Permalink
Browse files

Add .mailmap file

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 84baecf commit a4563fa50cfef33183ba83ae44ed909769c49f9d @jdavid jdavid committed May 15, 2012
Showing with 18 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +18 −0 .mailmap
View
@@ -0,0 +1,18 @@
+David Versmisse <versmisse@lil.univ-littoral.fr> <david.versmisse@itaapy.com>
+
+Gautier Hayoun <gautier.hayoun@supinfo.com> <gautier.hayoun@itaapy.com>
+
+Henry Obein <henry.obein@gmail.com> Henry Obein <jdavid@itaapy.com>
+Henry Obein <henry.obein@gmail.com> <kiwamu@kisai-laptop.(none)>
+Henry Obein <henry.obein@gmail.com> <henry@itaapy.com>
+Hervé Cauwelier <herve@oursours.net> <herve@itaapy.com>
+Hervé Cauwelier <herve@oursours.net> <herver@itaapy.com>
+
+J. David Ibáñez <jdavid.ibp@gmail.com> <jdavid@itaapy.com>
+
+Nicolas Deram <nderam@gmail.com> <nderam@musashi.localdomain>
+Nicolas Deram <nderam@gmail.com> <nderam@itaapy.com>
+Nicolas Deram <nderam@gmail.com> <nicolas@itaapy.com>
+
+Sylvain Taverne <taverne.sylvain@gmail.com> <taverne.sylvain@gmail.com>
+Sylvain Taverne <taverne.sylvain@gmail.com> <sylvain@itaapy.com>

0 comments on commit a4563fa

Please sign in to comment.