Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Merge branch 'master' into selectmenu

  • Loading branch information
fnagel committed Oct 9, 2013
2 parents f8377ed + 9620812 commit e26e0df3afdfe6c43ed9f904281abb7e38ba1df1
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
dist
node_modules
.sizecache.json
@@ -5,7 +5,8 @@ Alexander Polomoshnov <alex.polomoshnov@gmail.com>
Aliaksandr Rahalevich <saksmlz@gmail.com>
Andrew Couch <andy@couchand.com> <acouch@bluewolf.com>
Andrew Newcomb <ext.github@preceptsoftware.co.uk>
Andrew Powell <powella@gmail.com> <andrew@shellscape.org>
Andrew Powell <andrew@shellscape.org> <andrew@shellcape.org>
Andrew Powell <andrew@shellscape.org> <powella@gmail.com>
Andrey Kapitcyn <ru.m157y@gmail.com>
Ben Hollis <bhollis@amazon.com> <ben@benhollis.net>
Benjamin Scott Boyle <benjamins.boyle@gmail.com>
@@ -15,12 +16,15 @@ Christoph Rönsch <christoph.roensch@arcor.de>
Corey Frang <gnarf37@gmail.com> <gnarf@gnarf.net>
Courtland Allen <courtlandallen@gmail.com>
Dan Streetman <ddstreet@ieee.org>
Danny Trunk <dtrunk90@gmail.com> <dtrunk90@googlemail.com>
David De Sloovere <david.desloovere@outlook.com> <david.desloovere@hotmail.com>
David Murdoch <david@davidmurdoch.com> <musicisair@yahoo.com>
Diego Tres <diegotres@gmail.com>
Dominique Vincent <dominique.vincent@toitl.com>
Doug Blood <dougblood@gmail.com>
Douglas Cerna <douglascerna@yahoo.com> <replaceafill@system76.(none)>
Douglas Neiner <doug@pixelgraphics.us>
Douglas Neiner <doug@pixelgraphics.us> <doug@Doug-Neiners-MacBook-Pro.local>
Douglas Neiner <doug@dougneiner.com> <doug@pixelgraphics.us>
Douglas Neiner <doug@dougneiner.com> <doug@Doug-Neiners-MacBook-Pro.local>
Dylan Just <dev@ephox.com>
Eddie Monge <eddie@eddiemonge.com>
Edward A Faulkner <ef@alum.mit.edu>
@@ -32,31 +36,39 @@ Filippo Cavallarin <filippo.cavallarin@codseq.it> <poplix@papuasia.org>
Florian Gutmann <f.gutmann@chronimo.com> <blackfeet@gmx.at>
Genie <386@mail.com>
Guntupalli Karunakar <karunakarg@yahoo.com>
Heiko Henning <heiko@thehennings.ch> <h.henning@educa.ch>
Hiroshi Tomita <tomykaira@gmail.com>
Ian Simpson <spoonlikesham@gmail.com>
Igor Milla <igor.fsp.milla@gmail.com>
Israel Tsadok <itsadok@gmail.com>
Jacek Jędrzejewski <jacek.jedrzejewski@gmail.com>
Jamie Gegerson <git@jamiegegerson.com>
Jason Oster <jay@kodewerx.org> <jay@loyalize.com>
Jay Merrifield <fracmak@gmail.com> <merrifieldj@pixia.com>
Jean-Francois Remy <jeff@melix.org> <jfremy@virtuoz.com>
John Enters <github@darkdark.net>
Jonathan Vingiano <jvingiano@gmail.com>
