Permalink
Browse files

test: clean up inappropriate language

PR-URL: #17170
Reviewed-By: Alexey Orlenko <eaglexrlnk@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Gireesh Punathil <gpunathi@in.ibm.com>
Reviewed-By: Michaël Zasso <targos@protonmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Franziska Hinkelmann <franziska.hinkelmann@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Luigi Pinca <luigipinca@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Daniel Bevenius <daniel.bevenius@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Anatoli Papirovski <apapirovski@mac.com>
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: James M Snell <jasnell@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Michael Dawson <michael_dawson@ca.ibm.com>
  • Loading branch information...
devsnek authored and MylesBorins committed Nov 21, 2017
1 parent 3f39e47 commit 0963c75c8ebf80d8aa30b3661131e89d488d8388
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ switch (process.argv[2]) {
case 'child':
return child();
default:
throw new Error('wtf?');
throw new Error('invalid');
}
function parent() {
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ switch (process.argv[2]) {
case undefined:
return parent();
default:
throw new Error('wtf');
throw new Error('invalid');
}
function child1() {
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ switch (process.argv[2]) {
case undefined:
return parent();
default:
throw new Error(`wtf? ${process.argv[2]}`);
throw new Error(`invalid: ${process.argv[2]}`);
}
function parent() {
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ switch (process.argv[2]) {
case undefined:
return parent();
default:
throw new Error('wtf');
throw new Error('invalid');
}
function parent() {
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ switch (process.argv[2]) {
case 'server': return server();
case 'client': return client();
case undefined: return parent();
default: throw new Error('wtf');
default: throw new Error('invalid');
}
function server() {

0 comments on commit 0963c75

Please sign in to comment.