ESGF Index and IdP nodes

Matthias B edited this page Oct 5, 2016 · 10 revisions
Clone this wiki locally
Site hostname Administrator contact email Is IdP?
LLNL pcmdi.llnl.gov Sasha Ames ames4@llnl.gov Y
JPL esgf-node.jpl.nasa.gov Luca Cinquini Luca.Cinquini@jpl.nasa.gov Y
CEDA esgf-index1.ceda.ac.uk Alan Iwi alan.iwi@stfc.ac.uk N
https://ceda.ac.uk/openid Y*
DKRZ esgf-data.dkrz.de Katharina Berger berger@dkrz.de Y
LIU esg-dn1.nsc.liu.se Prashanth Dwarakanath pchengi@nsc.liu.se Y
IPSL esgf-node.ipsl.upmc.fr Nicolas Carenton ncarenton@ipsl.jussieu.fr Y
NCI esgf.nci.org.au Claire Trenham claire.trenham@anu.edu.au Y
GFDL esgdata.gfdl.noaa.gov Hans Vahlenkamp hans.vahlenkamp@noaa.gov Y
ORNL esg.ccs.ornl.gov John Harney harneyjf@ornl.gov Y
GSFC esgf.nccs.nasa.gov Zed Pobre N
PIK esg.pik-potsdam.de Matthias Büchner buechner@pik-potsdam.de N
  • - Idp only