Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Merge branch 'master' into menubar

Conflicts:
	demos/index.html
	ui/jquery.ui.menu.js
  • Loading branch information...
robertbeuligmann authored and jzaefferer committed Oct 16, 2012
2 parents d654be9 + 025266e commit 21030941f293bbe0c1cef60707a3322392f7b076
Showing 331 changed files with 34,748 additions and 8,122 deletions.
@@ -1,13 +1,11 @@
; This file is for unifying the coding style for different editors and IDEs.
; More information at http://EditorConfig.org
# This file is for unifying the coding style for different editors and IDEs
# editorconfig.org

root = true

[grunt.js]
indent_style = tab

[ui/**.js]
indent_style = tab

[tests/unit/**.js]
[*]
indent_style = tab
end_of_line = lf
charset = utf-8
trim_trailing_whitespace = true
insert_final_newline = true
@@ -4,14 +4,14 @@ A list of current team members is available at http://jqueryui.com/about
Paul Bakaus <paul.bakaus@googlemail.com>
Richard Worth <rdworth@gmail.com>
Yehuda Katz <wycats@gmail.com>
Sean Catchpole <littlecooldude@gmail.com>
Sean Catchpole <sean@sunsean.com>
John Resig <jeresig@gmail.com>
Tane Piper <tane@tanepiper.com>
Tane Piper <piper.tane@gmail.com>
Dmitri Gaskin <dmitrig01@gmail.com>
Klaus Hartl <klaus.hartl@googlemail.com>
Stefan Petre <stefan.petre@gmail.com>
Gilles van den Hoven <gilles@webunity.nl>
Micheil Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com>
Micheil Bryan Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com>
Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Marc Grabanski <m@marcgrabanski.com>
Keith Wood <kbwood.au@gmail.com>
@@ -81,9 +81,9 @@ Khaled AlHourani <me@khaledalhourani.com>
Marian Rudzynski <mr@impaled.org>
Jean-Francois Remy <jfremy@virtuoz.com>
Doug Blood <dougblood@gmail.com>
Filippo Cavallarin <poplix@papuasia.org>
Filippo Cavallarin <filippo.cavallarin@codseq.it>
Heiko Henning <h.henning@educa.ch>
Aliaxandr Rahalevich <saksmlz@gmail.com>
Aliaksandr Rahalevich <saksmlz@gmail.com>
Mario Visic <mario@mariovisic.com>
Xavi Ramirez <xavi.rmz@gmail.com>
Max Schnur <max.schnur@gmail.com>
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ Corey Frang <gnarf@gnarf.net>
Aaron Peterson <aaronp123@yahoo.com>
Ivan Peters <ivan@ivanpeters.com>
Mohamed Cherif Bouchelaghem <cherifbouchelaghem@yahoo.fr>
Marcos Sousa <marcos.sousa@corp.globo.com>
Marcos Sousa <falecomigo@marcossousa.com>
Michael DellaNoce <mdellanoce@mailtrust.com>
George Marshall <echosx@gmail.com>
Tobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
@@ -114,8 +114,8 @@ Hans Hillen <hans.hillen@gmail.com>
Mark Johnson <virgofx@live.com>
Trey Hunner <treyhunner@gmail.com>
Shane Whittet <whittet@gmail.com>
Edward Faulkner <ef@alum.mit.edu>
Adam Baratz <adam.baratz@gmail.com>
Edward A Faulkner <ef@alum.mit.edu>
Adam Baratz <adam@adambaratz.com>
Kato Kazuyoshi <kato.kazuyoshi@gmail.com>
Eike Send <eike.send@gmail.com>
Kris Borchers <kris.borchers@gmail.com>
@@ -125,27 +125,27 @@ Carson McDonald <carson@ioncannon.net>
Jason Davies <jason@jasondavies.com>
Garrison Locke <gplocke@gmail.com>
