Permalink
Browse files

adding new AUTHORS due to some recent code merges

  • Loading branch information...
1 parent 46cb1ea commit 3ac08ae820d3db86e924ab7f7798999e55aede91 @robhudson robhudson committed Dec 22, 2008
Showing with 2 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +2 −0 AUTHORS
View
@@ -8,7 +8,9 @@ Alex Gaynor <alex.gaynor@gmail.com>
Matt George <matt.george@myemma.com>
Adam Gomaa <adam@adam.gomaa.us>
Jacob Kaplan-Moss <jacob@jacobian.org>
+Russell Keith-Magee <freakboy3742@gmail.com>
Jannis Leidel <jannis@leidel.info>
+Martin Maney <maney@two14.net>
Nowell Strite <nowell@strite.org>
Malcolm Tredinnick <malcolm@pointy-stick.com>
Bryan Veloso <bryan@revyver.com>

0 comments on commit 3ac08ae

Please sign in to comment.