Permalink
Browse files

doc: update collaborator email address

Per email conversation with Shigeki Ohtsu, updating email address in
docs. The current listed email address does not work anymore.

PR-URL: #11996
Reviewed-By: Anna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
Reviewed-By: James M Snell <jasnell@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Shigeki Ohtsu <ohtsu@ohtsu.org>
  • Loading branch information...
Trott authored and shigeki committed Mar 22, 2017
1 parent e1834ff commit 8a639bb6965658f526950ca787c8d28bca93e608
Showing with 2 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +1 −1 .mailmap
  2. +1 −1 README.md
View
@@ -143,7 +143,7 @@ San-Tai Hsu <v@fatpipi.com>
Scott Blomquist <github@scott.blomqui.st> <sblom@microsoft.com>
Sergey Kryzhanovsky <skryzhanovsky@gmail.com> <another@dhcp199-223-red.yandex.net>
Shannen Saez <shannenlaptop@gmail.com>
Shigeki Ohtsu <ohtsu@d.jp> <ohtsu@iij.ad.jp>
Shigeki Ohtsu <ohtsu@d.jp> <ohtsu@iij.ad.jp> <ohtsu@ohtsu.org>
Siddharth Mahendraker <siddharth_mahen@hotmail.com> <siddharth_mahen@me.com>
Simon Willison <simon@simonwillison.net>
Stanislav Opichal <opichals@gmail.com>
View
@@ -185,7 +185,7 @@ more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
* [rvagg](https://github.com/rvagg) -
**Rod Vagg** &lt;rod@vagg.org&gt;
* [shigeki](https://github.com/shigeki) -
**Shigeki Ohtsu** &lt;ohtsu@iij.ad.jp&gt; (he/him)
**Shigeki Ohtsu** &lt;ohtsu@ohtsu.org&gt; (he/him)
* [targos](https://github.com/targos) -
**Michaël Zasso** &lt;targos@protonmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [thefourtheye](https://github.com/thefourtheye) -

0 comments on commit 8a639bb

Please sign in to comment.