Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Browse files

bump version

  • Loading branch information...
commit a620b7298f68f68a855306437a3b60b650d61d78 1 parent 51bd1b4
@ry ry authored
View
5 AUTHORS
@@ -85,3 +85,8 @@ Aapo Laitinen <aapo.laitinen@iki.fi>
Sam Hughes <sam@samuelhughes.com>
Orlando Vazquez <ovazquez@gmail.com>
Raffaele Sena <raff367@gmail.com>
+Brian McKenna <brian@brianmckenna.org>
+Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org>
+Ben Lowery <ben@blowery.org>
+Peter Dekkers <soderblom.peter@gmail.com>
+David Siegel <david@artcom.de>
View
19 ChangeLog
@@ -1,4 +1,21 @@
-2010.06.11, Version 0.1.98
+2010.06.21, Version 0.1.99
+
+* Datagram sockets (Paul Querna)
+
+* fs.writeFile could not handle utf8 (Felix Geisendörfer)
+ and now accepts Buffers (Aaron Heckmann)
+
+* Fix crypto memory leaks.
+
+* A replacement for decodeURIComponent that doesn't throw.
+ (Isaac Schlueter)
+
+* Only concatenate some incoming HTTP headers. (Peter Griess)
+
+* Upgrade V8 to 2.2.18
+
+
+2010.06.11, Version 0.1.98, 10d8adb08933d1d4cea60192c2a31c56d896733d
* Port to Windows/Cygwin (Raffaele Sena)
View
2  doc/api_header.html
@@ -295,7 +295,7 @@
<body>
<div id="toc">
- <div id="toctitle">Node v0.1.98</div>
+ <div id="toctitle">Node v0.1.99</div>
<noscript>JavaScript must be enabled in your browser to display the table of contents.</noscript>
</div>
<div id='man'>
View
4 doc/index.html
@@ -92,8 +92,8 @@ <h2 id="download">Download</h2>
<a href="http://github.com/ry/node/tree/master">git repo</a>
</p>
<p>
- 2010.06.11
- <a href="http://nodejs.org/dist/node-v0.1.98.tar.gz">node-v0.1.98.tar.gz</a>
+ 2010.06.21
+ <a href="http://nodejs.org/dist/node-v0.1.99.tar.gz">node-v0.1.99.tar.gz</a>
</p>
<p>Historical: <a href="http://nodejs.org/dist">versions</a>, <a href="http://nodejs.org/docs">docs</a></p>
View
2  wscript
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ from os.path import join, dirname, abspath
from logging import fatal
cwd = os.getcwd()
-VERSION="0.1.98"
+VERSION="0.1.99"
APPNAME="node.js"
import js2c
Please sign in to comment.
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.