Josh Varner <josh.varner@gmail.com>
Justin Domnitz <jdomnitz@gmail.com>
Justin MacCarthy <Justin@Rubystars.biz>
Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Karl Kirch <karlkrch@gmail.com> <karl.ctr.kirch@faa.gov>
Keith Wood <kbwood@iinet.com.au> <kbwood.au@gmail.com>
Kevin Dalman <development@allpro.net>
Klaus Hartl <klaus.hartl@googlemail.com> carhartl <klaus.hartl@stilbuero.de>
Klaus Hartl <klaus.hartl@gmail.com> <klaus.hartl@googlemail.com>
Klaus Hartl <klaus.hartl@gmail.com> <klaus.hartl@stilbuero.de>
Kris Borchers <kris.borchers@gmail.com>
Kris Borchers <kris.borchers@gmail.com> <k_borchers@yahoo.com>
Krzysztof Rosiński <rozwell69@gmail.com>
Lev Kitsis <spam4lev@gmail.com>
Maggie Costello Wachs <fg.maggie@gmail.com> maggiewachs <maggie@filamentgroup.com>
Maciej Mroziński <maciej.k.mrozinski@gmail.com> <mrozik87@gmail.com>
Maggie Wachs <maggie@filamentgroup.com>
Maggie Wachs <maggie@filamentgroup.com> <fg.maggie@gmail.com>
Marc Neuwirth <marc.neuwirth@gmail.com>
Marcos Sousa <falecomigo@marcossousa.com> <marcos.sousa@corp.globo.com>
Martin Frost <martinf55@hotmail.com>
Mathias Stenbom <mathias@stenbom.com>
Matt Hoskins <matt@nipltd.com> <furlined@cat-basket.org>
Matthew Edward Hutton <meh@corefiling.co.uk>
Max Schnur <max.schnur@gmail.com>
Michael Hollis <hollis21@gmail.com>
@@ -66,6 +78,7 @@ Mike Alsup <malsup@gmail.com>
Milan Broum <midlis@googlemail.com>
Mohamed Cherif Bouchelaghem <cherifbouchelaghem@yahoo.fr> <cherif@cherif.(none)>
Nick Pierpoint <nick.pierpoint@tidalsand.com>
Paul Bakaus <paul.bakaus@gmail.com> <paul.bakaus@googlemail.com>
Paul Irish <paul.irish@gmail.com>
Pavol Hluchý <lopo@losys.sk>
Peter Heiberg <peter@heiberg.se>
@@ -78,6 +91,7 @@ Rick Waldron <waldron.rick@gmail.com>
Ryan Neufeld <ryan@neufeldmail.com>
Ryan Olton <oltonr@gmail.com>
Saji Nediyanchath <saji89@gmail.com> Saji <saji@saji-laptop.(none)>
Scott Jehl <scottjehl@gmail.com> <scott@scottjehl.com>
Sebastian Sauer <info@dynpages.de>
Sergey Kartashov <ebishkek@yandex.ru>
Shahyar Ghobadpour <shahyar@gmail.com>
@@ -88,5 +102,7 @@ Stojce Slavkovski <stojce@gmail.com>
Tarafder Ashek-E-Elahi <mail.ashek@gmail.com>
Thibault Duplessis <thibault.duplessis@gmail.com>
Ting Kuei <ting@kuei.com>
Todd Parker <todd@filamentgroup.com> <fg.todd@gmail.com>
Wesley Walser <waw325@gmail.com> <wwalser@atlassian.com>
Xavi Ramirez <xavi.rmz@gmail.com>
Ziling Zhao <zilingzhao@gmail.com> <zizhao@cisco.com>
@@ -1,20 +1,20 @@
Authors ordered by first contribution
A list of current team members is available at http://jqueryui.com/about