David Murdoch <musicisair@yahoo.com>
Ben Boyle <benjamins.boyle@gmail.com>
Benjamin Scott Boyle <benjamins.boyle@gmail.com>
Jesse Baird <jebaird@gmail.com>
Jonathan Vingiano <jvingiano@gmail.com>
Dylan Just <dev@ephox.com>
Tomy Kaira <tomykaira@gmail.com>
Hiroshi Tomita <tomykaira@gmail.com>
Glenn Goodrich <glenn.goodrich@gmail.com>
Ashek Elahi <mail.ashek@gmail.com>
Tarafder Ashek-E-Elahi <mail.ashek@gmail.com>
Ryan Neufeld <ryan@neufeldmail.com>
Marc Neuwirth <marc.neuwirth@gmail.com>
Philip Graham <philip.robert.graham@gmail.com>
Benjamin Sterling <benjamin.sterling@kenzomedia.com>
Wesley Walser <wwalser@atlassian.com>
Wesley Walser <waw325@gmail.com>
Kouhei Sutou <kou@clear-code.com>
Karl Kirch <karl.ctr.kirch@faa.gov>
Karl Kirch <karlkrch@gmail.com>
Chris Kelly <ckdake@ckdake.com>
Jay Oster <jay@loyalize.com>
Alex Polomoshnov <alex.polomoshnov@gmail.com>
Alexander Polomoshnov <alex.polomoshnov@gmail.com>
David Leal <dgleal@gmail.com>
igor milla <igor.fsp.milla@gmail.com>
Igor Milla <igor.fsp.milla@gmail.com>
Dave Methvin <dave.methvin@gmail.com>
Florian Gutmann <blackfeet@gmx.at>
Florian Gutmann <f.gutmann@chronimo.com>
Marwan Al Jubeh <marwan.aljubeh@gmail.com>
Milan Broum <midlis@googlemail.com>
Sebastian Sauer <info@dynpages.de>
@@ -157,7 +157,7 @@ David Soms <david.soms@gmail.com>
David De Sloovere <david.desloovere@hotmail.com>
Michael P. Jung <michael.jung@terreon.de>
Shannon Pekary <spekary@gmail.com>
Matthew Hutton <meh@corefiling.co.uk>
Matthew Edward Hutton <meh@corefiling.co.uk>
James Khoury <james@jameskhoury.com>
Rob Loach <robloach@gmail.com>
Alberto Monteiro <betimbrasil@gmail.com>
@@ -168,7 +168,7 @@ Genie <386@mail.com>
Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
Ian Simpson <spoonlikesham@gmail.com>
Lev Kitsis <spam4lev@gmail.com>
TJ VanToll <tj.vantoll@gmail.com>
Ted VanToll <tj.vantoll@gmail.com>
Justin Domnitz <jdomnitz@gmail.com>
Douglas Cerna <douglascerna@yahoo.com>
Bert ter Heide <bertjh@hotmail.com>
@@ -189,8 +189,22 @@ Eneko Illarramendi <eneko@illarra.com>
EungJun Yi <semtlenori@gmail.com>
Courtland Allen <courtlandallen@gmail.com>
Viktar Varvanovich <non4eg@gmail.com>
Danny Trunk <dtrunk90@googlemail.com>
Danny Trunk <dtrunk90@gmail.com>
Pavel Stetina <pavel.stetina@nangu.tv>
Mike Stay <metaweta@gmail.com>
Michael Stay <metaweta@gmail.com>
Steven Roussey <sroussey@gmail.com>
Mike Hollis <hollis21@gmail.com>
Michael Hollis <hollis21@gmail.com>
Lee Rowlands <lee.rowlands@previousnext.com.au>
Timmy Willison <timmywillisn@gmail.com>
Karl Swedberg <kswedberg@gmail.com>
Baoju Yuan <the_guy_1987@hotmail.com>
Maciej Mroziński <mrozik87@gmail.com>
Luis Dalmolin <luis.nh@gmail.com>
Mark Aaron Shirley <maspwr@gmail.com>
Martin Hoch <martin@fidion.de>
Jiayi Yang <tr870829@gmail.com>
Philipp Benjamin Köppchen <xgxtpbk@gws.ms>
Sindre Sorhus <sindresorhus@gmail.com>
Bernhard Sirlinger <bernhard.sirlinger@tele2.de>
Jared A. Scheel <jared@jaredscheel.com>
Rafael Xavier de Souza <rxaviers@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 2103094

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.