Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Merge branch 'master' into continuous-import

  • Loading branch information
ralsina committed May 27, 2017
2 parents 1a856d6 + df3db1e commit 6bc997c74a8389ec3ed652575f2c56891b527ee1
Showing 739 changed files with 130,248 additions and 63,486 deletions.
@@ -0,0 +1,21 @@
root = true

[*]
end_of_line = lf
insert_final_newline = true
charset = utf-8
indent_style = space
indent_size = 4

[CHANGES.txt]
max_line_length = 70

[*.py]
trim_trailing_whitespace = true

[nikola/data/themes/base/assets/css/theme.css]
indent_style = tab

[{appveyor.yml,.travis.yml}]
indent_style = space
indent_size = 2
@@ -0,0 +1,23 @@
<!--
Before creating an issue:
* make sure you are using an up-to-date version of Nikola
* search for existing issues that might be related
If you are reporting a bug:
* provide information about your environment (below)
* include all the output you get, and any other information related to your problem
Nikola v7.6.4, as provided by Debian/Ubuntu, is NOT SUPPORTED.
If you are using this version, you should upgrade: https://getnikola.com/getting-started.html
-->

### Environment (if reporting a bug)

**Python Version:**

**Nikola Version:**

**Operating System:**

### Description:

@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@
### Pull Request Checklist

- [ ] I’ve read the [guidelines for contributing](https://github.com/getnikola/nikola/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.rst).
- [ ] I updated AUTHORS.txt and CHANGES.txt (if the change is non-trivial) and documentation (if applicable).
- [ ] I tested my changes.