Paul Bakaus <paul.bakaus@googlemail.com>
Paul Bakaus <paul.bakaus@gmail.com>
Richard Worth <rdworth@gmail.com>
Yehuda Katz <wycats@gmail.com>
Sean Catchpole <sean@sunsean.com>
John Resig <jeresig@gmail.com>
Tane Piper <piper.tane@gmail.com>
Dmitri Gaskin <dmitrig01@gmail.com>
Klaus Hartl <klaus.hartl@googlemail.com>
Klaus Hartl <klaus.hartl@gmail.com>
Stefan Petre <stefan.petre@gmail.com>
Gilles van den Hoven <gilles@webunity.nl>
Micheil Bryan Smith <micheil@brandedcode.com>
Jörn Zaefferer <joern.zaefferer@gmail.com>
Marc Grabanski <m@marcgrabanski.com>
Keith Wood <kbwood.au@gmail.com>
Keith Wood <kbwood@iinet.com.au>
Brandon Aaron <brandon.aaron@gmail.com>
Scott González <scott.gonzalez@gmail.com>
Eduardo Lundgren <eduardolundgren@gmail.com>
@@ -27,12 +27,12 @@ David Bolter <david.bolter@gmail.com>
Chi Cheng <cloudream@gmail.com>
Ca-Phun Ung <pazu2k@gmail.com>
Ariel Flesler <aflesler@gmail.com>
Maggie Costello Wachs <fg.maggie@gmail.com>
Maggie Wachs <maggie@filamentgroup.com>
Scott Jehl <scott@scottjehl.com>
Todd Parker <fg.todd@gmail.com>
Andrew Powell <powella@gmail.com>
Todd Parker <todd@filamentgroup.com>
Andrew Powell <andrew@shellscape.org>
Brant Burnett <btburnett3@gmail.com>
Douglas Neiner <doug@pixelgraphics.us>
Douglas Neiner <doug@dougneiner.com>
Paul Irish <paul.irish@gmail.com>
Ralph Whitbeck <ralph.whitbeck@gmail.com>
Thibault Duplessis <thibault.duplessis@gmail.com>
@@ -79,10 +79,10 @@ Phillip Barnes <philbar@gmail.com>
Kyle Wilkinson <kai@wikyd.org>
Khaled AlHourani <me@khaledalhourani.com>
Marian Rudzynski <mr@impaled.org>
Jean-Francois Remy <jfremy@virtuoz.com>
Doug Blood <dougblood@gmail.com>
Jean-Francois Remy <jeff@melix.org>
Doug Blood
Filippo Cavallarin <filippo.cavallarin@codseq.it>
Heiko Henning <h.henning@educa.ch>
Heiko Henning <heiko@thehennings.ch>
Aliaksandr Rahalevich <saksmlz@gmail.com>
Mario Visic <mario@mariovisic.com>
Xavi Ramirez <xavi.rmz@gmail.com>
@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ Adam Parod <mystic414@gmail.com>
Guillaume Gautreau <guillaume+github@ghusse.com>
Marcel Toele <EleotleCram@gmail.com>
Dan Streetman <ddstreet@ieee.org>
Matt Hoskins <furlined@cat-basket.org>
Matt Hoskins <matt@nipltd.com>
Giovanni Giacobbi <giovanni@giacobbi.net>
Kyle Florence <kyle.florence@gmail.com>
Pavol Hluchý <lopo@losys.sk>
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ Israel Tsadok <itsadok@gmail.com>
Carson McDonald <carson@ioncannon.net>
Jason Davies <jason@jasondavies.com>
Garrison Locke <gplocke@gmail.com>
David Murdoch <musicisair@yahoo.com>
David Murdoch <david@davidmurdoch.com>
Benjamin Scott Boyle <benjamins.boyle@gmail.com>
Jesse Baird <jebaird@gmail.com>
Jonathan Vingiano <jvingiano@gmail.com>
@@ -150,11 +150,10 @@ Marwan Al Jubeh <marwan.aljubeh@gmail.com>
Milan Broum <midlis@googlemail.com>
Sebastian Sauer <info@dynpages.de>
Gaëtan Muller <m.gaetan89@gmail.com>
Michel Weimerskirch <michel@weimerskirch.net>
William Griffiths <william@ycymro.com>
Stojce Slavkovski <stojce@gmail.com>
David Soms <david.soms@gmail.com>
David De Sloovere <david.desloovere@hotmail.com>
David De Sloovere <david.desloovere@outlook.com>
Michael P. Jung <michael.jung@terreon.de>
Shannon Pekary <spekary@gmail.com>
Matthew Edward Hutton <meh@corefiling.co.uk>
@@ -198,7 +197,7 @@ Lee Rowlands <lee.rowlands@previousnext.com.au>
Timmy Willison <timmywillisn@gmail.com>
Karl Swedberg <kswedberg@gmail.com>
Baoju Yuan <the_guy_1987@hotmail.com>
Maciej Mroziński <mrozik87@gmail.com>
Maciej Mroziński <maciej.k.mrozinski@gmail.com>
Luis Dalmolin <luis.nh@gmail.com>
Mark Aaron Shirley <maspwr@gmail.com>
Martin Hoch <martin@fidion.de>
@@ -68,19 +68,6 @@ var
}
},

