Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

deps: update npm to 6.13.4

PR-URL: #30904
Reviewed-By: Ruben Bridgewater <ruben@bridgewater.de>
Reviewed-By: Rich Trott <rtrott@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Jiawen Geng <technicalcute@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Michael Dawson <michael_dawson@ca.ibm.com>
Reviewed-By: Daijiro Wachi <daijiro.wachi@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information
Audrey Eschright authored and MylesBorins committed Nov 29, 2018
1 parent eac6143 commit 369a23a6700a919bbde8de8eb90895d6a560a5ad
Showing 2,624 changed files with 157,928 additions and 81,350 deletions.
@@ -0,0 +1,15 @@
{
"licenses": {
"spdx": [
"CC-BY-3.0"
],
"blueOak": "bronze"
},
"corrections": true,
"packages": {
"config-chain": "1.1.12",
"cyclist": "0.2.2",
"json-schema": "0.2.3",
"qrcode-terminal": "0.12.0"
}
}
@@ -2,13 +2,14 @@ Alex K. Wolfe <alexkwolfe@gmail.com>
Andrew Bradley <cspotcode@gmail.com>
Andrew Lunny <alunny@gmail.com>
Arlo Breault <arlolra@gmail.com>
Ashley Williams <ashley@npmjs.com> <ashley@bocoup.com>
Ashley Williams <ashley@npmjs.com> <ashley666ashley@gmail.com>
Ashley Williams <ashley@npmjs.com> <ashley@bocoup.com>
Benjamin Coe <bencoe@gmail.com>
Benjamin Coe <bencoe@gmail.com> <ben@npmjs.com>
Brian White <mscdex@mscdex.net> <mscdex@gmail.com>
Cedric Nelson <cedric.nelson@gmail.com>
Charlie Robbins <charlie.robbins@gmail.com>
Claudia Hernández <cghr1990@gmail.com>
Dalmais Maxence <root@ip-10-195-202-5.ec2.internal>
Danila Gerasimov <danila.gerasimov@gmail.com>
Dave Galbraith <dave@jut.io>
@@ -22,21 +23,23 @@ Evan Lucas <evan@btc.com> <evan.lucas@hattiesburgclinic.com>
Evan Lucas <evan@btc.com> <evanlucas@me.com>
Faiq Raza <faiqrazarizvi@gmail.com>
Forbes Lindesay <forbes@lindesay.co.uk>
Forrest L Norvell <ogd@aoaioxxysz.net> <forrest@npmjs.com> <othiym23@gmail.com>
Forrest L Norvell <ogd@aoaioxxysz.net> <forrest@npmjs.com>
Forrest L Norvell <ogd@aoaioxxysz.net> <othiym23@gmail.com>
Gabriel Barros <descartavel1@gmail.com>
Geoff Flarity <geoff.flarity@gmail.com> <gflarity@raptvm-x02.(none)>
Gregers Gram Rygg <gregers.gram.rygg@finn.no>
Ifeanyi Oraelosi <ifeanyioraelosi@gmail.com>
Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> <i@foohack.com>
Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me> isaacs <i@izs.me>
isaacs <i@izs.me> <i@foohack.com>
isaacs <i@izs.me> <nope@not.real>
isaacs <i@izs.me> <isaacs@npmjs.com>
Jake Verbaten <raynos2@gmail.com>
James Sanders <jimmyjazz14@gmail.com>
James Treworgy <jamietre@gmail.com>
Jason Smith <jhs@iriscouch.com>
Jed Fox <git@twopointzero.us>
Jonas Weber <github@jonasw.de>
Joshua Bennett <legodudejb@gmail.com>
Joshua Bennett <legodudejb@gmail.com> <legodude17@users.noreply.github.com>
Jonas Weber <github@jonasw.de>
Julien Meddah <julien.meddah@deveryware.com>
Kat Marchán <kzm@zkat.tech> <kzm@sykosomatic.org>
Kevin Lorenz <mail@kevinlorenz.com>
@@ -50,12 +53,12 @@ Max Goodman <c@chromakode.com>
Maxim Bogushevich <boga1@mail.ru>
Maximilian Antoni <mail@maxantoni.de> <maximilian.antoni@juliusbaer.com>
Michael Hayes <michael@hayes.io> <mhayes@newrelic.com>
Nicolas Morel <marsup@gmail.com>
Misha Kaletsky <misha.kaletsky@gmail.com>
Nicolas Morel <marsup@gmail.com>
Olivier Melcher <olivier.melcher@gmail.com>
Ra'Shaun Stovall <rashaunstovall@gmail.com>
Rebecca Turner <me@re-becca.org> <turner@mikomi.org>
Rebecca Turner <me@re-becca.org> <rebecca@npmjs.com>
Rebecca Turner <me@re-becca.org> <turner@mikomi.org>
Ryan Emery <seebees@gmail.com>
Sam Mikes <smikes@cubane.com>
Sreenivas Alapati <sreenivas9alapati@gmail.com>
@@ -1,11 +1,13 @@
*.swp
.*.swp
netlify.toml
npm-debug.log
/.github
/test
node_modules/marked
node_modules/ronn
node_modules/marked-man
node_modules/tap
tap-snapshots
node_modules/.bin
node_modules/npm-registry-mock
/npmrc
@@ -1,35 +1,52 @@
sudo: false
# need to declare the language as well as the matrix below
language: node_js