### Description
@@ -24,3 +24,6 @@ __pycache__/

# GitHub token
.pypt/gh-token

#
.DS_Store
@@ -1,50 +1,49 @@
before_install:
- "pip install --upgrade pip wheel"
- pip install --upgrade pip wheel
language: python
cache: apt
sudo: false
addons:
apt:
packages:
- language-pack-en-base
- language-pack-pl-base
apt:
packages:
- language-pack-en-base
- language-pack-pl-base
python:
- "2.7"
- "3.3"
- "3.4"
- "3.5"
- '2.7'
- '3.3'
- '3.4'
- '3.5'
- '3.6'
matrix:
include:
- python: "3.5"
env: NMODE=flake8
- python: '3.6'
env: NMODE=flake8
env:
NMODE=nikola
matrix:
- NMODE=nikola
global:
secure: GqUDW0j4Ay8pS9tS/g5JBYGtgBG0g0oD2g4X9JXgVchiFj3GIRL+dwiXpgx3LELy7nCWF3EzClFxxMdVqqxizQ/I8xqiA0XL/rf5z/y+9d9nmKOxV8SV73n0eCgsHWkbdSLJ6MKs6s0Trlz9jLu/P+Bhfu2ttqkOH8WttfEf3VE=
install:
- "if [[ $NMODE == 'nikola' ]]; then scripts/getwheelhouse.sh $(scripts/getpyver.py short); fi"
- "if [[ $NMODE == 'nikola' ]]; then pip install -r requirements-tests.txt; if [[ \"$?\" == '1' ]]; then cat /home/travis/.pip/pip.log; false; fi; fi"
- "if [[ $NMODE == 'nikola' ]]; then pip install .; fi"
- "if [[ $NMODE == 'flake8' ]]; then pip install flake8 pydocstyle; fi"
# We run tests and nikola (to see if the command is executable) OR flake8.
# We run `nikola` and `nikola help` because things may break due to human
# errors in argument parsing (cf. 96e78dd)
# WARNING: if you edit this, make sure to replicate your changes in dodo.py and appveyor.yml.
- if [[ $NMODE == 'nikola' ]]; then scripts/getwheelhouse.sh $(scripts/getpyver.py short); fi
- if [[ $NMODE == 'nikola' ]]; then pip install -r requirements-tests.txt; if [[ "$?" == '1' ]]; then cat /home/travis/.pip/pip.log; false; fi; fi
- if [[ $NMODE == 'nikola' ]]; then pip install .; fi
- if [[ $NMODE == 'flake8' ]]; then pip install flake8 pydocstyle; fi
script:
- "if [[ $NMODE == 'nikola' ]]; then py.test --doctest-modules nikola/; fi"
- "if [[ $NMODE == 'nikola' ]]; then py.test tests/; fi"
- "if [[ $NMODE == 'nikola' ]]; then nikola; fi"
- "if [[ $NMODE == 'nikola' ]]; then nikola help; fi"
- "if [[ $NMODE == 'nikola' ]]; then scripts/baseline.sh check; fi"
- "if [[ $NMODE == 'flake8' ]]; then flake8 nikola/; fi"
- "if [[ $NMODE == 'flake8' ]]; then pydocstyle --count --match-dir='(?!^\\\\.)(?!data).*' nikola/; fi"
- if [[ $NMODE == 'nikola' ]]; then py.test tests/; fi
- if [[ $NMODE == 'nikola' ]]; then nikola; fi
- if [[ $NMODE == 'nikola' ]]; then nikola help; fi
- if [[ $NMODE == 'nikola' ]]; then scripts/baseline.sh check; fi
- if [[ $NMODE == 'nikola' ]]; then scripts/codacy_coverage.sh; fi
- if [[ $NMODE == 'flake8' ]]; then flake8 nikola/; fi
- if [[ $NMODE == 'flake8' ]]; then pydocstyle --count --match-dir='(?!^\\.)(?!data).*' nikola/; fi
after_success:
- "if [[ $NMODE == 'nikola' ]]; then coveralls; fi"
notifications:
irc:
channels:
- "chat.freenode.net#nikola"
- chat.freenode.net#nikola
template:
- "%{repository}#%{build_number} (%{branch} - %{commit} : %{author}): %{message}"
- "Change view: %{compare_url}"
- "Build details: %{build_url}"
- '%{repository}#%{build_number} (%{branch} - %{commit} : %{author}): %{message}'
- 'Change view: %{compare_url}'
- 'Build details: %{build_url}'
skip_join: true
use_notice: true
@@ -3,48 +3,62 @@
* `Alex Popescu <https://github.com/al3xandru>`_
* `Alex Walters <https://github.com/tritium21>`_
* `Andreas Linz <https://github.com/KLINGTdotNET>`_
* `André Felipe Dias <https://github.com/andredias>`_
* `Areski Belaid <https://github.com/areski>`_
* `Aru Sahni <https://github.com/arusahni>`_
* `Aurelien Naldi <https://github.com/aurelien-naldi>`_
* `Ben Mather <https://github.com/bwhmather>`_
* `Boris Kaul <https://github.com/localvoid>`_
* `Brad Miller <https://github.com/bnmnetp>`_
* `Brandon W. Maister <https://github.com/quodlibetor>`_
* `Bussonnier Matthias <https://gtihub.com/carreau>`_
* `Carlos Martín Sánchez <https://github.com/carlosvin>`_
* `Carsten Grohmann <https://github.com/CarstenGrohmann>`_
* `Casey M. Bessette <https://github.com/caseybessette>`_
* `Chris Lee <https://github.com/clee>`_
* `Chris Warrick <https://github.com/Kwpolska>`_
* `Christian Lawson-Perfect <https://github.com/christianp>`_
* `Christopher Arndt <https:/github.com/SpotlightKid>`_
* `Claudio Canepa <https://github.com/ccanepa>`_
* `Damien Tournoud <https://github.com/damz>`_
* `Damián Avila <https://github.com/damianavila>`_
* `Daniel Aleksandersen <https://github.com/Aeyoun>`_
* `Daniel Devine <https://github.com/DDevine>`_
* `Daniel F. Moisset <https://github.com/dmoisset>`_
* `David Beath <https://github.com/DBeath>`_
* `Daniel Harding <https://github.com/living180>`_
