Skip to content
Android Development Blogs
Branch: master
Clone or download
Fetching latest commit…
Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time.
Permalink
Type Name Latest commit message Commit time
Failed to load latest commit information.
ISSUE_TEMPLATE.md
README.md
android-development-blogs.opml

README.md

Android Development Blogs

Download OPML file

Title Website URL Feed URL
80/20 http://shem8.github.io/ http://shem8.github.io/atom.xm...
@brwngrldev http://www.adavis.info/ http://www.adavis.info/feeds/p...
@JoanZap http://blog.joanzapata.com/ http://joanzap.ghost.io/rss/
Aditya Ladwa https://adityaladwa.wordpress.... https://adityaladwa.wordpress....
Advanced RxJava http://akarnokd.blogspot.com/ http://akarnokd.blogspot.com/f...
Alessandro Crugnola http://blog.sephiroth.it http://blog.sephiroth.it/feed/
All for Android, Android for All http://www.ssaurel.com/blog http://www.ssaurel.com/blog/fe...
An Android Dev Blog http://antoine-merle.com/ http://castorflex.github.io/at...
An Android Developer's Blog https://blog.egorand.me/ http://blog.egorand.me/rss/
Android Developer http://www.therealjoshua.com/b... http://www.therealjoshua.com/f...
Android Developers Blog http://android-developers.blog... http://feeds.feedburner.com/bl...
Android Hipster http://artemzin.com/blog/ http://artemzin.com/blog/rss/
Android Tips and Tricks http://blog.robinchutaux.com/ http://blog.robinchutaux.com/a...
Angry Byte http://angrybyte.me/ http://angrybyte.me/rss
angusmorton http://angusmorton.com/ http://angusmorton.com/rss/
Antonio Leiva http://antonioleiva.com http://antonioleiva.com/feed/
Brad Campbell http://blog.bradcampbell.nz/ http://blog.bradcampbell.nz/rs...
Carlos Sessa https://medium.com/@Macarse https://medium.com/feed/@Macar...
Chris Banes http://chris.banes.me/ http://chris.banes.me/atom.xml
Christian Panadero http://panavtec.me http://panavtec.me/feed/
code.neenbedankt.com http://code.neenbedankt.com http://code.neenbedankt.com/fe...
Codedependent http://graphics-geek.blogspot.... http://graphics-geek.blogspot....
Crushing C.O.D.E http://crushingcode.nisrulz.co... http://crushingcode.nisrulz.co...
Cyril Mottier http://cyrilmottier.com/ http://android.cyrilmottier.co...
Dan Lew Codes http://blog.danlew.net/ http://blog.danlew.net/rss/
David Gonzalez http://malmstein.github.io/ http://www.malmstein.com/atom....
Donn Felker http://www.donnfelker.com http://feeds.feedburner.com/do...
enoent http://enoent.fr/ http://enoent.fr/atom.xml
Fernando Cejas https://fernandocejas.com https://fernandocejas.com/feed
Flavien Laurent http://flavienlaurent.com/ http://flavienlaurent.com/atom...
Grafix Artist http://blog.iamsuleiman.com http://blog.iamsuleiman.com/fe...
Grokking Android http://www.grokkingandroid.com http://feeds.feedburner.com/Gr...
Ha Duy Trung's Blog https://hidroh.github.io http://www.hidroh.com/feed.xml
halfthought https://halfthought.wordpress.... http://halfthought.wordpress.c...
Hannes Dorfmann http://hannesdorfmann.com/ http://www.hannesdorfmann.com/...
Ian Field http://ianfield.com/ http://ianfield.com/feed.xml
Jake Wharton http://jakewharton.com/ http://jakewharton.com/atom.xm...
jebware.com https://jebware.com/blog https://jebware.com/blog/?feed...
Jeremie Martinez Blog http://jeremie-martinez.com// http://jeremie-martinez.com/fe...
Jeroen Mols http://jeroenmols.com/ http://jeroenmols.github.io/at...
Jim Baca http://blog.jimbaca.com http://blog.jimbaca.com/feed/
John Petitto http://www.johnpetitto.com/ http://johnpetitto.com/atom.xm...
JPARDOGO on Medium https://medium.com/@jpardogo https://medium.com/feed/@jpard...
Karumi Blog http://blog.karumi.com/ http://blog.karumi.com/rss/