os:
- linux

node_js:
- 12
- 10
- 8

env: "DEPLOY_VERSION=testing"

# having top-level `env:` adds a phantom build
# https://github.com/travis-ci/travis-ci/issues/4681
#env: DEPLOY_VERSION=testing
matrix:
include:
# LTS is our most important target
- node_js: "8"
# Run the sudotest, but only on Linux
- node_js: "12"
# DEPLOY_VERSION is used to set the couchapp setup mode for test/tap/registry.js
# only gather coverage info for LTS
env: DEPLOY_VERSION=testing COVERALLS_REPO_TOKEN="$COVERALLS_OPTIONAL_TOKEN"
script:
- "node . run tap-cover -- \"test/tap/*.js\""
- "unset COVERALLS_REPO_TOKEN ; node . run tap -- \"test/broken-under-*/*.js\""
# previous LTS is next most important
- node_js: "6"
env: DEPLOY_VERSION=testing
# run the sudo tests, with coverage enabled
- "sudo PATH=$PATH $(which node) . run tap -- \"test/tap/*.js\" --coverage --timeout 600"

# also run standard and license checking
- node_js: "10"
env: DEPLOY_VERSION=testing
- node_js: "9"
env: DEPLOY_VERSION=testing
script:
- "standard"
- "node . run tap -- \"test/tap/*.js\" \"test/broken-under-nyc/*.js\""
- "npx standard"
- "node . run licenses"

# separate out node 6 so we can turn off caching, because that
# always breaks for some reason.
- node_js: "6"
cache: false
env: "DEPLOY_VERSION=testing"

# only run one test on Windows, because it's hella slow
- node_js: "12"
os: "windows"
env: "DEPLOY_VERSION=testing"

notifications:
slack: npm-inc:kRqQjto7YbINqHPb1X6nS3g8
cache:
directories:
- node_modules/.cache

install:
- "node . install"

