Skip to content
Permalink
Branch: master
Find file Copy path
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
209 lines (145 sloc) 12.2 KB

Community Moderators

The following people are responsible for moderating/administrating Kubernetes communication channels and their home time zone. See our moderation guidelines for policies and recommendations.

Mailing Lists

kubernetes-dev

Administrators

Administrator seats: 3

Name Kubernetes Slack ID Region Timezone
Paris Pittman @paris Americas PT - Pacific Time (US West Coast)
Aaron Crickenberger @spiffxp Americas PT - Pacific Time (US West Coast)
Open Open

Primary Moderators

Primary moderators seats: 7

Name Kubernetes Slack ID Region Timezone
Jorge Castro @castrojo Americas ET - Eastern Time (US East Coast)
Bob Killen @mrbobbytables Americas ET - Eastern Time (US East Coast)
Jaice Singer DuMars @jdumars Americas PT - Pacific Time (US West Coast)
Louis Taylor @kragniz EMEA CET - Central European Time
Ihor Dvoretskyi @ihor.dvoretskyi EMEA EET - Eastern European Time
Nikhita Raghunath @nikhita APAC IST - Indian Standard Time
Open Open

Moderators Pro Tempore

Moderators pro tempore seats: 5

Name Kubernetes Slack ID Region Timezone
Open Open

GitHub

Note that this team is not only responsible for the project's Github administration, but also moderation of issues, PRs, etc.

Discuss

Administrators

Administrators seats: 4

Name Kubernetes Discuss ID Region Timezone
Paris Pittman @parispittman Americas PT - Pacific Time (US West Coast)
Jorge Castro @castrojo Americas ET - Eastern Time (US East Coast)
Bob Killen @mrbobbytables Americas ET - Eastern Time (US East Coast)
Jeffrey Sica @jeefy Americas ET - Eastern Time (US East Coast)

Note, due to how the software is designed, dedicated moderators are not required for discuss, the trust system in place allows for self moderation. In this case administrators act as exception handlers. Regional moderators are required for language/cultural reasons, (ie. we can't expect a community member who doesn't speak a language to be able to effectively moderate).

Regional Category Moderators

Regional category moderators seats (per category): 3

Chinese

Name Kubernetes Discuss ID Region Timezone
Peter (Xiang Peng) Zhao @xiangpengzhao APAC CST - China Standard Time
Yang Li @idealhack APAC CST - China Standard Time
Puja Abbassi @puja EMEA CET - Central European Time

German

Name Kubernetes Discuss ID Region Timezone
Puja Abbassi @puja EMEA CET - Central European Time
Daniel Holbach @dholbach EMEA CET - Central European Time
Michael Hausenblas @mhausenblas EMEA WET - Western European Time

Italian

Name Kubernetes Discuss ID Region Timezone
Jacopo Nardiello @jnardiello EMEA CET - Central European Time
Open Open

Ukrainian

Name Kubernetes Discuss ID Region Timezone
Ihor Dvoretskyi @idvoretskyi EMEA EET - Eastern European Time
Open Open

YouTube Channel

Youtube owners seats: 2

Owners

Name Kubernetes Slack ID Region Timezone
Paris Pittman @paris Americas PT - Pacific Time (US West Coast)
Sarah Novotny @sarahnovotny Americas PT - Pacific Time (US West Coast)

Primary Moderators

Moderators seats: 10

Name Kubernetes Slack ID Region Timezone
Jorge Castro @castrojo Americas ET - Eastern Time (US East Coast)
Jeffrey Sica @jeefy Americas ET - Eastern Time (US East Coast)
Bob Killen @mrbobbytables Americas ET - Eastern Time (US East Coast)
Jorge Alarcon @alejandroxv1 Americas ET - Eastern Time (US East Coast)
Jaice Singer DuMars @jdumars Americas PT - Pacific Time (US West Coast)
Joe Beda @joebeda Americas PT - Pacific Time (US West Coast)
Ihor Dvoretskyi @ihor.dvoretskyi EMEA EET - Eastern European Time
Open Open

Moderators Pro Tempore

Moderators pro tempore seats: 3

Name Kubernetes Slack ID Region Timezone
Open Open

Slack

Owner

Owners seats (non-admin role): 1

Name Kubernetes Slack ID Region Timezone
Chris Aniszczyk @caniszczyk Americas CT - Central Time (US Central)

Moderators

Moderators seats: 10

Name Kubernetes Slack ID Region Timezone
Jorge Castro @castrojo Americas ET - Eastern Time (US East Coast)
Jeffrey Sica @jeefy Americas ET - Eastern Time (US East Coast)
Bob Killen @mrbobbytables Americas ET - Eastern Time (US East Coast)
Jorge Alarcon @alejandroxv1 Americas ET - Eastern Time (US East Coast)
Katharine Berry @Katharine Americas PT - Pacific Time (US West Coast)
Jaice Singer DuMars @jdumars Americas PT - Pacific Time (US West Coast)
Paris Pittman @paris Americas PT - Pacific Time (US West Coast)
Noah Kantrowitz @coderanger Americas PT - Pacific Time (US West Coast)
Ihor Dvoretskyi @ihor.dvoretskyi EMEA EET - Easter European Time
Yang Li @idealhack APAC CST - China Standard Time

Moderators Pro Tempore

Moderators pro tempore seats: 10

Name Kubernetes Slack ID Region Timezone
Dylan Graham @DylanGraham APAC AET - Australian Eastern Time
Angus Lees @anguslees APAC AET - Australian Eastern Time
Aditya Konarde @aditya-konarde APAC IST - Indian Standard Time
Manjunath Kumatagi @mkumatag APAC IST - Indian Standard Time
Pandiyaraja Ramamoorthy @pontiyaraja APAC IST - Indian Standard Time
Roy Lenferink @rlenferink EMEA CET - Central European Time
Loic Le Dru @lledru EMEA CET - Central European Time
Puja Abbassi @puja108 EMEA CET - Central European Time
James Munnelly @munnerz EMEA GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Joel Speed @JoelSpeed EMEA GMT - Greenwich Mean Time

Zoom

Administrators seats: 4

Name Kubernetes Slack ID Region Timezone
Jorge Castro @castrojo Americas ET - Eastern Time (US East Coast)
Bob Killen @mrbobbytables Americas ET - Eastern Time (US East Coast)
Jorge Alarcon @alejandroxv1 Americas ET - Eastern Time (US East Coast)
Paris Pittman @paris Americas PT - Pacific Time (US West Coast)
  • License and main account controlled by the CNCF
You can’t perform that action at this time.