Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Shell BitBake C++ C Groff Python Other
branch: master

README: update for current status of OE-Classic

OE-Classic is no longer maintained, so update README and MAINTAINERS
accordingly, and just in case someone might miss reading those, add a
file clearly spelling it out.

Signed-off-by: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
Acked-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org>
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrea Adami <andrea.adami@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net>
Signed-off-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <marcin@juszkiewicz.com.pl>
latest commit fabd8e6d07
Paul Eggleton authored

README

This is the OpenEmbedded Classic (OE-Classic) metadata repository.

WARNING: This version of OpenEmbedded is no longer supported or actively
developed - it has been replaced by a new model based upon
OpenEmbedded-Core (OE-Core). Users are strongly encouraged to migrate
to OE-Core as there will be no further updates to OE-Classic as part of
the OpenEmbedded project.

The OE-Core repository is available at:

  http://cgit.openembedded.org/openembedded-core/
  git://git.openembedded.org/openembedded-core

For further details on the differences between OE-Classic and OE-Core,
please see:

  http://openembedded.org/wiki/OpenEmbedded-Core

Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.