script:
- "node . run tap -- \"test/tap/*.js\" \"test/broken-under-nyc/*.js\""
- "node . run tap -- \"test/tap/*.js\" -t600 -Rclassic -c"
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
# Authors sorted by whether or not they're me
Isaac Z. Schlueter <i@izs.me>
isaacs <i@izs.me>
Steve Steiner <ssteinerX@gmail.com>
Mikeal Rogers <mikeal.rogers@gmail.com>
Aaron Blohowiak <aaron.blohowiak@gmail.com>
@@ -601,3 +601,79 @@ SneakyFish5 <32284796+SneakyFish5@users.noreply.github.com>
Nikki Everett <neverett@users.noreply.github.com>
Erik Price <github@erikprice.net>
Lars Willighagen <lars.willighagen@gmail.com>
Kevin Gibbons <bakkot@gmail.com>
Maarten Balliauw <maarten@balliauw.be>
Mehdy Dara <mdara@eleven-labs.com>
Robert Kielty <rob.kielty@gmail.com>
Scott Trinh <scottyparade@gmail.com>
Hugo <hugovk@users.noreply.github.com>
Jacob <jakeincanada@icloud.com>
Joe Bottigliero <joe@bottigliero.com>
Nikolai Vavilov <vvnicholas@gmail.com>
Kelvin Jin <kelvinjin@google.com>
乱序 <midare@utakana.de>
Audrey Eschright <audrey@npmjs.com>
Xu Meng <dmabupt@gmail.com>
George <george.taveras1231@gmail.com>
Beni von Cheni <benjaminlchen@gmail.com>
Frédéric Harper <fharper@npmjs.com>
Johannes Würbach <johannes.wuerbach@googlemail.com>
ƇʘƁ̆ąƇ́ <anchnk@users.noreply.github.com>
Eli Doran <eli@elidoran.com>
Tobias Koppers <tobias.koppers@googlemail.com>
Grey Baker <greysteil@gmail.com>
JT Turner <jtwebman@gmail.com>
Audrey Eschright <audrey@lifeofaudrey.com>
Alexander Gudulin <alexandr.gudulin@gmail.com>
Philipp Hagemeister <phihag@phihag.de>
Amadou Sall <ahasall.dev@gmail.com>
Chris Manson <mansona@users.noreply.github.com>
vlasy <vlasy@users.noreply.github.com>
Emilis Dambauskas (Tokenmill) <emilis.dambauskas@tokenmill.lt>
George Czabania <george@mish.guru>
Jonathan Underwood <junderwood@bitcoinbank.co.jp>
Nick Graef <nicholas.a.graef@gmail.com>
James George <jamesgeorge998001@gmail.com>
John O'Sullivan <j.osullivan42@gmail.com>
ossdev <ossdev@puresoftware.com>
Raphael Goulais <raphael.goulais@f5c.fr>
COURIER, CALEB [AG/1000] <caleb.courier@monsanto.com>
CalebCourier <caleb.courier@monsanto.com>
Florian Keller <florian.keller@wire.com>
Sreeram Jayan <sreeram.jayan@cerner.com>
--get <lars.willighagen@gmail.com>
raywu0123 <b05901189@ntu.edu.tw>
Iván Reinoso García <ireinoso@plainconcepts.com>
Roy Marples <roy@marples.name>
Robert James Gabriel <robert_gabriel@outlook.com>
John Firebaugh <john.firebaugh@gmail.com>
Kitten King <hi@kittenking.me>
Claudia Hernández <cghr1990@gmail.com>
Artem Sapegin <artem@sapegin.ru>
Márton Salomváry <salomvary@gmail.com>
gall0ws <g4ll0ws@gmail.com>
Olivier Chevet <olivr70@outlook.fr>
Maël Nison <nison.mael@gmail.com>
Sara Ahbabou <ahbabousara@gmail.com>
Gareth Jones <Jones258@Gmail.com>
Ruy Adorno <ruyadorno@hotmail.com>
Michael Perrotte <mike@npmjs.com>
Ben Blank <ben.blank+github@gmail.com>
Christian Clauss <cclauss@me.com>
Nikita Lebedev <bloomber111@gmail.com>
Henrik Gemal <henrik@gemal.dk>
Philip Harrison <philip@mailharrison.com>
Jason Etcovitch <jasonetco@github.com>
Darcy Clarke <darcy@darcyclarke.me>
orion <oletizi@mac.com>
NoDocCat <nodoccat@outlook.com>
joan xie <w4ergf@qq.com>
Amal Hussein <amal@npmjs.com>
Brett Zamir <brettz9@yahoo.com>
Menelaos Kotsollaris <mkotsollaris@users.noreply.github.com>
Mehdi Hasan Khan <mhasan@omicronlab.com>
Craig Loewen <crloewen@microsoft.com>
Fighting-Jack <574637316@qq.com>
Bakel, Roel van <roel.vanbakel@oce.com>
Charlie West-Toebe <38671683+Hoidberg@users.noreply.github.com>
Richard Lau <riclau@uk.ibm.com>

0 comments on commit 369a23a

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.