Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

Front page (#507)

* added Bayesian PEA paper to projects

* updated citation on front page

* fixed affiliation
  • Loading branch information...
babbush committed Mar 19, 2019
1 parent 6fb280c commit ea501aad928ef181aaad8ac7d2a79dc24b8b3730
Showing with 12 additions and 11 deletions.
  1. +2 −2 NOTICE
  2. +10 −9 README.rst
4 NOTICE
@@ -3,9 +3,8 @@ OpenFermion (www.openfermion.org) was developed by:

Ryan Babbush (Google)
Jarrod McClean (Google)
Ian Kivlichan (Harvard)
Kevin J. Sung (University of Michigan)
Damian Steiger (ETH Zurich)
Ian Kivlichan (Harvard)

Dave Bacon (Google)
Yudong Cao (Harvard)
@@ -34,6 +33,7 @@ Daniel Sank (Google)
Nicolas Sawaya (Harvard)
Kanav Setia (Dartmouth)
Hannah Sim (Harvard)
Damian Steiger (ETH Zurich)
Mark Steudtner (Leiden University)
Qiming Sun (Caltech)
Wei Sun (Google)
@@ -125,9 +125,8 @@ Authors

`Ryan Babbush <http://ryanbabbush.com>`__ (Google),
`Jarrod McClean <http://jarrodmcclean.com>`__ (Google),
`Kevin Sung <https://github.com/kevinsung>`__ (University of Michigan),
`Ian Kivlichan <http://aspuru.chem.harvard.edu/ian-kivlichan/>`__ (Harvard),
`Kevin J. Sung <https://github.com/kevinsung>`__ (University of Michigan),
`Damian Steiger <https://github.com/damiansteiger>`__ (ETH Zurich),
`Dave Bacon <https://github.com/dabacon>`__ (Google),
`Yudong Cao <https://github.com/yudongcao>`__ (Harvard),
`Chengyu Dai <https://github.com/jdaaph>`__ (University of Michigan),
@@ -150,11 +149,12 @@ Authors
`Isil Ozfidan <https://github.com/conta877>`__ (D-Wave Systems),
`Max Radin <https://github.com/max-radin>`__ (UC Santa Barbara),
`Jhonathan Romero <https://github.com/jromerofontalvo>`__ (Harvard),
`Nicholas Rubin <https://github.com/ncrubin>`__ (Rigetti),
`Nicholas Rubin <https://github.com/ncrubin>`__ (Google),
`Daniel Sank <https://github.com/DanielSank>`__ (Google),
`Nicolas Sawaya <https://github.com/nicolassawaya>`__ (Harvard),
`Kanav Setia <https://github.com/kanavsetia>`__ (Dartmouth),
`Hannah Sim <https://github.com/hsim13372>`__ (Harvard),
`Damian Steiger <https://github.com/damiansteiger>`__ (ETH Zurich),
`Mark Steudtner <https://github.com/msteudtner>`__ (Leiden University),
`Qiming Sun <https://github.com/sunqm>`__ (Caltech),
`Wei Sun <https://github.com/Spaceenter>`__ (Google),
@@ -166,13 +166,14 @@ How to cite
===========
When using OpenFermion for research projects, please cite:

Jarrod R. McClean, Ian D. Kivlichan, Kevin J. Sung, Damian S. Steiger,
Yudong Cao, Chengyu Dai, E. Schuyler Fried, Craig Gidney, Brendan Gimby,
Jarrod R. McClean, Kevin J. Sung, Ian D. Kivlichan, Yudong Cao,
Chengyu Dai, E. Schuyler Fried, Craig Gidney, Brendan Gimby,
Pranav Gokhale, Thomas Häner, Tarini Hardikar, Vojtĕch Havlíček,
Cupjin Huang, Josh Izaac, Zhang Jiang, Xinle Liu, Matthew Neeley,
Thomas O'Brien, Isil Ozfidan, Maxwell D. Radin, Jhonathan Romero,
Nicholas Rubin, Nicolas P. D. Sawaya, Kanav Setia, Sukin Sim,
Mark Steudtner, Qiming Sun, Wei Sun, Fang Zhang and Ryan Babbush.
Oscar Higgott, Cupjin Huang, Josh Izaac, Zhang Jiang, Xinle Liu,
Sam McArdle, Matthew Neeley, Thomas O'Brien, Bryan O'Gorman, Isil Ozfidan,
Maxwell D. Radin, Jhonathan Romero, Nicholas Rubin, Nicolas P. D. Sawaya,
Kanav Setia, Sukin Sim, Damian S. Steiger, Mark Steudtner, Qiming Sun,
Wei Sun, Daochen Wang, Fang Zhang and Ryan Babbush.
*OpenFermion: The Electronic Structure Package for Quantum Computers*.
`arXiv:1710.07629 <https://arxiv.org/abs/1710.07629>`__. 2017.

0 comments on commit ea501aa

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.