Skip to content
Avatar
πŸ’­
πŸ§‘β€πŸ’»
πŸ’­
πŸ§‘β€πŸ’»

Highlights

  • Pro
Block or Report

Block or report Zimmergren

Block user

Prevent this user from interacting with your repositories and sending you notifications. Learn more about blocking users.

You must be logged in to block users.

Add an optional note:
Please don't include any personal information such as legal names or email addresses. Maximum 100 characters, markdown supported. This note will be visible to only you.
Report abuse

Contact GitHub support about this user’s behavior. Learn more about reporting abuse.

Report abuse
Zimmergren/README.md

Hi, I'm Tobias!

  • πŸ”­ Pleased to meet you. I am Tobias Zimmergren.
  • 🏒 I am a Cloud Architecture Content Lead at Microsoft in the Cloud Architecture Content Team.
  • πŸ₯‡ I was an Microsoft MVP for 13 years (awarded between 2008-2022). I joined Microsoft in 2022, resulting in retiring from the MVP program.
  • πŸ“° I've blogged for 15 years about Microsoft tech on zimmergren.net
  • πŸŽ™οΈ I am the co-host of the popular Ctrl+Alt+Azure Podcast
  • πŸ’» Most of my work over the years has been proprietary and strategic, and isn't on GitHub.

Connect

LinkedIn Twitter

πŸ“«πŸ’‘πŸ™ Connect with me on LinkedIn, Twitter or through my blog.

Recently published

Pinned

  1. A .NET Core client for sending logs and entities to Azure Log Analytics. Based on the Log Analytics Data Collector API.

