Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

meta: moving jasnell temporarily to TSC emeritus

Moving myself temporarily to TSC emertus status. Expecting to
take a two month hiatus from TSC duties while I focus on some
NearForm internal business.

PR-URL: #26106
Reviewed-By: Richard Lau <riclau@uk.ibm.com>
Reviewed-By: Rich Trott <rtrott@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Matteo Collina <matteo.collina@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
jasnell authored and rvagg committed Feb 14, 2019
1 parent e314681 commit 143b844db275b2a020849eb53bb71cd3125923db
Showing with 2 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +2 −2 README.md
@@ -184,8 +184,6 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Jeremiah Senkpiel** &lt;fishrock123@rocketmail.com&gt;
* [gabrielschulhof](https://github.com/gabrielschulhof) -
**Gabriel Schulhof** &lt;gabriel.schulhof@intel.com&gt;
* [jasnell](https://github.com/jasnell) -
**James M Snell** &lt;jasnell@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [joyeecheung](https://github.com/joyeecheung) -
**Joyee Cheung** &lt;joyeec9h3@gmail.com&gt; (she/her)
* [mcollina](https://github.com/mcollina) -
@@ -219,6 +217,8 @@ For information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Fedor Indutny** &lt;fedor.indutny@gmail.com&gt;
* [isaacs](https://github.com/isaacs) -
**Isaac Z. Schlueter** &lt;i@izs.me&gt;
* [jasnell](https://github.com/jasnell) -
**James M Snell** &lt;jasnell@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
* [joshgav](https://github.com/joshgav) -
**Josh Gavant** &lt;josh.gavant@outlook.com&gt;
* [mscdex](https://github.com/mscdex) -

0 comments on commit 143b844

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.