kaushik gopal's blog http://blog.kaush.co/ http://blog.kaush.co/feed.xml
Kirill Boyarshinov http://kboyarshinov.com http://kboyarshinov.com/feed.x...
Lucas Rocha http://lucasr.org http://lucasr.org/feed/
Material Design http://www.materialdoc.com/ http://www.materialdoc.com/rss...
Matt Logan http://mattlogan.me/ http://mattlogan.me/feed
Michael Evans http://michaelevans.org/ http://michaelevans.org/atom.x...
Mirek Stanek online - Mobile, AI and coding https://mirekstanek.online/ https://mirekstanek.online/fee...
More Is Not Always Better https://blahti.wordpress.com http://blahti.wordpress.com/fe...
My life with Android :-) http://mylifewithandroid.blogs... http://mylifewithandroid.blogs...
My little Android warehouse http://fedepaol.github.io/ http://fedepaol.github.io/atom...
NimbleDroid Blog http://blog.nimbledroid.com/ http://blog.nimbledroid.com/fe...
no need to memorize http://www.birbit.com http://birbit.com/feed/
Omit needless code blog http://www.omitneedlesscode.co... http://feeds.feedburner.com/El...
Pablo Guardiola http://pguardiola.com/blog/ http://pguardiola.com/blog/rss...
Patryk Poborca on Medium https://medium.com/@patrykpobo... https://medium.com/feed/@patry...
Piwaï.info http://www.piwai.info http://feeds.feedburner.com/Pi...
Porcupine Programmer http://chalup.github.io/ http://chalup.github.io/atom.x...
Public Object https://publicobject.com/ http://blog.publicobject.com/f...
Riggaroo http://riggaroo.co.za http://riggaroo.co.za/feed/
Romain Guy http://www.curious-creature.co... http://www.curious-creature.or...
Ryan Harter http://ryanharter.com/ http://ryanharter.com/atom.xml
Saúl Molinero http://saulmm.github.com/ http://saulmm.github.io/atom.x...
Sebastiano Gottardo on Medium https://medium.com/@rotxed https://medium.com/feed/@rotxe...
Seb’s Top Tip https://medium.com/@seebrock3r https://medium.com/feed/@seebr...
Square Island http://blog.sqisland.com/ http://blog.sqisland.com/feeds...
Stef' on Medium https://medium.com/@Mul0w https://medium.com/feed/@Mul0w
SystemDotRun http://doridori.github.io/ http://doridori.github.io/feed...
The Blerg http://theblerg.net/ http://theblerg.net/post?forma...
The Cheese Factory's Blog (English) http://inthecheesefactory.com/... http://inthecheesefactory.com/...
The CommonsBlog http://commonsware.com/blog/ http://commonsware.com/blog/fe...
The Corner http://corner.squareup.com http://feeds.feedburner.com/co...
The Labs | Novoda http://novoda.com/blog/ http://novoda.com/blog/rss/
The Null Pointer https://nullpointer.wtf https://nullpointer.wtf/feed/
Tin Megali http://www.tinmegali.com http://www.tinmegali.com/en/fe...
Tony's Blog https://tsicilian.wordpress.co... http://tsicilian.wordpress.com...
Udi Cohen http://blog.udinic.com/ http://blog.udinic.com/feed.xm...
Vincent Brison http://vincentbrison.com http://vincentbrison.com/feed/
Vishnu Rajeevan http://vishnurajeevan.com/ http://vishnurajeevan.com/feed...
Wires Are Obsolete http://wiresareobsolete.com http://wiresareobsolete.com/fe...
Yet Another [à compléter] http://blog.neteril.org/ http://blog.neteril.org/atom.x...
Yet Another Coder's Blog http://blog.egorand.me/ http://blog.egorand.me/rss/
YKode https://www.ykode.com https://www.ykode.com/rss.xml
zserge's blog http://zserge.com/blog.html http://zserge.com/rss.xml
Łukasz Adamczak http://czak.pl/ http://czak.pl/feed.xml

Contributing guidelines

If you would like to add a new website or blog to the list, create a new issue using template below:

**Title:** Lorem ipsum
**Website URL:** http://example.com
**Feed URL:** http://example.com/feed
**Description [optional]:** Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet

As an issue title use Add http://example.com.

You can’t perform that action at this time.