    C# 48 15

  2. Code samples and demos for Azure and Microsoft 365.

    C# 22 28

1,479 contributions in the last year

Contribution Graph
Day of Week October November December January February March April May June July August September
Sunday No contributions on Sunday, September 25, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 2, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 9, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 16, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 23, 2022 13 contributions on Sunday, October 30, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 6, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 13, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 20, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 27, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 4, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 11, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 18, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 25, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, January 1, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 8, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 15, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 22, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 29, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 5, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 12, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 19, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, February 26, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, March 5, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, March 12, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, March 19, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, March 26, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 2, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 9, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 16, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 23, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, April 30, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 7, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 14, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 21, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 28, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, June 4, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, June 11, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, June 18, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, June 25, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, July 2, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, July 9, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, July 16, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, July 23, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, July 30, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, August 6, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, August 13, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, August 20, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, August 27, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, September 3, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, September 10, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, September 17, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, September 24, 2023
Monday 10 contributions on Monday, September 26, 2022 3 contributions on Monday, October 3, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 10, 2022 10 contributions on Monday, October 17, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 24, 2022 3 contributions on Monday, October 31, 2022 8 contributions on Monday, November 7, 2022 3 contributions on Monday, November 14, 2022 12 contributions on Monday, November 21, 2022 11 contributions on Monday, November 28, 2022 13 contributions on Monday, December 5, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 12, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, December 19, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 26, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, January 2, 2023 9 contributions on Monday, January 9, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, January 16, 2023 13 contributions on Monday, January 23, 2023 10 contributions on Monday, January 30, 2023 No contributions on Monday, February 6, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, February 13, 2023 7 contributions on Monday, February 20, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, February 27, 2023 No contributions on Monday, March 6, 2023 11 contributions on Monday, March 13, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, March 20, 2023 No contributions on Monday, March 27, 2023 6 contributions on Monday, April 3, 2023 No contributions on Monday, April 10, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, April 17, 2023 34 contributions on Monday, April 24, 2023 No contributions on Monday, May 1, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, May 8, 2023 No contributions on Monday, May 15, 2023 22 contributions on Monday, May 22, 2023 No contributions on Monday, May 29, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, June 5, 2023 15 contributions on Monday, June 12, 2023 22 contributions on Monday, June 19, 2023 18 contributions on Monday, June 26, 2023 12 contributions on Monday, July 3, 2023 4 contributions on Monday, July 10, 2023 No contributions on Monday, July 17, 2023 No contributions on Monday, July 24, 2023 No contributions on Monday, July 31, 2023 No contributions on Monday, August 7, 2023 8 contributions on Monday, August 14, 2023 5 contributions on Monday, August 21, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, August 28, 2023 No contributions on Monday, September 4, 2023 No contributions on Monday, September 11, 2023 7 contributions on Monday, September 18, 2023 No contributions on Monday, September 25, 2023
Tuesday No contributions on Tuesday, September 27, 2022 8 contributions on Tuesday, October 4, 2022 12 contributions on Tuesday, October 11, 2022 19 contributions on Tuesday, October 18, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 18 contributions on Tuesday, November 8, 2022 12 contributions on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 6 contributions on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 16 contributions on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 14 contributions on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 15 contributions on Tuesday, December 20, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 27, 2022 4 contributions on Tuesday, January 3, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, January 17, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, January 24, 2023 4 contributions on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, February 7, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, February 14, 2023 5 contributions on Tuesday, February 21, 2023 19 contributions on Tuesday, February 28, 2023 10 contributions on Tuesday, March 7, 2023 4 contributions on Tuesday, March 14, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, March 21, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, March 28, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 contributions on Tuesday, April 11, 2023 16 contributions on Tuesday, April 18, 2023 32 contributions on Tuesday, April 25, 2023 6 contributions on Tuesday, May 2, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, May 9, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, May 16, 2023 4 contributions on Tuesday, May 23, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, May 30, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, June 6, 2023 4 contributions on Tuesday, June 13, 2023 8 contributions on Tuesday, June 20, 2023 12 contributions on Tuesday, June 27, 2023 22 contributions on Tuesday, July 4, 2023 9 contributions on Tuesday, July 11, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, July 18, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, July 25, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, August 1, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, August 8, 2023 11 contributions on Tuesday, August 15, 2023 4 contributions on Tuesday, August 22, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, August 29, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, September 5, 2023 5 contributions on Tuesday, September 12, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, September 19, 2023
