Permalink
Browse files

deps: update V8 to 5.1.281.69

Pick up the latest branch-head for V8 5.1. This branch brings in
improved language support and performance improvements. For full
details: http://v8project.blogspot.com/2016/04/v8-release-51.html

* Picks up the latest branch head for 5.1 [1]
* Edit v8 gitignore to allow trace_event copy
* Update V8 DEP trace_event as per deps/v8/DEPS [2]

[1] https://chromium.googlesource.com/v8/v8.git/+/dc81244
[2] https://chromium.googlesource.com/chromium/src/base/trace_event/common/+/c8c8665

PR-URL: #7016
Reviewed-By: Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>
  • Loading branch information...
targos committed May 27, 2016
1 parent bbf3838 commit 2cc29517966de7257a2f1b34c58c77225a21e05d
Showing 1,487 changed files with 280,129 additions and 62,497 deletions.
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@
# Flags from YCM's default config.
flags = [
'-DUSE_CLANG_COMPLETER',
'-std=gnu++0x',
'-std=gnu++11',
'-x',
'c++',
]
@@ -71,6 +71,7 @@ Jianghua Yang <jianghua.yjh@alibaba-inc.com>
Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
Johan Bergström <johan@bergstroem.nu>
Jonathan Liu <net147@gmail.com>
Julien Brianceau <jbriance@cisco.com>
JunHo Seo <sejunho@gmail.com>
Kang-Hao (Kenny) Lu <kennyluck@csail.mit.edu>
Karl Skomski <karl@skomski.com>
@@ -87,6 +88,7 @@ Michael Smith <mike@w3.org>
Mike Gilbert <floppymaster@gmail.com>
Mike Pennisi <mike@mikepennisi.com>
Milton Chiang <milton.chiang@mediatek.com>
Myeong-bo Shim <m0609.shim@samsung.com>
Nicolas Antonius Ernst Leopold Maria Kaiser <nikai@nikai.net>
Paolo Giarrusso <p.giarrusso@gmail.com>
Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit 2cc2951

Please sign in to comment.