Permalink
Browse files

Update maintainer list.

  • Loading branch information...
boost-commitbot committed Jan 13, 2018
1 parent a2031c1 commit 679904981b974136ffcfe28306462eae67d555d0
Showing with 1 addition and 0 deletions.
  1. +1 −0 libs/maintainers.txt
View
@@ -32,6 +32,7 @@ concept_check Jeremy Siek <jeremy.siek -at- gmail.com>
config John Maddock <john -at- johnmaddock.co.uk>
container Ion Gaztanaga <igaztanaga -at- gmail.com>
context Oliver Kowalke <oliver.kowalke -at- gmail.com>
contract Lorenzo Caminiti <lorcaminiti -at- gmail.com>
conversion Antony Polukhin <antoshkka -at- gmail.com>
convert Vladimir Batov <vbmail247 -at- gmail.com>
core Peter Dimov <pdimov -at- pdimov.com>, Glen Fernandes <glenfe -at- live.com>, Andrey Semashev <andrey.semashev -at- gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 6799049

Please sign in to comment.