Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
Build: update AUTHORS.txt
  • Loading branch information
timmywil committed May 23, 2014
1 parent 10024c2 commit 97cbab51e20d39c0f13ea5ee890bb7f2a9817b41
Showing with 2 additions and 1 deletion.
  1. +2 −1 AUTHORS.txt
@@ -216,10 +216,11 @@ Jakob Stoeck <jakob@pokermania.de>
Christopher Jones <chris@cjqed.com>
Forbes Lindesay <forbes@lindesay.co.uk>
S. Andrew Sheppard <andrew@wq.io>
Leonardo Balter <leonardo.balter@gmail.com>
Roman Reiß <me@silverwind.io>
Benjy Cui <benjytrys@gmail.com>
Rodrigo Rosenfeld Rosas <rr.rosas@gmail.com>
John Hoven <hovenj@gmail.com>
Philip Jägenstedt <philip@foolip.org>
Christian Kosmowski <ksmwsk@gmail.com>

Liang Peng <poppinlp@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 97cbab5

Please sign in to comment.