Skip to content
My homebrew tap, serving up casks from EclecticLightCo!
Branch: master
Clone or download
Fetching latest commit…
Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time.
Permalink
Type Name Latest commit message Commit time
Failed to load latest commit information.
Casks
.editorconfig
.gitignore
.travis.yml
CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md
README.md Upgrade archicecht to v1.0 (#41) Apr 12, 2019
toolbar.cson

README.md

Sticklerm3's Brewery

Build Status

Welcome to my pourhouse! This is my tap for some casks I wanted to automate the installation of. So far, I just have a hand-full completed and they're all from Howard Oakley over at Eclectic Light Co. in the Downloads section. Eventually, I'll get to having a list of the casks I've written, links to their App's info & version numbers & dependencies below!

Installation

First add me to your taps in Homebrew with:

$ brew tap sticklerm3/pourhouse

This creates a shallow clone of sticklerm3/pourhouse to $(brew --repo)/Library/Taps/sticklerm3/pourhouse.

Then, you can continue to use brew cask install <formula> for anything unless for some reason theres another cask with the same name, simply identify the tap before the formula: brew cask install sticklerm3/pourhouse/<formula>

Or install via URL (which will not receive updates):

$ brew cask install https://raw.githubusercontent.com/Sticklerm3/homebrew-pourhouse/master/Casks/<formula>.rb

List of Casks

App Ver. # Min. OS Token
Nalaprop 1.0b9 Mojave nalaprop
Signet 1.0b2 High Sierra signet
Consolation2 2.4 Sierra* consolation2
Dispatch View 1.0 Sierra* dispatchview
WoodPile 1.0b6 Sierra* woodpile
Keychain Check 1.3 Sierra* keychaincheck
Apfelstrudel 1.2 Sierra apfelstrudel
ArchiChect 1.0 Sierra archichect
Consolation2 3.0b17 Sierra consolation3
Alifix 1.0b2 Sierra alifix
DelightEd 1.2 Sierra delighted
Taccy 1.0b7 Sierra taccy
T2M2 1.4 Sierra t2m2
Whither 1.0 Sierra whither
Route Map 1.0b2 Sierra routemap
Keychain Check 2 2.0a4 Sierra keychaincheck2
Dystextia 1.5 Sierra dystextia
Podofyllin 1.0b15 Sierra podofyllin
Permission Scanner 1.3 Sierra permissionscanner
RepairHomePermissions 1.1 Sierra repairhomepermissions
Bailiff 1.3 El Capitan bailiff
32-bitcheck 1.6 El Capitan 32-bitcheck
LockRattler 4.19 El Capitan lockrattler
SystHist 1.8 El Capitan systhist
Cirrus 1.3 El Capitan cirrus
Precize 1.7 El Capitan precize
Revisionist 1.2 El Capitan revisionist
Xattred 1.0b10 El Capitan xattred
Scrub 1.0b2 El Capitan scrub
Aquiline Check 1.0b2a El Capitan aquilinecheck
Deep Tools 1.2 El Capitan deeptools
Search Key 1.2 El Capitan searchkey
Search Key Lite 1.2 El Capitan searchkeylite
UTIUtility 1.0b3 El Capitan utiutility

Important: Apps that require Sierra with a "*" next to them run on Sierra & High Sierra ONLY

CLI Tools

I'm currently still learning how to write formula and ruby, so bear with me! Since the CLI tools are already in binary formats, I'm pretty sure I found the correct way to install them with Homebrew. Below is a chart with the formula name and various information just like above.

App Vers. Min. OS Formula Name
alisma 1.1 El Capitan alisma
cmpxat 1.0 El Capitan cmpxat
Blowhole 8.0 Sierra blowhole
unorml 2.1 Sierra unorml

Documentation

brew help, man brew or check Homebrew's documentation.

Contributing

If you notice an error, have a contribution or an update, feel free to fork the repo & submit a pull request!

You can’t perform that action at this time.