* `dastagg <https://github.com/dastagg>`_
* `David Barragán Merino <https://github.com/bameda>`_
* `David Beath <https://github.com/DBeath>`_
* `Dhruv Baldawa <https://github.com/dhruvbaldawa>`_
* `Dirk Engling <https://github.com/erdgeist>`_
* `Dmitry Verkhoturov <https://github.com/paskal>`_
* `Du Phan <https://github.com/fehiepsi>`_
* `Duncan Lock <https://github.com/dflock>`_
* `Edinei Cavalcanti <https://github.com/neiesc>`_
* `Eduardo Schettino <https://github.com/schettino72>`_
* `Edwin Steele <https://github.com/edwinsteele>`_
* `Emilien Klein <https://github.com/e2jk>`_
* `ermeaney <https://github.com/ermeaney>`_
* `Evgeni Golov <https://github.com/evgeni>`_
* `Felix Fontein <https://github.com/felixfontein>`_
* `Felix Schwarz <https://github.com/FelixSchwarz>`_
* `Florian Finkernagel <https://github.com/TyberiusPrime>`_
* `follower <https://github.com/follower>`_
* `George Leslie-Waksman <https://github.com/gwax>`_
* `Grzegorz Śliwiński <https://github.com/fizyk>`_
* `Guillermo O. Freschi <https://github.com/Tordek>`_
* `h4ckninja <https://github.com/h4ckninja>`_
* `Hardening <https://github.com/hardening>`_
* `Hong Xu <https://www.topbug.net>`_
* `Ivan Teoh <https://github.com/ivanteoh>`_
* `John Kristensen <https://github.com/jerrykan>`_
* `Jonathon Anderson <https://github.com/anderbubble>`_
* `Joshua Barratt <https://github.com/jbarratt>`_
* `Juan Pedro Fisanotti <https://github.com/fisadev>`_
* `Juanjo Conti <https://github.com/jjconti>`_
* `Kade For <https://github.com/kadefor>`_
* `Kay Hayen <https://github.com/kayhayen>`_
* `lbiaggi <https://github.com/lbiaggi>`_
* `Leandro Poblet <https://github.com/DoctorMalboro>`_
* `Luis Miguel Morillas <https://github.com/lmorillas>`_
* `Manuel Kaufmann <https://github.com/humitos>`_
@@ -61,17 +75,25 @@
* `Michael McNeil Forbes <https://github.com/mforbes>`_
* `Michal Petrucha <https://github.com/koniiiik>`_
* `Miguel Ángel García <https://github.com/magmax>`_
* `mrabbitt <https://github.com/mrabbitt>`_
* `Neil MartinsenBurrell <https://github.com/neilmb>`_
* `Niels Böhm <https://github.com/blubberdiblub>`_
* `Niko Wenselowski <https://github.com/okin>`_
* `Nikola Kotur <https://github.com/kotnik>`_
* `nlaurens <https://github.com/nlaurens>`_
* `notfoss <https://github.com/notfoss>`_
* `Ondřej Grover <https://github.com/smartass101>`_
* `Onno Broekmans <https://github.com/onnodb>`_
* `Pablo Seminario <https://github.com/pabluk>`_
* `Patrick Wildt <https://github.com/Bluerise>`_
* `Paul Ivanov <https://github.com/ivanov>`_
* `Pelle Nilsson <https://github.com/pellenilsson>`_
* `phora <https://github.com/phora>`_
* `Pierpaolo Da Fieno <https://github.com/numshub>`_
* `pmav99 <https://github.com/pmav99>`_
* `Puneeth Chaganti <https://github.com/punchagan>`_
* `pwm1234 <https://github.com/pwm1234>`_
* `rafacarrascosa <https://github.com/rafacarrascosa>`_
* `Raimon Esteve <https://github.com/raimonesteve>`_
* `Ramiro Morales <https://github.com/ramiro>`_
* `Roberto Alsina <https://github.com/ralsina>`_
@@ -83,6 +105,7 @@
* `Sean Pue <https://github.com/seanpue>`_
* `Simon van der Veldt <https://github.com/simonvanderveldt>`_
* `Stefan Näwe <https://github.com/snaewe>`_
* `Stephan Fitzpatrick <https://github.com/knowsuchagency>`_
* `Sukil Etxenike <https://github.com/sukiletxe>`_
* `Thibauld Nion <https://github.com/tibonihoo>`_
* `Thomas Burette <https://github.com/tburette>`_
@@ -92,22 +115,8 @@
* `Troy Toman <https://github.com/troytoman>`_
* `Udo Spallek <https://github.com/udono>`_
* `Yamila Moreno <https://github.com/yamila-moreno>`_
* `Yaşar Arabacı <https://github.com/yasar11732>`_
* `yarko <https://github.com/yarko>`_
* `Yasuhiko Shiga <https://github.com/quoth>`_
* `Yaşar Arabacı <https://github.com/yasar11732>`_
* `Zhaojun Meng <https://github.com/zhaojunmeng>`_
* `dastagg <https://github.com/dastagg>`_
* `dastagg <https://github.com/dastagg>`_
* `ermeaney <https://github.com/ermeaney>`_
* `follower <https://github.com/follower>`_
* `lbiaggi <https://github.com/lbiaggi>`_
* `mrabbitt <https://github.com/mrabbitt>`_
* `nlaurens <https://github.com/nlaurens>`_
* `notfoss <https://github.com/notfoss>`_
* `phora <https://github.com/phora>`_
* `pmav99 <https://github.com/pmav99>`_
* `pwm1234 <https://github.com/pwm1234>`_
* `rafacarrascosa <https://github.com/rafacarrascosa>`_
* `yarko <https://github.com/yarko>`_
* `小明 <https://github.com/dongweiming>`_
* `Brad Miller <https://github.com/bnmnetp>`_
* `Florian Finkernagel <https://github.com/TyberiusPrime>`_

0 comments on commit 6bc997c

Please sign in to comment.