Wednesday 3 contributions on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 10 contributions on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, October 12, 2022 6 contributions on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 13 contributions on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, November 2, 2022 6 contributions on Wednesday, November 9, 2022 5 contributions on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, November 30, 2022 4 contributions on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 6 contributions on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 3 contributions on Wednesday, December 21, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 28, 2022 19 contributions on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 10 contributions on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 5 contributions on Wednesday, January 18, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, January 25, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, February 1, 2023 4 contributions on Wednesday, February 8, 2023 5 contributions on Wednesday, February 15, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, February 22, 2023 19 contributions on Wednesday, March 1, 2023 7 contributions on Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 contributions on Wednesday, March 15, 2023 15 contributions on Wednesday, March 22, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 16 contributions on Wednesday, April 5, 2023 20 contributions on Wednesday, April 12, 2023 7 contributions on Wednesday, April 19, 2023 6 contributions on Wednesday, April 26, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, May 3, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, May 10, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, May 17, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, May 24, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, May 31, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, June 7, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, June 14, 2023 16 contributions on Wednesday, June 21, 2023 22 contributions on Wednesday, June 28, 2023 11 contributions on Wednesday, July 5, 2023 5 contributions on Wednesday, July 12, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, July 19, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, July 26, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, August 2, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, August 9, 2023 8 contributions on Wednesday, August 16, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, August 23, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, August 30, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, September 6, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, September 13, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, September 20, 2023
Thursday No contributions on Thursday, September 29, 2022 14 contributions on Thursday, October 6, 2022 10 contributions on Thursday, October 13, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 20, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, October 27, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 3, 2022 8 contributions on Thursday, November 10, 2022 14 contributions on Thursday, November 17, 2022 20 contributions on Thursday, November 24, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 1, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, December 8, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 15, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 22, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 29, 2022 12 contributions on Thursday, January 5, 2023 7 contributions on Thursday, January 12, 2023 9 contributions on Thursday, January 19, 2023 7 contributions on Thursday, January 26, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, February 2, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, February 9, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, February 16, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, February 23, 2023 8 contributions on Thursday, March 2, 2023 5 contributions on Thursday, March 9, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, March 16, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, March 23, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, March 30, 2023 14 contributions on Thursday, April 6, 2023 32 contributions on Thursday, April 13, 2023 5 contributions on Thursday, April 20, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, April 27, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, May 4, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, May 11, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, May 18, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, May 25, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, June 1, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, June 8, 2023 10 contributions on Thursday, June 15, 2023 32 contributions on Thursday, June 22, 2023 15 contributions on Thursday, June 29, 2023 5 contributions on Thursday, July 6, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, July 13, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, July 20, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, July 27, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, August 3, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, August 10, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, August 17, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, August 24, 2023 7 contributions on Thursday, August 31, 2023 9 contributions on Thursday, September 7, 2023 19 contributions on Thursday, September 14, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, September 21, 2023
Friday 3 contributions on Friday, September 30, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 7, 2022 14 contributions on Friday, October 14, 2022 4 contributions on Friday, October 21, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 28, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 4, 2022 3 contributions on Friday, November 11, 2022 6 contributions on Friday, November 18, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 25, 2022 8 contributions on Friday, December 2, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 9, 2022 11 contributions on Friday, December 16, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 23, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 30, 2022 No contributions on Friday, January 6, 2023 8 contributions on Friday, January 13, 2023 25 contributions on Friday, January 20, 2023 5 contributions on Friday, January 27, 2023 4 contributions on Friday, February 3, 2023 No contributions on Friday, February 10, 2023 13 contributions on Friday, February 17, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, February 24, 2023 16 contributions on Friday, March 3, 2023 4 contributions on Friday, March 10, 2023 No contributions on Friday, March 17, 2023 No contributions on Friday, March 24, 2023 No contributions on Friday, March 31, 2023 No contributions on Friday, April 7, 2023 13 contributions on Friday, April 14, 2023 8 contributions on Friday, April 21, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, April 28, 2023 No contributions on Friday, May 5, 2023 No contributions on Friday, May 12, 2023 No contributions on Friday, May 19, 2023 14 contributions on Friday, May 26, 2023 No contributions on Friday, June 2, 2023 No contributions on Friday, June 9, 2023 26 contributions on Friday, June 16, 2023 No contributions on Friday, June 23, 2023 14 contributions on Friday, June 30, 2023 41 contributions on Friday, July 7, 2023 No contributions on Friday, July 14, 2023 No contributions on Friday, July 21, 2023 No contributions on Friday, July 28, 2023 No contributions on Friday, August 4, 2023 No contributions on Friday, August 11, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, August 18, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, August 25, 2023 No contributions on Friday, September 1, 2023 No contributions on Friday, September 8, 2023 17 contributions on Friday, September 15, 2023 7 contributions on Friday, September 22, 2023
Saturday No contributions on Saturday, October 1, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 8, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 15, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 22, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 29, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 5, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 12, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 19, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 26, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 3, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 10, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 17, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 24, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 31, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, January 7, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 14, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 21, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 28, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 4, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 11, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 18, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 25, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 4, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 11, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 18, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, March 25, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 1, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 8, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 15, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 22, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 29, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 6, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 13, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 20, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 27, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, June 3, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, June 10, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, June 17, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, June 24, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, July 1, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, July 8, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, July 15, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, July 22, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, July 29, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, August 5, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, August 12, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, August 19, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, August 26, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, September 2, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, September 9, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, September 16, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, September 23, 2023

Contribution activity

September 2023

38 contributions in private repositories Sep 6 – Sep 22

Seeing something unexpected? Take a look at the GitHub profile guide.