Skip to content
A sample project demonstrating use of OpenCV library in iOS platform
Pull request Compare This branch is 29 commits behind BloodAxe:master.
Fetching latest commit…
Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time.
Failed to load latest commit information.
OpenCV Tutorial.xcodeproj
OpenCV Tutorial
opencv
.gitignore
Default-Landscape@2x~ipad.png
Default-Landscape~ipad.png
Default-Portrait@2x~ipad.png
Default-Portrait~ipad.png
Default.png
Default@2x.png
Icon-72.png
Icon-72@2x.png
Icon-Small-50.png
Icon-Small-50@2x.png
Icon-Small.png
Icon-Small@2x.png
Icon.png
Icon@2x.png
README.md
iTunesArtwork.png
iTunesArtwork@2x.png

README.md

OpenCV Tutorial

This repository contains source code of OpenCV Tutorial application.

Samples list (done)

  • Edge detection (Canny, Sobel, Schaar)
  • Image transformations (Sepia, negative, contrast and brightness adjustments)
  • Feature Detection (SURF, ORB, FREAK)
  • Video tracking (KLT, BRIEF, ORB)

Samples list (plans)

  • PTAM

Step by step tutorials

Roadmap

http://computer-vision-talks.com/opencv-tutorial-roadmap/

Copyright

Idea and development by Eugene Khvedchenya ekhvedchenya@gmail.com

http://computer-vision-talks.com

This application is provided via BSD licence, it is free for both academic and commercial use.

This application is provided as-is, with no warranty expressed or implied. Use this application at your own risk. The author assumes no liability for any loss associated with the use of this application. If you do not agree with the terms of this license, do not install this application.

Hall of fame

Many thanks to Anton Belodedenko anton.belodedenko@gmail.com for writing object detection samples and implementation of reference frames in the UI.

Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.