ESGF Index and IdP nodes

Sasha Ames edited this page Apr 21, 2017 · 13 revisions
Site hostname Administrator contact email Is IdP?
LLNL esgf-node.llnl.gov Sasha Ames ames4@llnl.gov Y
JPL esgf-node.jpl.nasa.gov Luca Cinquini Luca.Cinquini@jpl.nasa.gov Y
CEDA esgf-index1.ceda.ac.uk Alan Iwi alan.iwi@stfc.ac.uk N
CEDA https://ceda.ac.uk/openid Y*
DKRZ esgf-data.dkrz.de Katharina Berger berger@dkrz.de Y
LIU esg-dn1.nsc.liu.se Prashanth Dwarakanath pchengi@nsc.liu.se Y
IPSL esgf-node.ipsl.upmc.fr Nicolas Carenton ncarenton@ipsl.jussieu.fr Y
NCI esgf.nci.org.au Claire Trenham claire.trenham@anu.edu.au Y
GFDL esgdata.gfdl.noaa.gov Hans Vahlenkamp hans.vahlenkamp@noaa.gov Y
GSFC esgf.nccs.nasa.gov Zed Pobre N
PIK esg.pik-potsdam.de Matthias Büchner buechner@pik-potsdam.de N
    • Idp only
Clone this wiki locally
You can’t perform that action at this time.
You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session. You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.
Press h to open a hovercard with more details.