Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

doc: update AUTHORS list

PR-URL: #30142
Reviewed-By: Luigi Pinca <luigipinca@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Trivikram Kamat <trivikr.dev@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Jiawen Geng <technicalcute@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Gireesh Punathil <gpunathi@in.ibm.com>
  • Loading branch information
targos committed Oct 27, 2019
1 parent 468f203 commit a71f21020692de7ef96a73fcfeca6fb80d7843ce
Showing with 24 additions and 2 deletions.
  1. +3 −0 .mailmap
  2. +21 −2 AUTHORS
@@ -270,6 +270,7 @@ Miguel Angel Asencio Hurtado <maasencioh@gmail.com> maasencioh <maasencioh@gmail
Mikael Bourges-Sevenier <mikeseven@gmail.com> <msevenier@motorola.com>
Mike Kaufman <mike.kaufman@microsoft.com> <mkaufman@microsoft.com>
Minqi Pan <pmq2001@gmail.com> P.S.V.R <pmq2001@gmail.com>
Minuk Park <parkm86@gmail.com>
Minwoo Jung <nodecorelab@gmail.com> JungMinu <jmwsoft@gmail.com>
Minwoo Jung <nodecorelab@gmail.com> <jmwsoft@gmail.com>
Minwoo Jung <nodecorelab@gmail.com> <minwoo@nodesource.com>
@@ -338,6 +339,7 @@ Santiago Gimeno <santiago.gimeno@gmail.com> <santiago.gimeno@ionide.es>
Sarah Meyer <sarahsaltrick@gmail.com> sarahmeyer <sarahsaltrick@gmail.com>
Sartrey Lee <sartrey@163.com> sartrey <sartrey@163.com>
Saúl Ibarra Corretgé <s@saghul.net> <saghul@gmail.com>
Shobhit Chittora <chittorashobhit@gmail.com> <schittora@paypal.com>
Scott Blomquist <github@scott.blomqui.st> <sblom@microsoft.com>
Segu Riluvan <rilwan22@hotmail.com> <riluvan@gmail.com>
Sergey Kryzhanovsky <skryzhanovsky@gmail.com> <another@dhcp199-223-red.yandex.net>
@@ -384,6 +386,7 @@ Takahiro ANDO <takahiro.ando@gmail.com>
Tarun Batra <tarun.batra00@gmail.com> Tarun <tarun.batra00@gmail.com>
Ted Young <ted@radicaldesigns.org>
Teppei Sato <teppeis@gmail.com>
Theotime Poisseau <theotime.poisseau@gmail.com>
Thomas Hunter II <me@thomashunter.name> <tom@intrinsic.com>
Thomas Lee <thomas.lee@shinetech.com> <tom@tom-debian.sensis.com.au>
Thomas Reggi <thomas@reggi.com>
23 AUTHORS
@@ -773,7 +773,7 @@ Minqi Pan <pmq2001@gmail.com>
Jacob Edelman <edelman.jd@gmail.com>
Mike Atkins <mike.atkins@lanetix.com>
hackerjs <4141095@qq.com>
Minwoo Jung <jmwsoft@gmail.com>
Minwoo Jung <nodecorelab@gmail.com>
Marcin Cieślak <saper@marcincieslak.com>
Anne-Gaelle Colom <coloma@wmin.ac.uk>
Oleksandr Chekhovskyi <oleksandr.chekhovskyi@hansoft.com>
@@ -2653,7 +2653,6 @@ Furqan Shaikh <furqan_shaikh_1999@hotmail.com>
Roy Sommer <roy@sommer.co.il>
James Bunton <jbunton@atlassian.com>
Kevin Smith <Kevin.Smith@microsoft.com>
Minwoo Jung <minwoo@nodesource.com>
H1Gdev <h1g.z.ouroboros+github@gmail.com>
Julian Alimin <dmastag@yahoo.com>
Lakshmi Swetha Gopireddy <lakshmigopireddy@in.ibm.com>
@@ -2847,5 +2846,25 @@ Levhita <levhita@gmail.com>
claudiahdz <cghr1990@gmail.com>
Geoffrey Booth <GeoffreyBooth@users.noreply.github.com>
Javier Ledezma <juls0593@gmail.com>
Marian Rusnak <4215517+marian-r@users.noreply.github.com>
Jenia <jeniabrook@gmail.com>
Anton Gerasimov <agerasimov@twilio.com>
rickyes <mail@zhoumq.cn>
Simon A. Eugster <simon.eu@gmail.com>
TATSUNO Yasuhiro <ytatsuno.jp@gmail.com>
Robert Jensen <rjensen@butterflynetwork.com>
dokugo <dokugo@users.noreply.github.com>
Jakob Krigovsky <jakob@krigovsky.com>
Sergei Osipov <cubisto@ya.ru>
themez <themezeng@gmail.com>
Maria Paktiti <maria.paktiti@gmail.com>
Unlocked <10186337+TheUnlocked@users.noreply.github.com>
Huachao Mao <huachaomao@gmail.com>
Lucas Pardue <lucas.pardue@bbc.co.uk>
Nicolas Thumann <46975855+n-thumann@users.noreply.github.com>
akitsu-sanae <akitsu.sanae@gmail.com>
Minuk Park <parkm86@gmail.com>
Jim Schlight <jim@inspiredware.com>
Theotime Poisseau <theotime.poisseau@gmail.com>

# Generated by tools/update-authors.js

0 comments on commit a71f210

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.