Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
Merge branch 'master' into menubar
Conflicts:
	demos/index.html
	ui/jquery.ui.menu.js
  • Loading branch information
robertbeuligmann authored and jzaefferer committed Oct 16, 2012
2 parents d654be9 + 025266e commit 21030941f293bbe0c1cef60707a3322392f7b076
Showing 331 changed files with 34,748 additions and 8,122 deletions.
@@ -1,13 +1,11 @@
; This file is for unifying the coding style for different editors and IDEs.
; More information at http://EditorConfig.org
# This file is for unifying the coding style for different editors and IDEs
# editorconfig.org

root = true

[grunt.js]
indent_style = tab

[ui/**.js]
indent_style = tab

[tests/unit/**.js]
[*]
indent_style = tab
end_of_line = lf
charset = utf-8
trim_trailing_whitespace = true
insert_final_newline = true
@@ -4,14 +4,14 @@ A list of current team members is available at http://jqueryui.com/about
Paul Bakaus <paul.bakaus@googlemail.com>
Richard Worth <rdworth@gmail.com>
Yehuda Katz <wycats@gmail.com>
Sean Catchpole <littlecooldude@gmail.com>
Sean Catchpole <sean@sunsean.com>
John Resig <jeresig@gmail.com>
Tane Piper <tane@tanepiper.com>
Tane Piper <piper.tane@gmail.com>
Dmitri Gaskin <dmitrig01@gmail.com>
Klaus Hartl <klaus.hartl@googlemail.com>
Stefan Petre <stefan.petre@gmail.com>
Gilles van den Hoven <gilles@webunity.nl>
Micheil Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com>
Micheil Bryan Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com>
Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Marc Grabanski <m@marcgrabanski.com>
Keith Wood <kbwood.au@gmail.com>
@@ -81,9 +81,9 @@ Khaled AlHourani <me@khaledalhourani.com>