Bebenita <mbebenita@mozilla.com>
Michael Sullivan <sully@msully.net>
Niko Matsakis <niko@alum.mit.edu>
Or Brostovski <tohava@gmail.com>
Orphée Lafond-Lummis <o@orftz.com>
Patrick Walton <pwalton@mozilla.com>
Patrik Kårlin <patrik.karlin@gmail.com>
Paul Stansifer <paul.stansifer@gmail.com>
Peter Hull <peterhull90@gmail.com>
Philipp Brüschweiler <blei42@gmail.com>
Rafael Ávila de Espíndola <respindola@mozilla.com>
Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Reuben Morais <reuben.morais@gmail.com>
Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
Rob Arnold <robarnold@cs.cmu.edu>
Roland Tanglao <roland@rolandtanglao.com>
Roy Frostig <rfrostig@mozilla.com>
Ryan Scheel <ryan.havvy@gmail.com>
Sean Stangl <sstangl@mozilla.com>
startling <tdixon51793@gmail.com>
Stefan Plantikow <stefan.plantikow@googlemail.com>
Taras Shpot <mrshpot@gmail.com>
Ted Horst <ted.horst@earthlink.net>
Tim Chevalier <chevalier@alum.wellesley.edu>
Tom Lee <github@tomlee.co>
Tomoki Aonuma <uasi@99cm.org>
Tycho Sci <tychosci@gmail.com>
Vincent Belliard <vincent@famillebelliard.fr>
Wade Mealing <wmealing@gmail.com>
Yasuhiro Fujii <y-fujii@mimosa-pudica.net>
Zack Corr <zackcorr95@gmail.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.