minifyCSS = {
options: {
keepSpecialComments: 0
},
main: {
options: {
keepSpecialComments: "*"
},
src: "dist/jquery-ui.css",
dest: "dist/jquery-ui.min.css"
}
},

compareFiles = {
all: [
"dist/jquery-ui.js",
@@ -108,16 +95,6 @@ uiFiles.concat( allI18nFiles ).forEach(function( file ) {
minify[ file ].files[ mapMinFile( file ) ] = file;
});

cssFiles.forEach(function( file ) {
minifyCSS[ file ] = {
options: {
banner: createBanner()
},
src: file,
dest: "dist/" + file.replace( /\.css$/, ".min.css" ).replace( /themes\/base\//, "themes/base/minified/" )
};
});

uiFiles.forEach(function( file ) {
// TODO this doesn't do anything until https://github.com/rwldrn/grunt-compare-size/issues/13
compareFiles[ file ] = [ file, mapMinFile( file ) ];
@@ -129,7 +106,6 @@ grunt.loadNpmTasks( "grunt-contrib-uglify" );
grunt.loadNpmTasks( "grunt-contrib-concat" );
grunt.loadNpmTasks( "grunt-contrib-qunit" );
grunt.loadNpmTasks( "grunt-contrib-csslint" );
grunt.loadNpmTasks( "grunt-contrib-cssmin" );
grunt.loadNpmTasks( "grunt-html" );
grunt.loadNpmTasks( "grunt-compare-size" );
grunt.loadNpmTasks( "grunt-git-authors" );
@@ -187,20 +163,12 @@ grunt.initConfig({
}
},
uglify: minify,
cssmin: minifyCSS,
htmllint: {
// ignore files that contain invalid html, used only for ajax content testing
all: grunt.file.expand( [ "demos/**/*.html", "tests/**/*.html" ] ).filter(function( file ) {
return !/(?:ajax\/content\d\.html|tabs\/data\/test\.html|tests\/unit\/core\/core.*\.html)/.test( file );
})
},
copy: {
dist_units_images: {
src: "themes/base/images/*",
strip: /^themes\/base\//,
dest: "dist/"
}
},
qunit: {
files: expandFiles( "tests/unit/**/*.html" ).filter(function( file ) {
// disabling everything that doesn't (quite) work with PhantomJS for now
@@ -250,7 +218,4 @@ grunt.registerTask( "test", [ "qunit" ] );
grunt.registerTask( "sizer", [ "concat:ui", "uglify:main", "compare_size:all" ] );
grunt.registerTask( "sizer_all", [ "concat:ui", "uglify", "compare_size" ] );

// "copy:dist_units_images" is used by unit tests
grunt.registerTask( "build", [ "concat", "uglify", "cssmin", "copy:dist_units_images" ] );

};
@@ -2,21 +2,6 @@ module.exports = function( grunt ) {

"use strict";

var fs = require( "fs" );

function expandFiles( files ) {
return grunt.util._.pluck( grunt.file.expandMapping( files ), "src" ).filter(function(filepath) {
// restrict to files, exclude folders
try {
return fs.statSync( filepath[ 0 ] ).isFile();
} catch(e) {
throw grunt.task.taskError(e.message, e);
}
}).map(function( values ) {
return values[ 0 ];
});
}

grunt.registerTask( "manifest", "Generate jquery.json manifest files", function() {
var pkg = grunt.config( "pkg" ),
base = {
@@ -96,41 +81,6 @@ grunt.registerTask( "manifest", "Generate jquery.json manifest files", function(
});
});

grunt.registerMultiTask( "copy", "Copy files to destination folder and replace @VERSION with pkg.version", function() {
function replaceVersion( source ) {
return source.replace( /@VERSION/g, grunt.config( "pkg.version" ) );
}
function copyFile( src, dest ) {
if ( /(js|css)$/.test( src ) ) {
grunt.file.copy( src, dest, {
process: replaceVersion
});
} else {
grunt.file.copy( src, dest );
}
}
var files = expandFiles( this.filesSrc ),
target = this.data.dest + "/",
strip = this.data.strip,
renameCount = 0,
fileName;
if ( typeof strip === "string" ) {
strip = new RegExp( "^" + grunt.template.process( strip, grunt.config() ).replace( /[\-\[\]{}()*+?.,\\\^$|#\s]/g, "\\$&" ) );
}
files.forEach(function( fileName ) {
var targetFile = strip ? fileName.replace( strip, "" ) : fileName;
copyFile( fileName, target + targetFile );
});
grunt.log.writeln( "Copied " + files.length + " files." );
for ( fileName in this.data.renames ) {
renameCount += 1;
copyFile( fileName, target + grunt.template.process( this.data.renames[ fileName ], grunt.config() ) );
}
if ( renameCount ) {
grunt.log.writeln( "Renamed " + renameCount + " files." );
}
});

grunt.registerTask( "clean", function() {
require( "rimraf" ).sync( "dist" );
});
@@ -42,12 +42,13 @@ function submit( commit, runs, configFile, extra, done ) {
commitUrl = "https://github.com/jquery/jquery-ui/commit/" + commit;

if ( extra ) {
extra = " " + extra;
extra = " (" + extra + ")";
}

for ( testName in runs ) {
runs[ testName ] = config.testUrl + commit + "/tests/unit/" + runs[ testName ];
}

testswarm.createClient({
url: config.swarmUrl,
pollInterval: 10000,
@@ -59,7 +60,7 @@ function submit( commit, runs, configFile, extra, done ) {
token: config.authToken
})
.addjob({
name: "jQuery UI #<a href='" + commitUrl + "'>" + commit.substr( 0, 10 ) + "</a>" + extra,
name: "Commit <a href='" + commitUrl + "'>" + commit.substr( 0, 10 ) + "</a>" + extra,
runs: runs,
runMax: config.runMax,
browserSets: config.browserSets

0 comments on commit e26e0df

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.