Skip to content
Avatar
๐Ÿ‘ค
He / Him
๐Ÿ‘ค
He / Him

Highlights

  • Pro

Organizations

@P-lerz-server @coding-1ab @c0de-space @Team-SakuraDev @eco3s @Nyanlang @MatchMaking-Algorism-Research
Block or Report

Block or report abiriadev

Block user

Prevent this user from interacting with your repositories and sending you notifications. Learn more about blocking users.

You must be logged in to block users.

Add an optional note:
Please don't include any personal information such as legal names or email addresses. Maximum 100 characters, markdown supported. This note will be visible to only you.
Report abuse

Contact GitHub support about this userโ€™s behavior. Learn more about reporting abuse.

Report abuse
abiriadev/README.md

Hi ๐Ÿ‘‹, I'm Abiria

Curious web full stack developer

Experienced node backend developer, Rust lover, who strongly believes in its power, I use Arch linux btw XD, Always seeks new and latest things



~ ๐Ÿ‘ค ๐“๐“ซ๐“ธ๐“พ๐“ฝ ๐“œ๐“ฎ ๐Ÿ‘ค ~

๐Ÿ”ญ Iโ€™m currently working as web full stack developer

๐ŸŒฑ Iโ€™m currently learning Flutter, Java, Android and CSS-in-JS

๐Ÿ‘ฏ Iโ€™m looking to collaborate on interesting open source projects

๐ŸŒ I live in South Korea, so it might take some time to respond ;P

๐Ÿ’ฌ Ask me about backend development, Linux and Rust

๐Ÿ“ซ How to reach me: see below contact informations

โšก Fun fact: I use Arch Linux btw!


~ โšก ๐“ข๐“ด๐“ฒ๐“ต๐“ต ๐“ข๐“ฎ๐“ฝ๐“ผ โšก ~

๐Ÿ“š Javascript Frameworks and Libraries

Express.js NestJS JWT Pug Socket.io
Prisma Sequelize Apollo-GraphQL Electron.js Tauri
NodeJS Deno JS NPM Yarn
React Redux Svelte Less SASS
ESLint Babel Webpack RollupJS Vite

Show full list ๐Ÿ‘‰

๐Ÿ’พ Databases

MySQL SQLite MongoDB
Postgres Redis MariaDB

๐Ÿงช Testing

Jasmine Jest Mocha Selenium
Testing-Library Insomnia Postman

๐Ÿ“‹ Languages

C C# Dart Python Rust
HTML5 CSS3 JavaScript TypeScript
GraphQL Julia Markdown LaTeX
Shell Script Lua Perl

โ˜๏ธ Cloud Computing, SaaS and DevOps

AWS Google Cloud Cloudflare Firebase
Heroku Netlify Vercel GitHub Actions
TravisCI Docker Kubernetes

๐Ÿ’ป IDEs and Editors

CLion WebStorm Vim Neovim
IntelliJ IDEA Jupyter Notebook Visual Studio Code

๐ŸŽ›๏ธ Operating Systems I have used

Arch Manjaro Alpine Linux
MX Linux Deepin Ubuntu Kubuntu Lubuntu
Pop!\_OS Tails Windows Chrome OS

๐ŸŒˆ Collaboration Tools, Design, Etc

Notion Trello Figma Inkscape
Swagger Flutter Nginx XFCE

~ ๐Ÿ“ซ ๐“’๐“ธ๐“ท๐“ฝ๐“ช๐“ฌ๐“ฝ ๐“œ๐“ฎ ๐Ÿ“ซ ~



main email address ย  alternative email address

follow me on twitter ย ย ย  Coding Lab discord server



views

Pinned

  1. 1
    ๐ŸŒž Morning    33 commits  โ–ˆโ–ˆโ–ˆโ–โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘  16.6%
    2
    ๐ŸŒ† Daytime    56 commits  โ–ˆโ–ˆโ–ˆโ–ˆโ–ˆโ–‰โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘  28.1%
    3
    ๐ŸŒƒ Evening    62 commits  โ–ˆโ–ˆโ–ˆโ–ˆโ–ˆโ–ˆโ–Œโ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘  31.2%
    4
    ๐ŸŒ™ Night      48 commits  โ–ˆโ–ˆโ–ˆโ–ˆโ–ˆโ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘โ–‘  24.1%
  2. 1
    """ basic settings
    2
    
                  
    3
    syntax on
    4
    set nocompatible " useless in nvim, but may stil needed yet
    5
    filetype plugin on
  3. โšก fast-track's articles repository

