Permalink
Browse files

Added Tomáš Ehrlich to the AUTHORS list (Elvard from r9876)

git-svn-id: http://code.djangoproject.com/svn/django/trunk@9882 bcc190cf-cafb-0310-a4f2-bffc1f526a37
  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 5f7c6a8 commit 13d3d9d93f5e3c2175d1085b546e5a8a05f6a826 @freakboy3742 freakboy3742 committed Feb 22, 2009
Showing with 3 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +3 −2 AUTHORS
View
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
Jeff Anderson <jefferya@programmerq.net>
Marian Andre <django@andre.sk>
Andreas
- Victor Andrée
+ Victor Andrée
andy@jadedplanet.net
Fabrice Aneche <akh@nobugware.com>
ant9000@netwise.it
@@ -134,6 +134,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
A. Murat Eren <meren@pardus.org.tr>
Ludvig Ericson <ludvig.ericson@gmail.com>
eriks@win.tue.nl
+ Tomáš Ehrlich <tomas.ehrlich@gmail.com>
Dirk Eschler <dirk.eschler@gmx.net>
Marc Fargas <telenieko@telenieko.com>
Szilveszter Farkas <szilveszter.farkas@gmail.com>
@@ -321,7 +322,7 @@ answer newbie questions, and generally made Django that much better:
plisk
Daniel Poelzleithner <http://poelzi.org/>
polpak@yahoo.com
- Ross Poulton <ross@rossp.org>
+ Ross Poulton <ross@rossp.org>
Mihai Preda <mihai_preda@yahoo.com>
Matthias Pronk <django@masida.nl>
Jyrki Pulliainen <jyrki.pulliainen@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 13d3d9d

Please sign in to comment.