Skip to content

GA4GH DURI Discovery Cloud Cross Work Stream

Brian O'Connor edited this page Dec 2, 2019 · 4 revisions

GA4GH DURI/Discovery/Cloud Cross-Work Stream Group

This is a wiki space for the GA4GH DURI/Discovery/Cloud Cross-Work Stream Group. This group is working towards clearly demonstrating the use of GA4GH APIs from each of the work streams to achieve a realistic federated analysis in 2020.

Charter

See the Cross Work Stream Charter for more information about our goals. This charter is a work in progress.

Co-Leads

  • Max Barkley (Discovery)
  • Craig Voisin (DURI)
  • Brian O'Connor (Cloud)

Bi-Weekly Meeting

We meet every other week in order to facilitate the cross-work stream efforts. You can find our latest meeting minutes here

First Monday of the Month: 4pm CET / 3pm GMT / 7am PST / 10am EST

Third Monday of the Month: 7pm CET / 6pm GMT / 10am PST / 1pm EST

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/6971797978

Or join by phone:

+1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
+1 855 880 1246 (US Toll Free)
+1 877 369 0926 (US Toll Free)
Meeting ID: 697 179 7978 

Communications

Slack and Google Groups are coming soon.

Clone this wiki locally
You can’t perform that action at this time.