    9 3

  4. ๐Ÿš€multi-console is a module for clustering console outputs

    TypeScript 2

  5. Forked from AkiaCode/Nekos.life-rs

    Nekos.life API Rust Wrapper

    Rust 3

  6. MSG Public

    making discord bot easier than ever

    TypeScript 3

1,223 contributions in the last year

No contributions on Sunday, June 5, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, June 6, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, June 7, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, June 8, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, June 9, 2022 4 contributions on Friday, June 10, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, June 11, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, June 12, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, June 13, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, June 14, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, June 15, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, June 16, 2022 9 contributions on Friday, June 17, 2022 9 contributions on Saturday, June 18, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, June 19, 2022 7 contributions on Monday, June 20, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, June 21, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, June 22, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, June 23, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, June 24, 2022 4 contributions on Saturday, June 25, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, June 26, 2022 4 contributions on Monday, June 27, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, June 28, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, June 29, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, June 30, 2022 No contributions on Friday, July 1, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, July 2, 2022 4 contributions on Sunday, July 3, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, July 4, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, July 5, 2022 10 contributions on Wednesday, July 6, 2022 5 contributions on Thursday, July 7, 2022 No contributions on Friday, July 8, 2022 9 contributions on Saturday, July 9, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, July 10, 2022 4 contributions on Monday, July 11, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, July 12, 2022 9 contributions on Wednesday, July 13, 2022 9 contributions on Thursday, July 14, 2022 No contributions on Friday, July 15, 2022 11 contributions on Saturday, July 16, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, July 17, 2022 11 contributions on Monday, July 18, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, July 19, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, July 20, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, July 21, 2022 9 contributions on Friday, July 22, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, July 23, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, July 24, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, July 25, 2022 9 contributions on Tuesday, July 26, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, July 27, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, July 28, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, July 29, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, July 30, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, July 31, 2022 4 contributions on Monday, August 1, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, August 2, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, August 3, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, August 4, 2022 5 contributions on Friday, August 5, 2022 4 contributions on Saturday, August 6, 2022 11 contributions on Sunday, August 7, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, August 8, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, August 9, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, August 10, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, August 11, 2022 No contributions on Friday, August 12, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, August 13, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, August 14, 2022 No contributions on Monday, August 15, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, August 16, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, August 17, 2022 9 contributions on Thursday, August 18, 2022 9 contributions on Friday, August 19, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, August 20, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, August 21, 2022 No contributions on Monday, August 22, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, August 23, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, August 24, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, August 25, 2022 No contributions on Friday, August 26, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, August 27, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, August 28, 2022 5 contributions on Monday, August 29, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, August 30, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, August 31, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, September 1, 2022 No contributions on Friday, September 2, 2022 54 contributions on Saturday, September 3, 2022 9 contributions on Sunday, September 4, 2022 8 contributions on Monday, September 5, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, September 6, 2022 17 contributions on Wednesday, September 7, 2022 10 contributions on Thursday, September 8, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, September 9, 2022 3 contributions on Saturday, September 10, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, September 11, 2022 6 contributions on Monday, September 12, 2022 19 contributions on Tuesday, September 13, 2022 18 contributions on Wednesday, September 14, 2022 21 contributions on Thursday, September 15, 2022 No contributions on Friday, September 16, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, September 17, 2022 9 contributions on Sunday, September 18, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, September 19, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, September 20, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, September 21, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, September 22, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, September 23, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, September 24, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, September 25, 2022 16 contributions on Monday, September 26, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, September 27, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, September 29, 2022 No contributions on Friday, September 30, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 1, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 2, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 3, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 4, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, October 6, 2022 7 contributions on Friday, October 7, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 8, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, October 9, 2022 24 contributions on Monday, October 10, 2022 25 contributions on Tuesday, October 11, 2022 4 contributions on Wednesday, October 12, 2022 39 contributions on Thursday, October 13, 2022 4 contributions on Friday, October 14, 2022 4 contributions on Saturday, October 15, 2022 14 contributions on Sunday, October 16, 2022 No contributions on Monday, October 17, 2022 4 contributions on Tuesday, October 18, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 15 contributions on Thursday, October 20, 2022 No contributions on Friday, October 21, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, October 22, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, October 23, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, October 24, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 3 contributions on Thursday, October 27, 2022 3 contributions on Friday, October 28, 2022 4 contributions on Saturday, October 29, 2022 10 contributions on Sunday, October 30, 2022 2 contributions on Monday, October 31, 2022 20 contributions on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 2, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 3, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 4, 2022 6 contributions on Saturday, November 5, 2022 45 contributions on Sunday, November 6, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 7, 2022 30 contributions on Tuesday, November 8, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, November 9, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 10, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 11, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 12, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 13, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, November 14, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 17, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 18, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 19, 2022 5 contributions on Sunday, November 20, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, November 21, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, November 24, 2022 No contributions on Friday, November 25, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, November 26, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, November 27, 2022 No contributions on Monday, November 28, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, November 30, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 1, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 2, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 3, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 4, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 5, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, December 8, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 9, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 10, 2022 27 contributions on Sunday, December 11, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 12, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 55 contributions on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 18 contributions on Thursday, December 15, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, December 16, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 17, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 18, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 19, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 20, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, December 21, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, December 22, 2022 2 contributions on Friday, December 23, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 24, 2022 No contributions on Sunday, December 25, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 26, 2022 No contributions on Tuesday, December 27, 2022 No contributions on Wednesday, December 28, 2022 No contributions on Thursday, December 29, 2022 No contributions on Friday, December 30, 2022 No contributions on Saturday, December 31, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, January 1, 2023 No contributions on Monday, January 2, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, January 3, 2023 8 contributions on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, January 5, 2023 3 contributions on Friday, January 6, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 7, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, January 8, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, January 9, 2023 4 contributions on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 5 contributions on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, January 12, 2023 12 contributions on Friday, January 13, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 14, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, January 15, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, January 16, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, January 17, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, January 18, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, January 19, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, January 20, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, January 21, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, January 22, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, January 23, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, January 24, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, January 25, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, January 26, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, January 27, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, January 28, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, January 29, 2023 No contributions on Monday, January 30, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, February 1, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, February 2, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, February 3, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, February 4, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, February 5, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, February 6, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, February 7, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, February 8, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, February 9, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, February 10, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, February 11, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, February 12, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, February 13, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, February 14, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, February 15, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, February 16, 2023 No contributions on Friday, February 17, 2023 2 contributions on Saturday, February 18, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, February 19, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, February 20, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, February 21, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, February 22, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, February 23, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, February 24, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, February 25, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, February 26, 2023 No contributions on Monday, February 27, 2023 6 contributions on Tuesday, February 28, 2023 13 contributions on Wednesday, March 1, 2023 10 contributions on Thursday, March 2, 2023 28 contributions on Friday, March 3, 2023 28 contributions on Saturday, March 4, 2023 16 contributions on Sunday, March 5, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, March 6, 2023 9 contributions on Tuesday, March 7, 2023 15 contributions on Wednesday, March 8, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, March 9, 2023 20 contributions on Friday, March 10, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, March 11, 2023 9 contributions on Sunday, March 12, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, March 13, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, March 14, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, March 15, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, March 16, 2023 4 contributions on Friday, March 17, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, March 18, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, March 19, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, March 20, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, March 21, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, March 22, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, March 24, 2023 2 contributions on Saturday, March 25, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, March 26, 2023 No contributions on Monday, March 27, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, March 28, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, March 30, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, March 31, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, April 1, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, April 2, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, April 3, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, April 4, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, April 5, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, April 6, 2023 74 contributions on Friday, April 7, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, April 8, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, April 9, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, April 10, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, April 11, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, April 12, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, April 13, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, April 14, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, April 15, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, April 16, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, April 17, 2023 4 contributions on Tuesday, April 18, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, April 19, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, April 20, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, April 21, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, April 23, 2023 3 contributions on Monday, April 24, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, April 25, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, April 26, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, April 27, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, April 28, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, April 29, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, April 30, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, May 1, 2023 23 contributions on Tuesday, May 2, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, May 3, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, May 4, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, May 5, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, May 6, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, May 7, 2023 No contributions on Monday, May 8, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, May 9, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, May 10, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, May 11, 2023 No contributions on Friday, May 12, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 13, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 14, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, May 15, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, May 16, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, May 17, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, May 18, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, May 19, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 20, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, May 21, 2023 No contributions on Monday, May 22, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, May 23, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, May 24, 2023 No contributions on Thursday, May 25, 2023 No contributions on Friday, May 26, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, May 27, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, May 28, 2023 No contributions on Monday, May 29, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, May 30, 2023 No contributions on Wednesday, May 31, 2023 8 contributions on Thursday, June 1, 2023 4 contributions on Friday, June 2, 2023 No contributions on Saturday, June 3, 2023 No contributions on Sunday, June 4, 2023 No contributions on Monday, June 5, 2023 No contributions on Tuesday, June 6, 2023 12 contributions on Wednesday, June 7, 2023 Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Mon Wed Fri

Contribution activity

Seeing something unexpected? Take a look at the GitHub profile guide.